"The outcome of my improperly time management"

11 30
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Time flies, I was actually surprised that tomorrow is already ber months and today is the last day of August. Like wow, I don't even feel the ambiance of August and yet it's already waving me a goodbye! Lol.

I also can't imagine how I wasted the last eight months of this year, (congratulations self for being a time waster😅) as I can't see any progress with any of my goals that I had have in my plate. Actually it made me feel that I am just exhausting myself for nothing.

  • Well I think I can only say this because now I am feeling exhausted 🤣.

Okay, so this are actually my silent killer goals(charr, killer 👀, lol) for this month that I somehow failes to achieve again.

  • Write one article in readcash

  • Alternately, write one articles for Blurt and Hive(since I can't write three articles everyday, so it must be alternative to avoid pressure)

  • Complete the whole 31 day's answering surveys in Premise

  • Complete the whole 31 day's signing in, in SHAREit.

  • Keep my Free tips in Noisecash for the rest of 24 day's of this month, after receiving it last August 06.

Honestly now that I have failed again for the eight attempts on publishing one article per day here in readcash, I had finally made a realisation. Well actually, a realisation that somehow made me ask myself and made me confused about what really I want? I mean what does really is my main goal?Why do I keep on adding stuff to my plate and keep on failing and keep on disappointing myself? And yet why do I keep on frustrating and exhausting myself if I can't even obtain one goal per day?

Gosh! My mind and heart is having a hard arguments right now! Do you wanna know what's their sentiments? Let me share 😂!

Mind/brain: What are you doing self? You keep on disappointing your self, don't you know that? Why don't you just choose one, and focused!

Heart: No! Don't listen to her, she's weak and lazy👀. Listen to me❤️, your doing right, and your doing great. It's just this time you tried to expand and so you add some stuff in your plate so you failes. Since your still making your first move, things are heavy. But if you continue without turning back, I'll guarantee, thing's will be lighter and things will worked according to your plans. So keep going and don't listen to your lazy brain.

Now I am complaining. Lol. I wanna roll over and over again as I felt that I'm going to get crazy because of disappointment 😂. Actually I only need one more, just one more article and Voilà, you finally completed this goal after seven times of failing! Hahahahaha seriously I'm almost there, but urrgghhh never mind!

Furthermore I don't wanna talked about my Blurt and Hive anymore because.... you know I also failes and it's stabbing me back and forth. Just like the market my heart is currently bleeding 💔. Sigh🥱.

[How I wish I can have one whole day of sleep so I can fully charged this poor body of mine as I felt that my brain is already dry and it causes me to lose all my interest😂. Life is hard 😂.]

Another disappointments that makes my chest heavy is my surveys and SHAREit. Lol. You know answering the survey only takes 1-2 minutes and yet I still failes. Singing in, in SHAREit only takes second and yet I also failes. You know I need this two as SHAREit is helping me to have a free load for my data. The survey's are the one who's giving me extra funds.

[What is happening self?🤧 Are you still human🤣😂? Perhaps maybe you're already a zombie masquerading as a normal person. Lol.]

Unsplash.com

Likewise, I also failes to keep my Free tips in Noisecash. Yeah you read it right 😂. The admin immediately took it away from me as a punishment. I guess I didn't use the power properly. Actually I change the percentage to 30% so I can give more, but I don't know how to properly use the free tips without abusing it's power so I can make it grow than losing it all. It's a triple kill to my goal, as I've been waiting for it for long and yet I didn't handle it with care 🤧😅. The free tips in noisecash is so fragile.

Closing thoughts:

Improper use of our time will only create a negative outcome to all our goals, so it would be better to focus and properly use your time with important stuff and stop wasting your time on doing nothing.

Your achievements and success is basically dependent to your hard-works.

Anyway this is all for today and thank you for reading ❤️.

Lead image was edited by me using Canva!

6
$ 0.19
$ 0.05 from @reanbooks
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 4
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Andami kondin senet na goal for August. though may ilan mang natupad may mga times padin na parang kulang padin yung effort ko kasi I failed to have it all hehehe. But then again, as another month opened, let's take this opportunity to be better and be productive. Goodluck and God bless you. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish I can have one whole day of sleep so I can fully charged this poor body of mine as I felt that my brain is already dry and it causes me to lose all my interest😂. Life is hard 😂

I laugh while reading this 🤣. Do you think a full day sleep can help out? Lol🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the final message, because we have all wasted time and it has made us regret it. But all is not lost, I have even been doing my job for a month or orderly and the changes have been magnificent!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations for that, I am rooting to make my work orderly so I can also be satisfied with the outcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan sa dami ng gusto kong gawin nawawala ako sa focus sa dami ng gusto kong gawin hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same as me, kaya at the end walang achievement 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sister time looked flying. I have not noticed and whole august is no more with us. Like you I am also lazy in getting my daily target don't worry you are not alone 😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully we get better for this new month😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay lang sis minsan mga goals tayong hindi naachieve dahil sa situations natin na paiba-iba. The important is we still continue sis. Hindi tayo mag stop. Congrats for the month of August sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truth sis, life is full of unexpected circumstances.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis totoo. Daming mga unexpected happenings but we choose to continue sis. Yan ang mahalaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago