"Stop complaining, instead keep on trying"

27 47
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Complaining is a human nature!

Would you agree or will you agree?

I bet you'll be going to agree, since you don't have any choice, hahahaha just kidding. You have a choice.

But seriously! We, humans tend to complain about everything in life. Lifestyle, work, weather, traffic, money, expenses, and even about our annoying neighbors. Lol.

Oh, speaking of weather, and neighbors. How was the weather in your place at the moment? And how was your relationship with your neighbors as well? Do you have a great friendship with them? If you have then, congratulations and keep that relationship as one of your gem. Sana all friendly. ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Well in my part, I think I can't make a good friendship with our neighbor. Because you know, they have some complaints about us, and I also have complaints against their complaints as well. Charrrr๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Anyway I have noticed, that if you're an indoor person they would never liked you, and sad to say I am 10,000 times indoor person and they tend to watch over my silence and I hate people like that. I don't have any reason to explain about my silence and why I always stay inside as it is none of their business, but ... okay no more explanation. Wew!

I know you're gonna tell me that I should make friends with my neighbors as they are the people who I can run incase of emergency, but I don't wanna change from indoor to outdoor, just to be accepted in their tribes. I don't hate them anyway, and if they talk to me, I response. I still respect them with mannersโ˜บ๏ธ.

Today, we still have a rainy day and it's actually since yesterday and it's because of the typhoon. I wish and I'd pray that this typhoon won't leave a big trouble and won't leave a serious damage to the affected area. Please take care and be safe guy's.

Okay let's go back in track!

So complaining is humans nature. It is our common reaction with our dissatisfaction, disappointments, disagreement etc. Not at all times we come to agree, well it's vice versa, as we also not always come to disagree.

But there are also some complaints that sometimes makes us complain due to annoyance as well.

For example are those people whose struggling in life, and yet they still don't want to work for a change. ๐Ÿ™ˆ. They are just waiting for a miracle, waiting for a help, and blame their struggles to the government.

Another complain that also sometimes makes us complain, is the complaints between works and achievements. Have you also heard some complaints about how much they gain a little despite how they claimed that they have a good works? I mean how much they work hard? Yet they didn't like to claim that they have shortcomings. Sometimes it's really annoying, most specially if you knew their shortcomings๐Ÿ˜‚

Some people keeps on complaining that they are not gaining enough, though they actually know that their works are not enough to reach for their expectations. Some people are complaining and asking why they can't do this and that, and yet they quickly give up and easily get discourage after failing for one time, rather of trying one's again instead. Some people complain that they are being ignored and yet they don't even tried to open their self to others. They remained invisible instead. Lol. I found it funny and ridiculous.

What are this people really want in life? Magic spell? Instant success? Special treatment and rewards for their laziness, and shortcomings?

I am not saying that we/you should not complain, and I am not saying that we/you, don't deserve to get some special rewards, because we all deserves that. What I am trying to say is, stop complaining if you even stop working and your works is even too lame to expect too much!

Success has no shortcuts and it has no magic spell! If you instantly succeed because of some magic and tricks, believe me you won't be happy for long. You won't enjoy your success because it wasn't from your own sweat. It's not from your own hardships.

Don't be lazy, and stop making excuses to excuse yourself why your not gaining anything, and why you can't achieve anything. We always have a choice. Life is full of choices indeed. Remember that either we work or not, as long as we're still breathing we need to survive. We still face struggles. We still failes. We still have to keep going as life continues even if we want to stop. So better get up and start working.

Closing thoughts;

Within our life, there are some complaints that we can't do anything but just to complain. Just like how we complain about the unpredictable weather, even if we complain about the nonstop rain we can't do anything about it, but to let it rain as it is part of our nature.

However when it comes to our life, when it comes to our success and happiness, we have choices. Either we gonna keep on complaining and gain nothing, or we gonna stop on complaining and yet continue on trying .

Work to gain, and gain from our work!

Anyway I hope you don't get me wrong, as honestly I also have lots of complaints in life. But I already realize that as long as I have some choices, I will work to make some change.

So now my choice is, I'm gonna stop complaining about this complain matter, as even if I continue to complain and encourage everyone to stop complaining if they don't want to change, this fact that complaints won't change any complain, will remain.

Seriously, I am not complaining about others complaints, I am just expressing my thoughts๐Ÿ˜… โœ‹๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๏ธ.

Disclaimer;

All the information contained herein this blog is basically my own thoughts and opinions about humans nature. I won't encourage any of my reader's to agree with all my words as they have their own perspectives and preferences in life. This blog is intended for educational purposes only.

Thank you for reading โค๏ธ.

Lead image was edited using Canva

15
$ 1.74
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Complaining is not bad somehow, but make sure that you're doing something goo about such thing and if you're trying, but if you complain but you're not doing anything something useful, then you have no right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing humans know how to do best is to complain. We complain about anything and anyone especially when they are opposite to who we are. I am an indoor person too and I can relate to what you are saying. A lot of people want us to be like them which shouldn't be. Why would they want me to be an outgoing person when I am not forcing them either to be an indoor person? Things don't work that way. Life is about acceptance because we have different experiences with life.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Like what you mentioned above, complaining is already a human nature. Though I find it in a negative state kapag puro nalang reklamo at walang gawa. Sometimes it is fine to complain, but make sure you are doing something too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truth, most specially if our concern is about our dreams and goals. Complaining don't change anything for our goals, but our actions do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friends ko naman yung neighborhood sa bahay namin kahit bagong salta pa ako doon dahil si hubby lang taga doon.Syempre sa mga time na super bago pa ako dito akala ko ang babait nilang lahat,yun yung mga nakikita ko eh pero habang tumatagal dahil more than 2 years na din ako sa lugar ni hubby,nakikita ko yung tunay na ugali ng mga neighborhood ko.In fact yung neighbors namin poro mga kapatid ng aking father in law.So family talaga pero my mga di rin ako gusto sa mga ugali nila even my own in laws.like ako yung taong mahilig bumili ng gamit sa bahay kahit pliers,nail cutters basta lahat ng basic needs natin ganun,yung napapansin ko sa aking in laws(MIL,SIL,BIL)pag my hiniram sila di yan mababalik sa bahay namin pag di mo kinukuha sa kanila.Wow diba.Minsan pa nga eh sira na pagbalik.Dahil nga may student ako sa bahay so my stocks akong bondpapers,needs niya yun eh,yung SIL ko naman panay hingi,ginawa ba namang tindahan ang bahay namin,so sabi ko ky daughter learn to say NO.di pwedeng maging parasite sila kasi hate ko ang mga taong parasite.sorry for my word.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yun ang mahirap na kapitbahay sis,๐Ÿ˜…. Kulang nalang sa inyo na tumira, masaklap pa jan kapag hindi mo napagbigyan isang beses sobrang damot at sama mo na ๐Ÿคฃ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kahit nga puller nga hinihiram or nailcutter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being indoors and silent is much better than exchanging talks we are not interested in. But should be in touch with neighbours once a while. Bcos we cant say when we need will arise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, I still do talked to them for sometime โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If its me din, whatever my neighbor say. I enjoy my pag iisa and hinei ko yon babaguhin para lanh sa kanila, lol. Ang dami lang talagang mgabpakialamara sa earth ano aigoooo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mag Jupiter na tayo..๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I'm good at complaining with my mouth but not taking it to the heart. I complain about the house chores but lol I still do it anyway. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same with me ๐Ÿ˜‚. Nature na talaga natin yan lalo na pagdating sa mga gawaing bahay.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate madam ๐Ÿคฃ.. Dami complains gagawin rin naman ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I think it's okay to complain pero wag naman palagi kasi nakakaurat din. Tska napaka pakelamera naman nung porket hindi ka nakikihalubilo dami nila hanash, kapag nakihalubilo ka naman dami din hanash. Krrrrr!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nature na din kasi ng mga Marites yan sis๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I complain sometimes but that dosen't mean I will not do it haha just inarte lng ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha it's okay to complain it's our nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis yung neighbor namin sa province hindi ko talaga gusto ugali nila kasi ang mag spread ng kung ano-anong mga bagay na hindi totoo. Yan pinaka ayaw ko na ugali nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku, mga Marites sis ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga marites talaga sis. Daming marites sis. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's very common for us to complain. Like me today, I still complained of the 24 hours that it is too small for me ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ and most times, it is my laziness that makes me think that way.

Even if another 24 hours is added, we will still complain ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

So, we cannot stop humans from not complaining. They will still do it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We really can't because it's our nature but we should keep on trying,most specially if our concern is about our dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Complaining is a common thing to everybody. Well, most of the cases, someone complains to get a better service or better result from the other side. But some peoples are like that, they never changes even after complains.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Exactly, they complain but didn't change any.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Complaining brings negativity for us. I don't like to go for Complain.But yeah I love to have things essential for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, but we really can't avoid complaining ๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago