Just Random Questions You Might Be Interested In.

44 60
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

I was too busy to come up with a post so I had to develop one of the articles I saved for the weekend. Before I go on, I would like to wish @bmjc98 a happy birthday celebration.

She started the article some days ago and I have seen a lot of people partake in it as well.

See her article HERE

The article is just something we are using to tell the platform more about ourselves and you can join by writing yours as well. So I would just go straight into the post since I don't have much to say.

1. What's the weirdest dream you've ever had?

I dream a lot and at one point, my mom and friends called me Joseph because the majority of my dreams come to reality.

I have had so many weird dreams that have made me screamed, cried, and laugh at different times from the dream world to reality, I have had dreams that I didn't believe it was a dream because it looked so real. I am someone who doesn't joke with dreams meaning because I always believe them to be a warning or a glance at the future.

One of the weirdest dreams I have had can be very funny but it scared the hell out of me. I had this dream back in 2016, I was at a particular location when a truck filled with fish came to park by my side. It poured the whole fish to the ground and it formed a very high heap, the driver said it belong to me.

I was excited and packed some of the fish with my hand but a crab fell from the fish, it landed on my shorts and bite my third leg. The pain was so deep that I woke up shaking but it didn't hurt in reality, I was so shy that I couldn't tell anyone because I knew why it happened already.

To cut the story short, I would have missed an exam if not for the dream. I didn't bathe or brush to school that day because the exam started 20 minutes ago.

When I finally told people, everyone ended up laughing at me.

2. If you could travel to any year in a time machine, what year would you choose and why?

I don't want to have anything doing with the past, I want to go to the future to see what it looks like so I can know what decisions to make ahead of the future.

I usually feel like the past can't be changed again even though the lessons it taught me are still close to the heart but I can influence the future if I know what's coming.

3. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

That's would be my financial status because I have lots of responsibilities draining me but if I can change my financial status from been broke to being a rich guy, I would be very happy.

I can achieve my dreams, and help people achieve theirs as well.

4. What's one of the most fun childhood memories you have?

This is the most beautiful childhood memory I have, it happened when I was 8 years old. My mom celebrated my birthday out of nothing because she wanted to fulfill the promise she made to me before I wrote my common entrance examination.

She promised to celebrate my birthday for the first time if I passed the examination which I did, I knew she didn't have the power but she eventually did it and it remained my most beautiful childhood memory.

5. If you could have dinner with a famous person (living or dead), who would you choose?

That would be Paul Walker or Chadwick Boseman, they inspired me and the motivation they have given to the street is something that people will always remember.

Their movies were my favorites, I am sure everyone would have seen Black Panther and Fast and Furious.

6. What's your favorite movie to watch over and over again?

I am confused with this because I have lots of movies on my list, I will choose "City Hunter" by Lee Min Ho - because I have watched it several times and will still love to see the movie again.

8. Who is your celebrity crush?

It use to be Priyanka Chopra but now it is Maisie Williams, the gorgeous lady who acted as Arya Stark in the Game of Thrones series.

I don't know why I like her so much but it is a natural feeling that came after seeing the role she played in The Game of Throne series.

9. What's your biggest fear?

My biggest fear is seeing my mom leave the world anytime soon because she hasn't enjoyed 1% of her labor.

She went through a lot for my sake and I pray she lives very long to enjoy the fruit of labor. At least, I want her to live as old as 120 years of age.

10. What's the wildest thing you've ever done?

The wildest thing I have done was kissing a stranger in a naughty game we did at a birthday party, I didn't want to do that but the girl wasn't shy at all.

She chose me because it was her task and she took it too far, we locked lips for about two minutes. She smile after the task and I was like "is she serious?.

15
$ 6.97
$ 6.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Comments

Haha! What a wildest thing! I'm drafting my entry for this and will publish it later. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm shocked that your celebrity crush was priyanka chopra like seriously i don't know how it is possible she do weird things and her fashion is also so weird so i never made a crush like her lol but now it's not your crush and it's best thing I've read in your article hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I use to love her personality when I saw the movie titled "QUANTICO" but she changed all of a sudden.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  1. caught my attention, if given a chance to travel in time machine i would go back in year 2013. how I wish I pursue my dreams to be a soldier rather than follow what my ex-boyfriend wants. Well, he didn't like the idea and me being a obedient girlfriend agreed on this decision.
$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, your ex-boyfriend was scared you do be too strong if you become a soldier. Too bad, what are you into now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well since I gave my ultimate dream to be a soldier I end up working in a private company. Just facing my desktop the whole day. though as of now, I am being isolated for I was infected by the virus. I am just browsing here in read cash to divert my attention to avoid overthinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will choose to go back in time and buy 100 BTC and 2000 BCHπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are the money gang, I believe that there are great things ahead as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely i would choose my crush for dinner. I don't wnat to go in past but i love to see my future sure i would go 2030 hahah. By the way this interesting article lemme me find free time sure i also have crazy question for you guys. I hope you would visit it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be looking forward to your article, just tag me and I do be there to cheer you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sure i would okay ☺️ thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you watch Korean movies? Most guys using don't like it. I have watched city hunter as well and it was actually the first Korean movie I watched, it's very interesting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I love their movies but I have been too busy lately that I can't even watch a series film.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I don't have time for series right now because I have been too busy with school and writing articles here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That last question.. So what's the reaction of your gf ? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The number ten is the most hilarious answer that you did. Anyway, I hope that my mom would also live for over 120 years since I still want to see her alive although it seems impossible

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I pray our parents live long enough to eat the fruit of their labor.

It was embarrassing kissing a stranger but I had no choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10. What happened after the kiss? :D :D

8. I like her narrating the people she wanted dead :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu po dito gagwin korin to mamaya πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Men, all these questions ehn, by the time I finished typing my response here, I would have made a post instead of a comment. The weirdest dream I ever had.......πŸ˜† you don't wanna know. Do you? That's will be when I join in the league of those who will answer this questions..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be looking forward to see your version of the article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems I'm finding this interesting, I will try to make my entry too.

I don't dream always I'm bad in dreaming, I can only dream about what I have in mind to do.

Movie - oh I don't watch movie , into be failing that course... hehehehe, ask me to mention the name of any movie author, I'm going to get Zero with three stars... hehehehe

Celebrity to meet- oh I will love to me Tatiana Manaois, and Ed_Sheeran, I love their songs , ooh my Alicia Keys, I love her too, will love to meet her..

You mum- I believe your wish is going to come to reality, me too I pray that my mother will like to read the fruit of her labour.

The naughty Mary has come again.. kikikikiki 🀣🀣, my eyes caught something... Oh my !!! This kissing aspect caught my eyes, you should be shy , you're man , instead the lady should be shy... Hope the lady is good in k*ssing πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would have loved it if it was private, why would a lady be eager and bold enough to kiss a stranger.

I get she was high on alcohol. You should start liking movies, you read novels right?

I will be looking forward to your article as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since it's a game , you don't have any choice than to comply....πŸ˜‰

Yeah I do read novels, can read more than two in a day, one of my hubby though.

Will be be making mine tomorrow , unfailingly

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, it is so convenient for you to read then. I am patiently waiting for your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it will be as soon as possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha more of that naughty game please. I hope she kissed so well too?

That was one scary dream but that crab's bite was enough to jostle you back to life in time for your exam. No wonder you love raising cat fish after you've got a truck load of them πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Love from the dream hahaha.

I pray that mum would live so long to enjoy her labour over you both. God will keep her in health and wealth and God will bless you stupendously so you can pamper her as well. God bless her.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Did you know I was just connecting the fish dream to the present because I haven't thought of it in a long while?

The article brought back the memory of the dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice and I hope you are not as scared as before? Some dreams make sense and some just don't, really.

Thanks a lot bro. I saw your hand πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry about the wallet man, I know how it feels.

Nah not scared anymore, I think I am more matured than then but I wouldn't want such a dream again .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha absolutely...the dream should not come again o.

Thank you so much for your sponsorship. Chai. I deeply appreciate you, bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have had a lots of weird dreams and if I am to travel back to the past eh I will go back to the day I was sent to earth and change my location 🀣🀣🀣 because this my country eh na hell in the making starting from light issue

The only that is still making me happy is my love 😜and my family if not I would have travel back long time ago and change the location

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, Nigeria is not as worst as we assume it is but I would not hesitate to leave either.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe 😁 I thought you wanted to say I rep my country ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry, I can't rep Nigeria but it remains our country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe 😁 we country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mom is the best! All moms are great and will always do their very best to make their children the happiest. πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah you are right about that. Mothers would go at length just to make sure that their children are doing better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's true. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The transition from being broke to being rich is what I wanted to change to. It is really difficult to be the one responsible of all the needs of your family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is really tiring but God knows we can handle things and that's why he gave us the responsibilities. He will definitely help us bear them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago