Crypto (BCH): My Journey

5 21
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Today when people talk about crypto and the bear markets, I will always have something to say about it and it is always about our BCH. Gone are those days when no one talked about crypto to my hearing and hence the need to sync up to the future I seek. I'm glad to be at what level of understanding I am now, having started my journey of experience with BCH. This is just a world of knowledge that comes as the day goes down and I observed that the future is in every knowledge we acquire.

I used to hear lots of people talking about the future, people saying and mentioning what their future will be like and how they want it to look. The moment I hear those words, I come up with this perception that the future is far, say in the next ten to twenty years. That may sound so funny but that was me actually.

When I realized what the future is

One of the most important landmarks of my financial life is my signing up at this platform. Read.cash was the beginning of what I hold today and the current perception of the future I have.

Yes! I have been hearing about crypto and its values, Bitcoin being the most popular and most talked about those days. People say it is the future but now I realize that when people say "it is", they are already living the future of the crypto and what's left is the hope of living larger when the coin grows.

I was one of the best listeners when it comes to talking about crypto and the future. I couldn't relate to what connections crypto; a digital coin has to do with a person's future. I never gave that thought that the future is here already and so many are living it already. By the time it became new to me, it was already old to some people.

My introduction to read.cash

The month of January this year was a very remarkable month for me. So far, I could say that it is my favorite after my birth month in July. As a lover of writing and driven by passion, I met someone who introduced me to this future running platform @Manjudeck . Kudos to the man that helped me discover what crypto and its future is. After persuading me for days, I finally decided to sign up and ever since, I never regretted it. Right now, I still ask myself why I haven't known about read.cash and her currency BCH for a long time ago. The oil well has been found by many who have been taking its advantages but there aren't many more ahead.

As I joined and as time went on, I began to feel not to hear what the real meaning of the future of crypto (BCH) is. Now I'm so happy to start my crypto journey in the best hour and at the best place with an awesome experience (s)

My little experience

The motivation I get from what I see on read is something to drive my urge in achieving more BCH. I remembered when I made my first one dollar here on read, I celebrated it specially but that was just one step of a thousand miles. After making the first one dollar in less than a week, I began to imagine myself having a whole of one BCH. This means that @Therandomrewarder. has to upvote me till the day my imagination comes to reality. I got more motivated when I started seeing users with plus ten BCH and more. Read opened my eyes to the crypto world and taught me so many things about its future through interesting posts and articles from different users. The future in my mind came to play and is still on play till I reach that limitless limit

This is the future

From what I have seen and hopefully more to see, this is the future. Some people are living this future while some are just starting. I can say that I'm just a beginner but for people like @Pantera who I got to know not long ago here on read is living the future of crypto (BCH) and so are many others. I am being motivated by so many users here on this platform and I am very much happy I got to know them virtually on read.cash. BCH is alive and is there for everyone who wants this future. I am happy I am in and moving on.. long live BCH, long live @MarcDeMesel long live read.cash

Thanks for reading and bye for now.

@Gianna-B, 2022.

Lead image credit: taken from unsplash.com

Cheers to my generous sponsors

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.90
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

So happy for you! Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Incredible journey and more success to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you my friend. While I'm reading your article I felt it. I felt your journey here in read.cash. Still continue my friend. This platform is a huge blessing for us and we are truly grateful with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep doing the things that you want and makes you happy. Because soon you will be able to achieve your dreams..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All we have to do is to keep doing what we are doing right now. Writing, Learning, Hodling. As much as we want to earn something in here, we should also seek improvement for ourselves by making those people as our inspiration and motivation to keep going on this journey as bloggers..

$ 0.00
1 year ago