Control fire or control water

1 24
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Good evening READLAND. Happy last weekend of this month April. How has the dice been rolling lovelies. It a freaky Saturday and hands down for anyone Who wanna party for the month. I feel good today and I am in for some home party with cousin and dad. We're celebrating her (cousin) birthday today and the table has just started shaking. To everyone celebrating this weekend, I wish you all a happy birthday.

Yesterday while READING, I saw a post on @Probinsyana and it includes a series of intriguing questions and no doubts, I am in for the answers too.

Lose all your money and valuables or lose all the pictures you have ever taken?

This one sounds funny to me. Well, what will all my life pictures fetch me, or rather fetched me. The truth is that they haven't gotten me anything yet. So while wouldn't I have to lose them all for my money and valuables. I will rather lose my pictures and not even snap anyone again than lose my money and valuables. I could live without my pictures, have fun and still have memories of my past, but can't live a happy life without money and valuables.

Image source: unsplash.com

Live in the wilderness far from civilization or live in the streets of a city as a homeless person

A homeless person can as well be seen as a hopeless person. I'll rather be in a place I will have shelter and live comfortably with the people. I will not care much about civilization as long as I am comfortable and hopeful. Before civilization, there are humans and they lived happily in a home than be in a street homeless in a civilized place. Infact, the days before civilization were more simple and crime less than now of civilization

Image source: unsplash.com

Be alone for the rest of your life or always be surrounded by annoying people

it is true that everyone needs somebody but what is the need when the somebody is a thorn to the flesh. Annoying people are the number one source of unhappiness, they can be a set of boring machine. I have hostel troublemakers and noise machines, though they are funny to be around with but you know, their cruise is too much. I wouldn't want to be alone forever. Rather be with them and live on.

Image source: unsplash.com

Died in 20 years with no regrets or die in 50 years with many regrets

I would like to remind us that there's never a cure for regrets. So for me, no arguments. I chose to have died twenty years with no regrets. This question is just like being rich and unhappy and being poor and living happily. With many regrets, I don't think some person will likely live up to fifty. Regrets can cause pain and high blood pressure, and this alone can send someone to the mud. There's just no cure for regrets.

Never be able to use a touch screen or never be able to use a keyboard and mouse

I prefer not being able to use a keyboard and a mouse and move around freely with my very portable smart device. Touch screen can have all the keyboard and mouse inside and I can chose my settings on how to use them and when to use them.

Image source: unsplash.com

Control fire or control water

Controlling fire would be great, it would be my passion and the best of all anyways. I have faced fire challenges especially while cooking, when sometimes, I get a little burn while using woods to cook in my village and even here in my city sometimes. If I can control fire which is disastrous and feared by everyone, I will make sure there will be no news of fire outbreak again on thia planet, people will be respected by fire ass well. What a dream! lols

Image source: unsplash.com

Donate your body to science ordinator organs the people who need them

To the People who need them, I will donate. Everyone I'll be happy and pleased to have a life they saved by donating their body to. Looking at that life is happiness. So, I choose to donate my body to save a life rather than for lab practicals.

Relive the same day 365 days or lose a year of your life

A year of my life is so priceless. Am sorry I can't lose it just like that. On the other hand, reliving the same day can be so tiring and boring. It just a particular day of doing the same thing for an entire year. Eating the same food and having the same fun per say. I won't even dare to relieve my favorite moments in thirty days because it will be tasty at the beginning and sour as time goes on. I can't lose a whole year of my experience and everyday knowledge. This is so complicated but I go for reliving the same day 365 days.

Image source: unsplash.com

cheers to my readers and subscribers and lovely sponsors.

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

Check them out guys.

Thanks for reading and have a beautiful day.

Copyright Šī¸ Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Image credit: all pictures taken from unsplash.com

7
$ 2.32
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

If I must choose between controlling fire or water I would rather opt for control of the both because they're essential as well they can turn our pretty bad before you know it. But having control our both can be all that we need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago