Being Invisible just for a day.

10 32
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago
Topics: Answers

Good evening READLAND. Hope we're cool in our places right now, the weather in my city is warm and I think it because we have not had rainfall since two days. I wish it rains soon to make everywhere calm and cold again.

I saw this interesting questions and answers from @FarmGirl in the afternoon and it interests me. Here are my answers and I bet you some if them were tough to answer. Check her out.

Wanna fly or Go completely invisible (for one day)?

Wooah! I have been looking for a means to go invisible just to deal with my crazy roommates. They trouble me alot in the hostel and I think a cool way to repay them with their coin is by going invisible just for one blessed day. I would take their food right before them and eat it in their presence. I would also wale them up by tapping their back invisibly. I bet they would stop pestering me when finally they know it me.

Image source: unsplash.com

Never use social media again or never watch another movie or tv show

Well, you can take away movies and tv shows, let them be while I have and chill better with my social media. The truth is that I will always watch video clips I want using my social media and also get the trending tv shows too. So it not bad fkr me if I stay away from watching tv shows while I have my social media intact.

Always be surrounded by annoying people or Be alone for the rest of your life

I want a happiness I deserve everyday in life. I don't want to be anywhere that tampers with my happiness. I would rather be alone and live happily with myself than have people who are annoying around me. It could result to another thing, being annoyed all the time. Fights, quarrel and other social vices can erupt from being angry. Being annoyed all the time can effect our mental health and cause psychological problems. Happiness is life and life is everything. Thanks

Image source: unsplash.com

Lose all your money and valuables or Lose all the picture that you have ever taken

Eehm! this is tough though. Anyways, I chose to lose all the pictures I have ever taken. They are both material things and I know I can lose money today and find it tomorrow, but if I lose my life pictures, it gone for life and I can't find it tomorrow. So,I am making the Choice of loosing my pictures here because it will always be easier for me to retake another one, than lose all my money and find it again. This is a tough question here.

Die in 50 years with many regrets or Die in 20 years with no regrets

A life of regret is not good for anybody. Having a happy life is one of our most cherished aspiration on earth. I would choose to die happily when my time comes than live in regrets, Nope! I don't really know when it will be but I choose to die in 20 years without single regret.

Have a head the size of a watermelon or Have a head the size of a tennis ball

Hehe! what a question! tennis balls are too small to fit in a human head. I can't even imagine seeing someone whose head is so small and be like that of a tennis ball. I would prefer to have a watermelon sized head and I think watermelon is actually a human sized head. Lol!

Never be able to take an airplane again or Never have internet access again

This is so simple for me. What is airplane when I have other means to travel to any part of the world. I could use ship and travel to anywhere or use the road to go anywhere by car. The only difference I see is time and this is because aeroplane is faster. In the other way, depriving me if the internet is like taking food out of my table. lol! I need internet as well as I need food. Therefore, I think I would never be able to take an airplane again than never have internet access.

Be a wizard or Be a Vampire

I don't want to be a vampire. Scary looking creature. I would choose to be a wizard. I would love to have some powers to control things and use the magic powers to make things easy for me. Lol! I have heard people don't like wizard but if I should be one, I would make people like me by using my magical powers. hehe!

Check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading and have a great time with you. Love ya dearies πŸ’–

@ Gianna-B.

All images from unsplash.com

10
$ 2.94
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @J.Matty
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago
Topics: Answers

Comments

I would also choose being invisible to do all those stuff you mentioned πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… it would be painful though but they deserved it for their troubles on me.

Wait! Aeroplane or Internet access? Perhaps I would go for the formerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ because I would want to travel the whole world with plane and save time too πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, you naughty ha, your room mates would then be scared if you do what you planned, lol! They'd think there's a ghost or something haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love being alone too, gives me more peace and me-time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Having a Watermelon head is okay than having a tennis ball head. I mean that's too small eheeheh. I love to be a wizard too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know about that roommate craziness you talked about I have 5 roommates and sometimes I just wish I was invincible honestly

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Loves your all answer but don't become wizard too it's also looks so scary🀣

Btw I'll steal the whole world money if i had a chance to invisible for a day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Gianna, the part of loosing my pictures for money interest me so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't really have enough pictures so I don't mind losing them for me to have money intact

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too bro we are all together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are together. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago