"I had a bad day"

22 35
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone it's me again, how was your weekend anyway? Specifically today isn't really a bad day to me, I mean there's no bad things that happened which I wouldn't wish and prayed for. The only reason why I said that I had a bad day was just simply because I don't have internet connection the whole day. That is why the whole day I wasn't active to any of my blogging site's and even in noisecash today, I really feel so bad about it honestly.

It was indeed true that nowadays internet has already have a big rule our daily life. Without internet connection our day becomes boring and gloomy, most specially if you are using your internet for your online hustles.

So last night just right after I publish my article, I received a text message from my internet data provider. The message states the available data that I have left in my subscription. Since it's already late, I just went to sleep and plan to recharge my network the next morning.

50 MB is too little and I can no longer open readcash and even noisecash for that data so I just went to sleep besides it's already late in the evening.

However this morning I wake up so late as last night my son can't sleep properly and so I was too. He was irritated and feeling uncomfortable without a certain reasons, so I didn't have a proper sleep as well. Since I have to prepare our food, I fail to recharge my network. So before my partner left, I asked him to recharge my network for me besides he will be going out. Since he said okay, I give him the money

Unfortunately my partner didn't recharge my network and I guess he did it with a purpose. Wahen I texted him he says he was still busy in his work and that was understandable. But I already have the idea that he really don't wanna recharge my network so I can't use internet. I suddenly felt regrets that I trusted him.

I still waited patiently as I don't have any choice. The only money that I have in my pocket was the last PHP 1,000 pesos($20usd)bill, that I have already give him.

Furthermore as the time ticking, he still didn't recharge my network. I am already impatient and annoyed as I was really right that he really don't have any plan to recharge my network. Literally I was really mad at him. Without my data internet I missed a lot of things today.

I failes to make an engagement and even publish an articles in Hive and Blurt, because I don't have internet. I failes to engage in noisecash which is really important to keep my free tips but I had no choice. I failes to read articles and engage here as well because I can't access readcash without internet. And the worst was I failes to join the webinar in Discord, as he only recharge my network when he come home tonight, which is already 7:40 PM. The webinar is already done. It's done and I can't do anything about it. You know how it feels? Like you've been waiting for it for so long and yet you just miss it? I was really disappointed at him honestly. He really don't understand how important the internet to me, but I can't do anything but just to sigh. Haixt.

It was really hard to explain myself to a person who aren't standing in your own shoe.

Anyways I don't wanna waste your time for this nonsense rant's again. I just came to express my self and so I'll be going to end here and read your articles. If you come this far, thank you for staying with me.

All attached photos are all mine or else stated otherwise.

10
$ 2.03
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

The happiest treasure for today's time is to browse and be traced, without the internet people can die so important network.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap na po talaga ngayon ang walang internet lalong higit sa mga platforms po natin. Ganyan din po ang boyfriend ko minsan kaya minsan ako na po ang nagkukusang magpaload hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito pala Ang dahilan bakit dika nakaatend sa webinar sa DC

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

As if naman hindi ka kumikita sa paghawak mo ng phone mo eh ano, kurutin yan sa yagballs chaaar!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha truth sis, naku ewan ko nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat naman ayaw loadan ni partner mo ikaw ? Anyways ako ngayon di na mabubuhay ng walang data gawa sa mga hustles ko.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ayaw nya na panay hawak ako ng cellphone, kaya alam ko sinadya nya unπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Problema nga pag ganyan sis nuh. Ako sis hindi talaga ako mapakali pag wala akong internet sis kasi wala akong magawa.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo sis, dami kong hindi nagawa kahapon kaya nung nagka internet ako kagabi hindi ko alam alin ang una kong bubuksan sa mga blogging site's ko,😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di mo na alam ano bubuksan mo sis sa dami kahit ako malilito nun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap pag walang internet connection sis no? Yung gusto nating mag grind sa mga side hustles natin pero di natin magawa dahil walang Data.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Truth sis, nakakabaliw pag walang data, hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Nakakainis pag gustong mag browse pero hindi makabrowse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cell phone users are like losing their lives if they don't have internet power, this has been included in the budget for expenses such as groceries.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Well that's right my friend, but it didn't really matter besides we are using our internet to earn money☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so sorry but I don't think he did that on purpose. Something must have come up because you already gave him the money for it...not like you asked him to use his money. Everything will be fine. You will be fine... Cheer up...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The money was his salary, he just handed it to me when he receive it, as I was the one who's budgeting our expenses 🀣🀣. I didn't convert my earning as the market is in dip, so he really did that intentionally πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and that was also the reason why I can't rant in front of him as the money isn't really mine, and so I just express myself here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you are ranting in silence πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ‘ I felt that...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My problem now here is the signal. I don't have a good signal when I'm home and so when I'm out in the car I'm making the most of it. I'm able to publish an article while out of the house.

Internet connection is a necessity now kaya I understand your rant sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, lalo at dito lang ako kumikita habang nasa bahay ako kaya nakakainis talaga pag wala akong internet.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looked we have same data finished up plan like you 😒. I just tried to do new one but I failed because I need more credits.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Data internet is very important to us and it's really frustrating if we run out of dataπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago