"Sat-ur-Day "

21 47
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello readcash fam. how's everyone doing? I wish you're all doing well. So far I am not yet fine as I still have a headache. For some reason I knew the cause of this headache is my eyes. I think my eyes is already tired of being exposed for too much in my screen as I can only feel some relief every time that I don't use my phone. I know I should stop abusing my eyes but I just can't stop checking my phone every time it beep πŸ˜‚. I'm a hardheaded I know, but ... I need money as I have something in my cart(shopee) 🀣. I ordered something for myself and I need money to pay them so yeah I can't stop right now.😁

Well I don't have any interesting topic to share, because the whole day I don't do anything. My period makes me lazy, but it makes me eat a lot today 😭. One of the reason why I can slowly feel that I am gaining weight. Lol. Honestly I don't like to gain more weight because if I get fat, for sure I'm going to look like a duck πŸ¦† again🀣. You know? Short feet with a bouncy body. Hahahaha

Anyway so yesterday morning I wake up a little late because I woke up at around 1:30 AM to write my second article for this month. I am planning to give my very best so I can make a complete 31 articles this time. Wish me luck 🀞. After I publish my article I stay inside the platform for awhile to read some articles until I feel asleep. That's the reason why I wake up late this morning. If my son didn't wake me up as he wants his milk for sure I can stay in bed until afternoon. Lol. The difference between having a child and being a single is visible. πŸ˜‚

So since I had to give my son his milk I stand up and prepare it for him, then I lay back as I still wanna go back to sleep as I still feel sleepy. But unfortunately after he finish his milk he went up and he look for his sleeper as he wanna go out. I tried to ignore him when he asked me to open the door but he cried when I didn't respond to him. So to avoid having an early tantrums I just get up and accompany him outside 😁. Lol.

Then in the afternoon I got a chance to sleep. I take a nap as my head is still in pain because of my eyes. I was actually talking with my partner in my messenger when I feel asleep. When I wake up the call was already cut, but I know he would understand. I told him that I am enduring my headache since yesterday because I can't take medicine. Too bad that I have my period.

Last night as I am trying to finish this blog my head is still aching. Perhaps my eyes are aching, that's the reason why I've been typing this blog on and off as I pause for a minute to take some rest and then continue, until I fall asleep πŸ˜ͺ lol.

I was actually thinking that maybe I must have an eye check up soon, so I won't suffer from headache anymore. It's been awhile since the last time I visited an opthalmology and my glasses was already broken for two years and I am not using any glasses anymore and I think that's the reason why now it's in pain again.

Anyways I don't wanna bore you anymore, so I think this all for now.

Thank you for reading.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was from Unsplash.com by Jon Tyson

9
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 4
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

I also suffer from headache last night Sis, talagang umabot sa nahilo ako mga 3 seconds haha umikot ang paligid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin naman sis masakit lang talaga mata ko, hindi naman ako nahihilo πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take some time to rest po. Gaynyan din po ako minsan, pahinga lang din po tlaga ang need po. God bless po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about the headache. I think you just need to have enough rest. You can leave your phone for some time and take a rest. Sorry about that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's tough to use phone when reading or blogging so it might be stressing your eyes. Give it a good rest from time to time sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun talaga pag may period sis nuh. Kakatapos lang ng period ko sis. Hirap pa naman kasi may dysmenorrhea everytime meron ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin naman sis wala. Minsan sakit ng ulo pero hindi naman nagtatagal. Now mata ko kasi yung nasakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God wala ka sis. Ako sis may dysmenorrhea every month. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good morning sis. Kakagising ko lang ngayon at medyo masakit din ulo ko. Siguro kasi malapit na din period. Medyo masakit na din puson.

Same tayo sis yung feeling pagod at medyo mapapalakas yung pagkain kung meron. Aguy! Same din tayo sa feel na tumataba. Ayaw ko din nang ganun kasi hindi din naman ako katangkaran.

Anways, nawa'y maging okay na yang headache mo. Cheering for you na ma-achieve mo yung 31 Articles.πŸ’ͺ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, sana nga sis makompleto koπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya yan sis!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too much exposure sa radiation yan. Ganyan din nangyare sakin nung pagsimula nung pandemic. Wala kami pasok mag isang buwan, puro selpon lang ang gawa sakit sa ulo tapos hirap makatulog sa gabi. Limitan nalang ang pag gamit ng selpon. Mawawala din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga. Kaya naglilimit muna ako sa pagcecellphone kasi ang hirap pag laging masakit ang ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahinga din sis kapag Ganyan. Same feels din pala hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, hindi ako masyadong nakatutok sa cp ko now. Kasi ang sakit sa ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahinga din daw hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Since it's like that and you can't stay off the screen because you need money, I think you should draft out limited specific times to use in screen and have a long duration of rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that is why now, I am minimizing my use of my phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun din eyes ko. Sobra tired na huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalabo pa naman ng mata ang too much exposure sa gadgets madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malabo naman na mga mata ko haha. Nkakaitim pa ng eyebags haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago