There's always a rainbow🌈 after the rain 🌧️

26 36
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's, how are you all today?

It's my first monthsary from this platform,huuuraayyy!🎉🎆🎆🎈🎊

I am typing this article at this hour,2:27 am September 23, 2021. But I'm not sure if i will be able to publish this as soon as i finish this, oh noh, let me say if i can be able finish this article at this time. Let's see!

Time so flies and i never imagined that i made it to one month from this platform which I wanted to celebrate today 🎉

No cakes and give aways anyway, I'm still saving it for my one year, hopefully i also made it to one year, hahhaha

I would like to send my gratitude to those who have been reading my articles, for those unexpected up votes and comments, and of course thank you so much to my sponsors who have trusted me from the very beginning.

My three Angel's. You guys can check their work too.

At first i thought this platform wasn't made for me, specially that I'm too much busy as a mom. I thought i couldn't write any article, for i am not an idealistic person. I am more on imaginary, but I can't afford to write an article with my imaginary, and i am not confident if i can make it looks realistic.

I'm stressed all day and tired because you know? Being a first time mom and being a full house person isn't easy, specially if you we're a workaholic person. So now i can understand those mom who can't afford to stay at home. But i don't regret being a full-time mom, because i enjoy being with my son, though it's tiring 🤣😂.

Anyway i have first gotten motivated with a simple notification that i received from read cash, which it says that my article gained 10 views, and its total was 26. I actually posted it in my noise.cash Account.

https://noise.cash/post/1m3w8g33

After getting motivation i try so hard to continue writing. I read articles while observing and learning of how author's write their article, and get some idea of what kind of topic should i write.

But do you know that i also face some challenges?

"Rejection"

That was actually brings a lot of discouragement to me, it brings negative to my mindset.

I stop writing for some days,i skipped publishing and hated myself for bringing some stress.😂🤣✌️( Sorry self )

I started thinking about giving up.

"Sponsorship cancelled"

Then few days later i noticed that one of my sponsor was gone,that means that person cancel the sponsorship to me. But I don't hate that person,i promise✋. No hate feelings, because i understand ☺️🥰✌️But i still wanted to say thank you. You are still one of my motivation, and I'm sorry if i didn't reach your expectations. 😁(Please don't hate😘

And another one came😁!

"A bid good bye from a person who also motivate me"

Few days later one of my sponsor again, the person who also motivate me. A noise.cash friend bid her goodbye to this platform🥺! She gave up but i hope she will come back one day🙏.

I was like, why is this happening? " Is this a sign?'! Do i have to stop and give up this journey too?

That was really affected my confidence and motivations. Again i stop writing and losses some hope to continue. I really wanted to give up. I felt like i wouldn't make it anymore.

But i don't know why and i really can't stop, there we're day's that i try to write again. But because i still feel tired after those challenges. I can't finish any articles,i just started them and end up saving in my drafts.

And then last Saturday i try to start writing again. I didn't know that it will change my prescription. I didn't know that Saturday will become my favourite day with my favourite notification.

Thank you so much Rusty❤️

Now I am celebrating my very first ever and unexpected monthsary. A million thanks to everyone!

Motivational message from your loving author :

To my respected fellow writers please don't easily give up. There's always something special coming to happen, never think that giving up was the only choice. But if you have already gave up, it's not yet too late to come back and try harder.👍👌

You have already started this journey,all of us has faced the same start, surely all of us will end up with the same success. Claim it!!

Just invest enough time and effort, surely you'll be rewarded soon. Believe in yourself,even if no one does.👍👌

Fighting!!💪💪

Lead image source:

https://www.phillyvoice.com/farmingdale-supernumerary-rainbow-new-jersey-shore-rare-photo-entwistle/amp/

Published time and date:

4:40 Am September 23,2021

Written by yours truly: GarrethGrey07

11
$ 3.34
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @John28
$ 0.05 from @Thania05
+ 4
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

This motivates me, fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsarry sis..Puyaters ka din pala tulad ko heheh kaya kain ng kain hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban Lang Sis, so proud of you na nag stay ka although may mga discouragement dumating. Aja! Happy monthsary in read.cash din pala

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis..🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st monthsary sissy! I felt motivated reading this.. Minsan napapagod din ako at parang nd naggana braincells ko but still I know I need to write and publish.. Thank you for the motivation. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis..laban lang sis..wag na wag susuko🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st monthsary sissy, nakaka motivated yong message mo, i feel you, ilang beses din di ako na approved pero nililipat ko nalang sa iba para ma approved. Masakit mareject din at mabaliwala pero laban lang. Kilala ko ang friend mo, alam ko soon babalik din siya once mabasa niya ito. Alam ko anjan lang siya palagi para sayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis,kaya laban ka lang din.. push lng ng push. Oo babalik xia, malapit Na 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Sa simula lang mahirap at nakakadismaya.. Kaya laban lang. More articles to publish lalo na at na notice ka na ni rusty. More grind pa. Hehehe😊

God bless you. 💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, dapat talaga laging positive,laban lang 💪👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first monthsary to you dear.. you really a great person for always sending us your story. Keep on striving..I am happy to see you celebrating your first monthsary. Congratulations 🎉👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first mothsary🥳

Lets continue writing, laban lang ! Everyone is accepted in this platform so dont give up and write more articles again hapoy first monthsary i hope i can see you on your second monthsary😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po, unexpected man na nakaabot, sobrang thankful kc may mga nagtitiwala..🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first sis.

Ganyan din ako dati sis, feeling ko hindi ako nababagay dito. Lalo na yun wala ako matanggap na dalaw from bot. Pero ang nagpush sa akin na mgcontinue eh yun mga friends na nakilala ko din dito. Yun suporta nila yun nagmotivate sa akin na magcontinue.

Kaya push lang, enjoy lang habang nagsusulat. You will reap what you sow, for sure yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. FIGHTING 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, aminado ako, ako yung nagcancel.. Nakita ko kasi nasa sponsors list kita eh naalala ko yung sinabi saken ni ate @pachuchay before na bihirandaw yung ganun na dalawa kayo both sponsors ng isat isa.. Wala naman akong masamang intention, but naisip ko din na isupport ko nalang yung mga articles mo kesa yung one time funding lang..hindi ko alam kung papaanong way ko sasabihin sayo kasi ma a-out of topic naman pag nagcomment ako aboutt dun na hindi related sa content..

Dun sa rejection sis naranasan ko din yan.. Not once but twice.. Hindi daw compatible dun sa community yung article ko.. Tapos yung sa isa naman, andami daw gramatical errors nung article ko.. Eh aminado naman ako na mahina talaga ako sa grammar...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok lang sis 🤣 no worries, hndi nmn ako madamdamin eh hahhahaha pero syempre bilang bagohan dto nakaapekto un, pero nasa akin pa din nmn ang huling desisyon,kung titigil ako o hndi dahil lng sa mga nangyari, buti nlang paborito ko ung FIGHTING 💪! Kaya go lng ng go..labaaannn!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis gora lang :)...pero tuloy pa din naman support ko sayo sis :)... yung sponsorship mo saken wag mo na irenew sis, or icancel mo na kaya para ituloy ko na yung saken sayo..hehehe.nauna naman ako talaga na magsponsor sayo eh :).... iwas lang tayo dun sa mga bagay na makakaapekto sa account natin..napagsabihan lang din ako ni ate pachuchay dati kaya ayun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries sis..hayaan mo lang yan jan tsaka andto pa din naman ako,hndi ako sumuko. Kasama talaga ung challenges para mag grow tau, kahit sa anumang aspeto ng buhay,maparealidad man yan o mapa online,isa yan sa mga natutunan ko dto. Kaya shinare ko lang din xia para ung mga gusto ng sumuko,mamotivate at pag nangyari man sa kanila un,hndi sila susuko agad. Masaya din ako kc naligpasan ko ung emotional discouragements na un, at ito ako ngaun nagsecelebrate ng one monthsary ko dto.. cheers 🥂🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monthsary sis!..yey!....more to come!...try and try lang tayong mga kahit duguan na ang ilong ay nag eenglish pa din..ahahaha...

Pero mula nung nareject yung article ko dahil sa mali mali daw ang grammar ko, palagi ko na munang chicheck sa https://1text.com/ bako ako magpublish..ahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga hirap mag English,pro go lng ng go..for motivation lng talaga tong article ko,dami kc nag gigive up, hndi pa nga yata nila na eexperience ma reject eh.. hahhahaha..nag checcheck din ako sis,pro hndi palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha.,..malamang sis. at hindi pa nila naeexperience mablock tulad ng experience ko kanina lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong community yan sis? Kaya ako ilang community lang sinalihan ko eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diaries ata yung isa sis..yung isa yung kay Jonica...Second time ko magjoin yung about sa Dreams tapos nagkataon yung moderator ang nagreview kasi may sakit si Jonica, nireject nya dami daw mali sa grammar ko..ahahaha..di naman ako nahurt kasi totoo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago