"Cyanthillium cinereum/ Little ironweed"

22 35
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello readcasher's, it's me again how was your day so far? Did you spend your Sunday worthy? Anyway wherever you are I wish you're all doing well and safe. My Sunday was just an ordinary day. As usual, we stayed at home and nothing happens that makes my Sunday special.

So this morning I wake up early. Upon waking up I immediately read articles here(readcash) as many as I can before my son wakes up. Then when he wakes up, I stop reading and prepare his milk. After he drink his milk he got up from our bed, and greeted his mommyla (grandma). Then we went outside our house to have some vitamin D from the sun. Today, the whole day we have a good weather. It's sunny but it's not that hot since it's also windy.

So while my son is playing with his bike I took some pictures. It's been awhile that I didn't capture anything and so I bring my phone with me, and look for something to capture, and here are some of my shots today.

As usual I love taking photos of raindrops, and this is literally the first thing that I look when I get into the vacant lot near our house.

Last night the rain poured, and so it leaves some dew drops to the grass leaves and I get a chance to took some photos again. I am feeling lucky, whenever I saw raindrops as I really found it beautiful.

However I was like a detective again this morning. Looking for some evidences as I keep on looking and searching just to get a good shot of this dew. Lol. Honestly when our neighbor pass by she literally stop from walking as she thought I am looking for something. Hahahaha I didn't notice her immediately and so when I saw her at my back I get startled.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ So we bought laugh.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The cycle of Cyanthillium cinereum

Moreover with the pro version of my mobile camera I took some photos of this flower too. Base on Wikipedia, this flower was called Cyanthillium cinereum and also known as little ironweed, a family of sunflower plants. I found this flower so interesting because of how this flower evolves, just like human.

As we can see from this photo,it has four different colours. White bud, pinkish/purplish bud, a form of snowball flower, and the brown cloves.

From white bud, it will turned to a beautiful pinkish/purplish flower, then maybe one to two days it will evolve and gonna look like a cotton or a snow flower and eventually it will turn brown, an indication that the life of the flower has finally ended. Which means dead.

Closing thoughts;

Our nature has a lot of awesomeness. Full of beautiful things that reflects life.

This is all for today and thank you for reading. Suppose this is my entry for yesterday but naahh nevermind πŸ™„πŸ˜†.

All attached photos including the lead image was mine or else stated otherwise.

15
$ 2.03
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Yan pla name nyan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature is beautiful and refreshing. You took some amazing pictures and described them well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ito pala name ng bulaklak na yan. Btw, ang ganda ng kuha mo Sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis, 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Level up ka na, sis ah. Love your macro shots. Keep 'em coming! Pahiram ng lens hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pro version lang yan ng mobile cam ko sis. Wala akong ibang lensesπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga yung dala nung picture oag maganda yung camera eh. Anyways, yang little ironweed na yan, ang dami niyan dito sa'min sis, lalo na dun sa lugar nang tatay/lolo ko.

At totoo, our nature is full of awesomeness talaga. At marami pa tayung dapat i.explore sa kalikasan natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, wild lang naman talaga yan, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your photography skill is top-notch

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your appreciation and it's nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng mga shots sis lalo na yang sa flower.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Parang naging pro photographer ka na ngayon sis. Gusto ko talaga yang mga kuha mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love to take raindrops pictures on grasses. Most of the time I can see the little ironweeds from last pictures, in our area. But in your photo I can see multiple colors they have got.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it has multiple colours in one steam and it's beautiful 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede kana mag photographer nyan sis magaling ka kumuha ng mga pictures ehh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun pala ang name niyan? heheheheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehehe oo sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh, yon pala name nyon, sa tagalog ano yan? Hahah ang gaganda ng kuha Mo ah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha hindi ko alam anong Tagalog ja, hahahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago