"Share your thoughts; shape your world"

18 35
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
April 08,202

Hello there lovelies, how was your Friday so far? Did you still have a great and productive Friday? However I wish you are all doing well and safe wherever you are.

In my part I really don't have a great day, nor a productive day. Unfortunately I had a bad headache today. I actually don't know what was the reason for my headache. I had a good sleep last night, I do ate my breakfast and yet I suddenly had a sudden headache 😔. Since I can't do anything, I just took a rest. After I read some articles and finish replying with the comments in my previous article I turn off my internet and have a little nap.

Well I actually don't get any rest as you know, I have a very active son that I needs to pay some attention. Despite that I let him watch he's favourite Cocomelon he still interrupting my rest 😁. It's really hard to get sick when you are a mom😁.

Anyway since I don't have any interesting topic, I just took some questions in Milieu Survey just to share and express my thoughts and opinions about those questions.

So without any further ado let's begin the survey 😁.

1. Do you think we should focus on saving the Earth or finding another planet to live on?

Hahahaha, I found this question a bit funny and somewhat tricky😂.

Seriously, it ain't easy to find a new planet to live on. Even scientists can't find any planet that was better than our current earth. So I would choose to save our Earth than to find a new planet to live on. Our current earth is the only home for us.

2. What is your primary love language?

My love language is quality time. I'm not a sweet person and I'm not really fond with giving gifts but I can give my time to the person I love, specially to my family and close friends 😊.

3. Is it ok to correct someone's pronunciation?

Well as the majority's choice, it was indeed depends on the closeness of the relationship. Sometimes even it is your own family member, sometimes correcting them creates a misunderstanding and so we should also consider the closeness that we had with the other person.

3. Imagine you had all the money in the world, which would you spend more of your money on: THINGS or EXPERIENCE?

In all honesty, aside from spending my money on buying house's and car's, I would also love to share. Specifically to charity and to those families who truly deserves some help. Then of course I would also invest my money in BCH 😂 so I can have more more money.

Since I was born in a conservative family, I think holding hands is not a big deal in public places right? So since I am not really comfortable with hugs and kisses, holding hands is all I can give😅, but of course I am not against with those who loves kisses and hugs as their PDA, it's just we all have individuality differences 😊.

So this is all for today guy's and thank you for reading my thoughts 😊.

Happy weekend.

All photos are all screened shot from my phone.

Lead image was edited using Canva app.

14
$ 2.11
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

True! The primary love is investing quality time, it should be! . Time and communication should be the base of the relationship in order to make it strong and build more memories and trust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, I hope your headache gets better soon, my friend, take care of yourself. I also agree with saving the earth, when we have a beautiful and safe land, why think about living somewhere else. The good news is that Rusty visited my article a few hours ago, and I'm happiest right now... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me okay Lang to correct someone pero yeah depende Kung gaano kayo ka close. Na experience ko din kasing macorrect ant aking pronunciation or sometimes yung grammar ko pero dalawa kasi Yan depende on how you correct it yung di ka nakaka offend or yung the way na parang nang iinsulto kana and acting like Alam mo lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly sis, we should also consider the relationship that we had with the other person before we corrected them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer to choose save our planet....it is the only place where we can survive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer to choose to save our planet Earth than finding another new planet. Planet Earth is the only planet that can people survive and live

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some interesting questions my friend Garreth, but what struck me most was the first question. Like 3% thought of finding a new planet hehe. I think they want to move somewhere hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this. Lol my PDA is actually none though, even holding hands is quite uncomfortable with me... But at the least, holding hands is the highest I can do, just like you said. Gray, we love the same primary love language. I love quality time soooo much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really liked this survey, not just for fun, we really need to save the planet for example

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save the planet. Actually, ako rin I questioned yong paghahanap nila ng other planet. malaking gastos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree that we should save the planet, there really is no other like it. I would choose quality time above all else, that alone is act of affirmation😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are some real questions. There's no place like home. I don't think other planets will ever be habitable by humans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Going with the last question; I'd go with holding hands only. I'm the shy type and anything that makes me go the other way might increase the shyness and I know I won't be able to cope🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, please save Mother Earth, people! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer saving the than to live in other planets which I don’t know if the weather fit with my body system. I always prefer to be comfortable than anything. And as of it I can correct someone’s pronunciation yes I can but it depends on the relationship if it’s person’s I don’t know I don’t think maybe I can correct the person or not. It’s matter of mood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree sis about to correct someone's pronunciation. It's depend talaga sa closeness. Yung iba grabe kahit hindi close i-correct nalang all of a sudden tas minsan dami pa makarinig which is hindi talaga tama kasi yung tao may feelings din. Yung embarrassment dala-dala sa tao.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, there are really some inconsiderate people around us that doesn't care about our feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis at hindi naman talaga tama yun. May perfect time and place sa mga ganyan. Hindi yung kung gusto mo gagawin mo talaga which is wrong talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago