"I had enough"

10 45
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

So now, I can literally see the difference and my real struggles of trying to be flexible. Lol.

Basically the challenge started from being a mom to my one year old toddler, from being a plain full house wife to my partner, from being Me to myself and at last but not the least, from being a writer and a reader of two different platforms and eventually things turned out with a disaster๐Ÿ˜†.

Having a toddler is so tiring I can say, but it should be the moment that you shouldn't miss to enjoy as one's they grow they wouldn't mind having you as their favourite playmate anymore, so enjoy the moment.

So I can say that I really can't be flexible like others. I can't do multitasking, as every time I tried, I do fail to do the other tasks. Trying too much and pushing myself too hard into my limit is killing me inside and it was unhealthy. I might succeed in my online hustles, but I am failing outside so I must only focused to one goal.

When August came, I silently made a goal and that, I wanna be consistent in two different blogging sites, I wanna be active in noisecash again, I wanna be flexible and do multitasking like others do. However I don't wanna be like someone else, (I didn't think that way) I just wanna see the level of my flexibility.

I succeeded in four consecutive days, and I almost thought that I can continue as the challenge was literally pushes me to be productive. I was active in hive, noisecash, and even in Discord and most specially here in read cash. I always have a topic to write, I can read some articles from both two different platforms, and at the same time I can still take care of my son and still be a full house person.

However today I am just in my fifth day and I started to feel unwell. Frustration is hunting me. My head is aching as well and I feel a little dizzy. I think my brain got dehydrated as I keep on thinking ๐Ÿ˜‚. If I have an overused body parts right now, then that would be my brain. I am squeezing it too much. Imagine I am working in two different blogging sites where I have to write an English article, that's a torture to my brain as I am not good in English. I don't used translator when I am writing and so every single word that my content contained was literally comes from my head

Thus this past four days I also noticed that every morning when I wake up, I am already feeling tired, though I haven't done anything. When the night came, I always felt sleepy. And so there are really night that I sleep earlier than my son as I feel like I am so tired and exhausted the whole day though I didn't work too much.

Our skills and abilities had different levels of flexibility and so I guess I already had enough. I can't be flexible, I can't do multitasking. Overusing my brain is worst than making a lot of physical work's as I always feel exhausted and pressured. Health is wealth I must say, and so I don't wanna push myself too much or else I would definitely break down.

Anyway this is all for today, I really don't have any interesting topic for today as the whole day I suffer from headache. Luckily today I just write a Tagalog article for Hive and so I didn't pressure myself too much.

Thanks for dropping by.

Lead image was edited using Canva.

10
$ 0.35
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

You deserve a nap for that headache of yours and a short break for you to be able to unwind a bit, anyways have blessed sunday mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hive ung isa mong blogging platform ate no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we need to relax sis. We need to rest too. Need ng body natin. Di natin kailangan ipilit kung di natin kaya. Kailangan natin mag relax para to energize.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same parehas tayo, no to multitasking. Kaya sa Hive di ako nag aaraw araw ee liban kapag may challenges na madali naman gawin. Mata ko ant bumibigay sakin. Kaya need natin mag limit din taaga at mahirap na aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh please rest, I know your body will thank you every time it feels better after long tiring days. That feeling has not yet reached my faith to be a mother, but I hope to be a good mother like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis Mas malala ang pagod na mafifeel mo pag na over use mo yung brain mo. I tend to feel that way din minsan kaya kahit I still wanted to interact and read more articles before I go to sleep Pero I am sleepy na so I choose to sleep. Sa madaling araw nalang ako ngbabasa ng article. Usually kasi I woke up around 3 or 4am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're super ๐Ÿ™Œ! I'm always amazes when I see mothers with babies Active on this platform. It's not easy. I know a lot of mothers that complained to me that they don't have anything doing to get them money and I've always suggested writting but they wave it off

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard to multitask ๐Ÿ˜ honestly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you I also needed to motivate myself more. Hive is biased platform where people are making and evaluating people on their own experience. Read and noise dot cash platforms are many times better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, readcash is more easier to use.

$ 0.00
1 year ago