Are you in a good relationship? (Questions and Answers)

7 26
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

What's going on everyone, happy midweek and a Wednesday. My week has been a cruise with my cousin sister. I must say that it so good to have a playmate around always. She's so lovely, lively and confident. I have been laughing as not before this short time she is spending with me.

The week is gone half and my goals for this week is going well and yet to be achieved. I wish myself good luck to achieving them all. Just a short list but I guess some delays are coming from my cousins presence. She will always love to do what I am doing and likes it when I take her along with my busy schedule. Well, mom will be back soon from travel and the house will be more lively again.

While reading yesterday, I came across this question and answers from @Probinsyana and guess, I love to answer them and that what am doing now. It reviews mostly about relationships and that is the more reason to love it. These are the interesting questions and my answers to them. Let have this fun as you read.

Why do you lie?

One thing about telling lies is that, it can be told for the good and for the bad. It like a two way sword that has both sharp edges. For me , I tell lies mostly when I fail to make up with something I am expected to. For excuse sake, I give a lie to spare me off some blame. For instance, whenever I attended late to a meeting, knowing so well that it all my fault for being late, I tell some smart lies to cover up. It has perfectly worked for my good and I often times get spared off some fines attached to coming late if any. For some other reason I lie, maybe to get something I need or to cover someone's mess. Well the fact remains that it a fifty percent chance that I lie everyday. But the above reasons are why I lie mostly, especially for that of making up for being late for meeting.

Image source: unsplash.com

Did you cheat?

I admit that. I have chested in several occasions. At home, at school and even in the hostel. Well I would rather call cheating these places I mentioned smartness. Yes, I would call them playing smart instead of cheating because in my house for instance, I use to be among the last in all my siblings. So, whenever there is something edible to share, I rush to wash them before handing them to my elder sister for sharing, while washing them, I guess you now know what I do in the kitchen.. To voice it out in words, I will take one if my favorite if whatever it is and keep fit myself. I do this because if I bring all if them out, my siblings will take, each according to their seniority and that's how they choose the bigger ones and before it reaches my turn, it now the smaller once remaining. So to avoid this story that touches the heart, I used to play my smartness on them and that's how it worked

Image source: unsplash.com

To whom did you cry?

I remember I once cried for myself. That was years ago and I can't even remember which. It was school days and exam was at the corner. I was bedridden for malaria and high fever. I tried to catch up with school but my weak body could not let me. It was my close friends that comes around to tell me what happened at school. It then happened that exam was in less than a week and I still was on my sick bed. I can't miss my papers I kept thinking and saying t to myself. It was at that stage that I couldn't control it anymore and was left in tears. I wept bitterly but after everything, I took the exams privately and I did not so we'll but didn't fail though.

Image source: unsplash.com

Love life?

I have a clean sheet in live life. I haven't been in any date yet. Not because I don't like men but, I feel I still want to wait small till after my university, or as agreed with my friends till final years. I don't want to be so much emotionally attached to any guy now. I have friends that date and I have advances too. I am single for now and not searching. That's my love life dearies. I just hope I be in the right direction when the time comes. I have a man of my dreams though.

So when was the last time I cried?

Apart from attending funeral of loved ones, the last time I cried like so bitterly was the time I fell sick and had exams to write. It wasn't funny..All words if courage thrown at me were in vain. I tried my best but at last, I saw myself through. That cry left a memory in my life and I don't think it will be possible to forget. I have cried occasionally on things but that one, it was different.

Are you in a good relationship?

So yes. I don't have a boyfriend yet but my current circle is amazing. I am happy and having a good relationship with people around me.

Image source: unsplash.com

Thanks for reading and have a beautiful month if May. To my subscribers and readers, I wish you all the best if your goals.

Copyright ©️ Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Image credit: all images from unsplash.com

cheers to my lovely sponsors.. check them out

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.56
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 4
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

I have also cried before especially when I am sick with malaria, I cry so hard as if I won´t be well again. Same with me, I haven´t gone for a date too and I wish I go for one soon because I crave going for one .😗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is nice I love your prompt good answers you have a creative mind

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to know sis that you are in a happy and healthy environment

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I haven't been a serious relationship before but recently it's presenting tht it might be possible and I hope so

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I am on a good relationship with my wife.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish you to make good discoveries about life that will make you happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago