My cute lazy cat

28 49
Avatar for Geyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Over the days my twin cats feel totally lazy hunting for food in the neighbourhood. Most times they just get to spend the day sleeping and Cuddling around or thinking 😂. What on earth could my cats be possibly thinking about? 😂

Well I took nice shots of them from various angles

I had to separate them in other to capture this picture and from seeing the picture you can tell of how jealous my dog was when I gave the cat more attention :

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Geyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, are you aware that is not everyday is Christmas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely pet to behold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very lovely pets you've got. I hope to get one too some day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute pussycat, thank for your personal experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute pussycat, thank for your personal experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful cats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow he is cute...mine is lazy too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they are felling the cold breeze of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cat is so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cat looks really cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of magical style is that, anyways your pictures are beautiful keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a cute cat. I wonder how you cope with the cat and dog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Treat them equal animal also feel jealous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is the moderator. Please, do read the rules of the community creative smartphone photography. One of those rules is we tell which smartphone we used. Next to it there are rules set if it comes to description, grammar etc. You can edit your post. I noticed you published it on Hive first and leave it up to the administrator @Heartbeat1515 if she finds your edited text acceptable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will still accept though it first posted in HIVE if he could include all the things that you mention above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The accepting is up to you dear. This is no longer shown in my moderation list only in yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago