My Introductory post to Read Cash ♥️

28 49
Avatar for Geyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends, I'm George Francis by name but mostly called Geyzee by my peers. I'm from AkwaIbom State, Nigeria.I'm in my early twenties, who's Pursuing a B.Eng In Chemical Engineering(Final year). I'm about 5.5feet tall. I'm also known as a Model, A Dancer, Photographer, Videographer and ohhhhh I'm still a bachelor😂(I hope to share some of my skills to this community as time progresses)

WHAT ARE MY LIKES?

I like being calm and funny, to make friends,sports(swimming, riding) being social, good vibes and honesty. I'm also a strong Arsenal FC fan😊💯😂.

WHAT ARE MY DISLIKES?

I sincerely have great dislikes for discrimination, racism, stinginess, lies, greed, dishonesty, and hatred amongst other social vices. I also don't like it when I run on a low battery.

MY HOBBIES?

My hobbies are swimming, dancing, reading good books, listening to music, dancing and sleeping 😀

MY BELIEVES OF THIS COMMUNITY?

I strongly believe in the huge growth of this community, passion and great possibilities. I also want to build relationship with various individuals and get to learn about the various cultures of people around the world.

Finally, I plan to maximize my skills here on read cash

HOW I GOT TO KNOW APPICS ?

I was introduced to read.cash by @justubong a good friend for explaining exhaustively the goals and benefits of the read.cash community. I hope to enjoy my stay and to meet friends of great minds, skills, positivity, talents and potentials.

Thanks for Stopping by 😊❤️

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Geyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You're very handsome my friend, welcome to this amazing platform, have fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akwa ibom isong....such a lovely people...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akwa abasi Ibom songo o, welcome George

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good write-up, nice to have you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WeLcome mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to the best social media platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful loving this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an arsenal football club fan so you are bragging about the community shield ? 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meeting you ,you are welcome here we hope to get more interesting interaction with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, stay calm this is a right place to be. Just do the needful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meeting you. You're welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome to readcash bro, nice to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago