"Productivity of its finest"

28 62
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello there lovelies, happy Sunday to each and everyone around here. Charrrr. I wish you had a great weekend and I wish you had a lot of fun today, as tomorrow is working day again and everyone will be busy again. So far my Sunday is just so ordinary, nothing special but my time was literally occupied.

Well since this morning after I finish with my chores, I started to move like a Ferris wheel. I keeps on going round and round in front of my screen, as I keep on moving from one site to another site from one app to another apps. It's actually making me dizzy and tired. Lol.

So right after my son fell asleep, I immediately log in here (readcash) to read articles, leave comments, and reply to the comments that was in my previous article. Then after I finish reading to 10 articles, I went to my Blurt account to check if I have something to read and then I read some and leave some comment. Well actually I have noticed in Blurt that comments isn't really popular. Most of the post that I have seen has no comments, was engagement isn't really necessary? Was it because every action cost you? Oh anyway, perhaps I don't know as well.

Well I haven't write any updates in Blurt , as I prioritize readcash and Hive today. I visited Hive and write an article to let them know that I am still alive. Lol. They might think that I have already abandon my account as it's been awhile since the last time I posted an updates there, so I write an article today but I haven't posted it yet. Maybe later before I go to sleep.

Then next, I login to my noisecash account to make an engagement, and posted an updates as I have noticed that if I am not active my free tips rapidly decreasing and it's really frustrating.

Can you see that? Lol. This is literally too small unlike the other days. Seems like noisecash has change a lot. Before you cannot keep on posting and posting and commenting there as the admin will warned you as a spammer. But now, you can even post two three updates in one hour. Like wow, responsibility of it's finest! Lol. So this time I think I must be more active in noisecash so the free tips won't dissolved. However I am really confused on how should I make my free tips increased as today I always receive a small amount.

Furthermore I then went to answer some survey in Premise and Milieu. I really can't give up this two survey's as they really do pay. So since I didn't do the survey yesterday, I did it today. After that I took a break from my screen and have my lunch.

I didn't get a chance to write some articles earlier today as I become busier when my son wake up. Which means, Babysitting time☺️.

Edit:

I leave this article in my draft and write my article in Blurt and published my article in Hive. My content in Blurt was just too short but Blurt is friendly so two minutes of read is already okay as long as it was Plagiarism free. So today I am going to publish three articles in three different blogging sites. 😊

Anyway this is all for today and thank you for reading ☺️.

All photos from this blog are all mine or else stated otherwise. Lead image was edited using Canva app.

12
$ 0.80
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Potbelly
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Ako napapagod sayo sis hehez iba pag marami ng responsibilities need talaga maging productive. Jusko yung noise ko sinasapot na di ko na nagagalaw hahaha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo sis, pag may responsibilidad kana, hindi ka na magsasayang Ng oras.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dip your heart and feel every job that will change your life, the more effort the greater the need for strong motivation to conquer several jobs in a day.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sa 3 platform nga di na ako magkandaugaga. Lalo na yang sayo mas marami pa hahaha. Diko na aalm ano uunahin minsan mandin.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha wala na akong time manuod Ng vedio sa YouTube gaya ng dati dahil sobrang occupied na talaga oras ko para kumita ng pera.🤣🤣😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman nakakanood pa sa fb haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

respect the task and appreciate the work, all results depend on the effort and every effort must have results, don't stop.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed, that is why we should always work if we want some results. Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paying pa din pala ang premise ngayon sis? Try ko nga ulit e download yan.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo sis, two time's na akong nakapag cash out kay premise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa old phone nag premise ako noon sis tapos load yung cashout ko. Kaya try ko ngayon yan ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On blurt, I asked questions about commenting and I was told it's not really necessary...and I cut my surprise on how the people I commented on their articles didn't replied 🤣. I'm yet to know the real method to use in order for a newbie to be popular.

What if I say, this is the first time I'm seeing how a FreeTip message looks in noisecash. Since I've been there, I haven't been visited once. Maybe I should go back and try

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Be active in noisecash and for sure you'll also get your free tips there. Yeah maybe comments isn't really necessary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you tell me how to buy blurt with BCH so I can create my blurt account ?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Well actually, my account was just created by sis bloghound as I also don't know how to buy Blurt using BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comment is popular on Blurt, it only depends on who you are commenting on. I don't leave any message unanswered and you are right, most people are so lazy with comments on Blurt because they know without commenting that much, they still get free upvotes with the tags.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, that's what I observed and that's why I thought engagement isn't really necessary there because most of the post that comes to my feed don't have comments.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I understand you, my dear friend. Engagement is important but most people are just lazy there since they get free upvotes associated with tags.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganap sis. It was indeed a productive day. My mga survey sites din akong sinalihan sis, my milieu din ako dati but I uninstall it. My premise din ako pero di pa ako nakatry mg cash out nun.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

2 times palang ako nakakapag cash out kay premise sis at isang beses sa Milieu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako din naka cash out once sa Millieu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoying here at work. Not many customers today but buy enough. 😊 You had a good day?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mabuti ka pa sis may work, nabobored na din ako dito sa bahay pero wala kasing magbabantay sa anak ko kaya no choice kundi mag grind nalang online. Well my day was well spent again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe parang nahihilo din ako sa ginagawa mo sis, hehe pero yun nga need talaga natin mag grind para may income.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha ako nga din sis, nagpapahinga lang ako pag may gagawin. Hahahaha hindi ko alam kung mamemaintain ko to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa noise.cash sis. Never pa ako naka tanggap ng free tips sis. Di rin kasi ako active sa noise.cash sis. Minsan lang ako nagpopost dun.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sayang sis dapat mag active ka din dun, sayang din yung free tips ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Cge sis try ko sis. Maraming salamat sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago