Do People Drink or Eat Soup?

8 18
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Good evening Readstars, hope we had a blissful day today. Weather check here is reporting cold. Since morning, the weather has been dull and cloudy. For a while now, there have been no rainfall at all. This got many people complaining about no rain, meanwhile the last complain was too much rain. What is really wrong with humans? Lol!

This evening I am coming up with a topic from @Probinsyana 's post. It another couple of amazing questions and answers originally from our dear Hugot Queen (sayo na ang korona sis) no other than @Ruffa "A Silly Question comes with a Silly Answer"... Probinsyana.

Some of these questions are funny, realistic, as well as silly; so to say. It all fun anyway, let's go down to my answers..

Where was the most embarrassing place you have ever farted?

Hmm! That day was a banger!! I was walking along the market after I was almost done buying stuffs. There was this particular side of the market where chicken manure and feathers were dumped. This part of the market looks so dirty and smelly, as I passed along the side, with my already rumbling stomach, I was in a hurry to walk out of there but accidentally, someone stepped on my footwear and tripped me. As I was falling, I took hold of a person by the side. As I gripped the lady, the next terrible sound was made. It was just me and the lady that knew what happened and we kept the secret in the noisy and busy environment. I was embarrassed though it wasn't my fault. Lol!

Image source: unsplash.com

Have you ever tried talking to your dog?

Till present, I still talk to pets. Sometimes in good mood and at times in an angry mood. I could tell them to get back and not enter my room, or shout at them when they glare at a visitor, especially the dog. Talking to dogs is a common thing among dog owners, you have to call it by the name to respond and that's communication. Sometimes when I get back those days we have a dog as pet, I say to it "common Willy, come take what i got for you. How are you doing, I missed you" hehe! Just like that.

Do you sometimes hear certain voices in your head, too?

Wow! This is on daily bases. Sometimes when am relaxing or feeling relaxed, I hear a song playing in my head and most times, I try to sing it out loud. Music is just the only sound I hear in my head.

Image source: unsplash.com

If you could remove one color in the whole world, what would it be and why?

I won't hesitate to remove brown color. Not for no other reason than because it looks dirty in the eye. Lol!

Do people drink or eat soup?

All my life I have been eating soup and drinking water. Maybe because it has been the nature of my delicacy and foods. There could be a part of the world where soup is drank, I do not know yet but there's possibly though. Same thing goes with all the people I have seen, they all eat soup and not otherwise. It is just funny to me saying "drinking soup" sounds like oxymoron to me.

Are you afraid of staying home alone?

With all the basic need and home requirements, I can never be afraid to stay home alone. If there is no light at home, it can be difficult for me to stay with everyone but with things in its places, there's nothing to e afraid of.

Have you ever secretly taken money from your parents’ pocket or purse?

No. I haven't, I only take it out of stubbornness even when she insists that I should not. I won't even try taking it secretly because it is stealing.

What is your deepest, darkest secret that no one else knows about?

Anytime people ask me about darkest secrets, I feel inside me that there is no secret at all and that's because if I had a secret, it would be just a secret and nothing more like dark or colored. Well, that doesn't mean I don't understand the question, just that I don't have a darkest secret.

Image source: unsplash.com

What excuse have you recently used to avoid doing something?

It just with this two words; "I can't" & "maybe later". If someone wants me to take or accompany them to somewhere and I don't want to go with them, I simply use one of my above shield word to avoid them. If it is at home and I was asked to do something, I would simply say "maybe later" when I enough energy for that. These words have perfectly worked for me and I still stick to them sometimes.

This is the end of this section, thank you for reading to this end and I hope you find it fun and enjoying. See you in my next article, bye for now.

Copyright ©️ Gianna-B,2022 and all rights reserved

Picture taken by me

Picture taken by me

5
$ 0.87
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @J.Matty
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

Eating soup is better to hear hheehhe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But you didn't tell us what happened to you in the market when you gripped that lady..😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

"As I gripped the lady, the next terrible sound was made." Still embarrassing to say πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

she slapped you or did you fart ???πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! The sound that was embarrassing was made..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tell me the sound. did you fart πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why would you take away brown color from the world? I love the color as it also goes with any color just like black. To me, I would rather take away red because I hate itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol! So sorry about my decision princess. Now, I love red πŸ’ and wouldn't take it away. Just a difference in choice πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago