"What happen to my $1 in G-invest"

26 58
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello there lovelies, how was your Monday so far? I wish we all have a great and productive day to start for this week. The weather in my area was relaxing as the weather is not hot and it's also windy, I really like a weather like this. Anyway today I am using again my partners Laptop, I am really interested to learn, hehehe. I wanted to memorize the keyboard specially the letters so I won't struggle looking for the letters and I won't be so slow on typing anymore hahahaha. I notice that if I type so slow, I easily get distracted and I immediately forget the next words and so I must practice everyday and type like a pro, hahahaha

So today I was browsing at my phone, I am trying to find a topic to write as today I really don't have any idea which topic should I write. But honestly sometimes scrolling and wandering from the internet is also a waste of time specially that in the internet there's a lot of distraction. However since I don't wanna waste my day without writing anything I did try scrolling in my phone and I suddenly remember my investment in G-cash, which they called G-invest.

I immediately open my G-cash account and look for the G-invest section to check my 50 pesos($1) investment that I actually made last year. I honestly forgot about this investment and so its been awhile that I didn't check G-invest..

hahaha this is funny, I don't even know how to insert photo using this laptop and so I did search first then I learned that I can use bluetooth sharing to transfer photos from my mobile phone to the laptop, hahaha . My partner was busy in his work as he didn't reply my message.

Anyway, upon checking my investment it also made me laugh, hahahaha after ten month's my 50 pesos is now 57.20, hahahaha it profited seven pesos only. Well I think if I invested a bigger amount I think my profit is better than what it has today, hahahaha. I don't know the reason why I only invested 50 pesos here, maybe I only give a try.

From the detail it says that I made my order last May 04,2021 and after one year I can probably have 94.87 pesos from my investment, wew. I really felt that I am only playing here hahahaha. Well I cannot blame myself too, as during this time I am not really aware with this kind of investment, and also it says that it's also risky and since I am not a risk taker before, I didn't dare to invest more than the amount that I can afford to lose, hahahaha. As you can see my risk appetite is moderately conservative, hahahaha

This is all for today guys and I'm sorry if this is another boring article again, I will try to write a more interesting topic tomorrow, but not promise, hahahahah.

'til next time, thank you for reading.

Disclaimer;

This blog was made for entertainment only, this is not for financially advice. All the statement above are just based on my own opinions, thoughts and based on my own experience. Thank you.

All photos from this blog are all mine from my mobile phone.

19
$ 2.78
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 14
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Less investment, less profits or gains. You have the point why did you not invest more. Any online business we don't know how reliable their site or platforms. Let's be vigilant of scammers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small profits give us sometimes really good pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try this one po pero diko masyado gamay sa gcash haha ..hanggang sa crypto lang ako nag iinvest and trade.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small profits will still give happiness haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good, because first, it's more comfortable for you, it will help you improve your writing, add more things to it and, above all, learn something you don't know, and that's always good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fine it good to know that you are now familiar with the laptop am so sure that also long as you keep on learning you will get improved . If you need to increase the system in which you type I will advise you to play the typing game on your laptop more are you using hp so I can get to know if the game is stored on it or not

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dear, i don't know what kind of laptop is this 😂. I just opened it and try using 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7PHP profit 🤔. That's a small one. If you had invested hugely, it would have amounted to a bigger profit. But it's risky though. Thank God you gained something than to loose the whole 50php.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really risky 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daily practice will Surely improve your typing. The alphabetical keys are pretty much the same as phone, just bigger. I am sure you will get the hang of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must have been testing it. If you ask me though, that's not enough profit for such a long period of time. It's better than nothing, I guess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huge investment lol, at least you didn't lose it and maybe if you put a bigger amount it would have made you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na yan sis kaysa hindi tumubo. Ngayon ko lang yan na encounter sis. May ganyan pala nuh. Tama yan sis practice lang ng practice. Matuto karin gumamit niyan sis. Masasanay ka rin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, isang taon na yata yang G-invest sa Gcash..hahahaha oo sis nagpapractice ako ng nagpapractice, salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah medyo matagal na pala sis nuh. Oo sis, you're welcome sis. Matuto ka rin niyan sis basta continue lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din sana yan itry sis, kaso nakalimotan ko dahil sa bagyong Odette,ahahha, kung hindi kapa nag post Hindi ko maalala, at least na prove mo meron talagang interest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis..hahahha kahit papano may tinubo yung 50 ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 pesos din yun sis, sabi nga nila di buo ang 100 pag walang piso, hahaha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga sis, natawa lang ako kc sa ten months seven pesos lang yung itinubo. Hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Depende cguro kung magkano investment mo, cguro kung mejo malaki baka mas malaki din ang tubo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH atleast may 7 pesos sa 7 months pro one day lng yan pag ibibili yan haha Kuripot nmn ni gcash sis hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah moderate kc Yung pinili ko sis kaya 0.05 lang ang tubo kada araw yata yan..hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So G-cash is G-invest. It happens like that some times when we have nothing to write about but we just try until simeting pop up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

G-cash has too many features actually 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will check it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago