"How to connect Good dollar to metamask"

42 1027
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
January 07,2022 Blog#115 no.5

Disclaimer:

(DYOR )Do your own research before investing to this token, this blog is not a financial advice. Invest at your own risk.

What is Good dollar coin?

  • The GoodDollar protocol is a community-driven, distributed framework designed to generate, fund, and distribute global basic income via the GoodDollar token (hereafter β€œG$”).

  • G$ is an ERC-20 digital asset built on the Ethereum blockchain that operates within the emerging ecosystem of decentralized and open finance.

  • Source: https://www.gooddollar.org/faq/

If you are collecting good dollar coin in good dollar wallet you can now import your good dollar wallet to your metamask account, and if you haven't collected good dollar coin you can get the link from the end of this blog to start claiming free good dollar coin.

How to connect Good dollar wallet to your metamask account?

1. Open your metamask account then go to your" settings", it's in the left side of your account.

2. Select "Network", then fill out the needed information;

Network name: Fuse.cash

RPC URL: https://rpc.fuse.io

Chain ID: 122

Symbol : G$

Then tap" Add"

After you add the fuse.cash network to your metamask account you can now import a new wallet by importing the private key from your good dollar account.

Get the private key from your good dollar account by tapping the "Emport Wallet" then tap "copy key".

After you copy the private key for your wallet, you can now go back to your metamask account to continue connecting your good dollar wallet in your metamask.

To import your private key just tap "Account", from there you can see two options, just tap the "Import an Account" and then you can now paste or scan your private key, then your done.

Every time you claim your daily free good dollar coins it will automatically reflected in your metamask account.

What you can do to your good dollar coins? For now just claim and HoDL, you can also swap it in fuseswap.fi and stake to earn and if you want to buy good dollar coins remember to DYOR, (do your own research)

How to claim free Good dollar coin daily ?

Just simply create a good dollar account from this link and get free 50G$ upon signing up,https://wallet.gooddollar.org/?inviteCode=3Q8NwjN263,

Token address: 0x495d133B938596C9984d462F007B676bDc57eCEC

Telegram: https://t.me/GoodDollarX

I guess I will end this blog from here, thank you for reading and have a nice a day.

"Remember this is not a financial advice, do your own research"

All photos from this blog including the lead image are originally from my gallery, or else stated otherwise.

17
$ 3.56
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing these I definitely bounce on these but I have a problem anytime I login to metamask , it is not going to load I don't understand why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it's more like mining for now... I'll join. Also, can it be withdrawn to trustwallet?? I'm yet to install metamask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag iinvest ka na dito sis?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa ibang token jan sa metamask sis nag iinvest na ako pero jan sa good dollar hindi pa, claim Lang ako araw araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maexplore na nga ang metamask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what does good dollar crypto do? why should we invest ? still a great article crypto blogger haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It can make you rich "IF" it succeed in the futureπŸ˜…, that is why I reminded everyone to do DYOR before investing because it's too riskyπŸ˜‚, thanks anyway

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My friend... You have no idea how much this post came at the right time for me. I've been claiming good dollars for a long time now and is till thought about it that maybe I would just use it in the good dollars market since I don't know what else to do with it. Let me go the steps you mentioned right away.

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can also download the fuse.cash wallet and swap your G$ to fuse then stake it their, fuse.cash wallet offer a 50%APY for staking.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I have successfully linked Metamask with my Good Dollar. I didn't know I have to download the wallet. I tried the web version and it didn't work. I will download the wallet them to make it easier for the staking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magkaroon na ako time ulit sa mga ganito :-D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pag may time ka na sis, try mo ulit mag metamask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'm interested in this, I'd try it out but will do my own research as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

DYOR is really important 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am lost in the procedures 😭😭😭 I am stuck in the video verify selfie ... keeps retrying me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just keep on trying, it's okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it's also difficult to verify the face, several times it's always failed. any tips friends?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜… I don't have any tips in verification, maybe just keep on trying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New ways to get something useful always come from you my friend. last time you shared get bch sep20 on this new coinw now. good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow such a very helpful tips, thank youu

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks and your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, you raised an interesting topic, thanks for the introduction, I think the project has a good idea behind it... πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hopefully it will succeed in the future ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this sis. Actually it's my first time to encounter this. I have already a metamask wallet and it's been 2 months I didn't open it. Soon if I will be back, I will try this sis. Now I want to learn in trading too sis. I know it's really risky but I will try sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Before investing make sure you did a DYOR sis, so you won't lose your money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis for this reminder. I will sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another token. When could I start having a DYor hehehe but I really want to take this. Paano ba yan sisπŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜…try mo siya sis, free claim lang nmn Siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cge sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May metamask din ako sis pero walang laman. Try ko kaya to pag may time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try mo lang sis but always DYOR before investing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, at siya nga pala ang laki mong mag bigay ng upvote, more blessings to you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time hearing of this good dollar coin,seems it's a good token to invest on, I'll do my research before investing into it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good, it is really important to make a DYOR before investing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko iyo try sis pero lito talaga ako sa metamask ,pero pag aralan ko yan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakalito talaga dun sis kasi madaming link, tapos bawat transaction may gas fee.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga tapos ilang minuto lang kailang mo ulit mag sign in nawawala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's big lesson for me. You still don't use metamask Wallet. This article of yours really helped me a lot. I will try to setup metamask in this way.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you dear and you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try this ate Grace, magkano halaga niyan token na yan sa Php ate?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

$0.0024 plang price nyan sa fuseswap, sobrang mura pa kaya hodL lng pag nakapag claim ka na, anyway is this your new account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago