"Chitchat"

43 55
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's how was your day? I hope you had a great day and safe and sound. I hope you guys are not neglecting your health, it's not bad to have a break, but it's bad to neglect our health.

Anyway I don't read too much articles today, as I have migraine the whole day. I really hate migraine. And since I'm a mom, having a good rest is impossible, as I have to take care of my son.

Today my son had his MMR2 (Measles, Mumps,Rebulla 2) vaccine, it's his last vaccine in the clinic since he was already one year old. I actually don't know that today he will be having his last vaccine. So this morning when my son fall asleep, I do our laundry. I didn't know that ate Connie which is our barangay health worker, message me in my messenger. Reminding me of my son MMR2 vaccine 🀭.

Actually the schedule of his last MMR2 was last week, November 10. But since the nurse in our barangay health center is always in the covid-19 resbakuna program, we can't reach her, so it was postponed and get done today. We went there at 11:30 a.m because I noticed the message late, the sun is too hot already. I really felt that my migraine has worsened, but I have to endure the pain as my son needs to be in our health center for his vaccine. My partner is not home because he has work, so I don't have any choice. I know that it's not a good decision to bring him outside as I don't feel good, as we might get into any accident, but I'm thankful that God protected us.

Before whenever I have migraine, I mostly experience blurry eyes. I sometimes feel that my surroundings is spinning and I'm sweating cold, then follow the vomiting. I always feel weak whenever migraine attacked me, I also don't feel better until I take medicine. So I always have paracetamol in my bag whenever I went outside from home, just incase. But today my migraine is still bearable, so I didn't take any medicine. I actually don't want that my body will keep on relying with medicine so if the pain is still bearable, I just choose to sleep and have enough rest to feel better. Just like what I did today, that is why I don't read too much articles because of that migraine.

Chocolates

While my son is playing, I am eating chocolate to lessen my migraine. I don't know but whenever I have migraine and when I eat chocolates the pain lessen πŸ˜‚. They says that one of the reason why migraine get triggered is because of hunger and lack of sleep. Whenever we are hungry our sugar level went down and that may cause headache, so sweet is good to increase our sugar level. Honestly I don't usually eat breakfast, since then. It's become my habit, and I know it's bad. That was actually the reason why sometimes my migraine attacked me.

Energy drink

After my son's vaccine, before going home, we went first to the Korean store to buy some tea and when I saw this drink, I bought one. I also felt dehydrated so I need to drink more fluid to hydrate my body.

When my son have his afternoon nap, I slept together with him. That is why now I feel a little better, but I still feel a little headache πŸ˜….

Camomile tea, that I bought in the Korean store

While typing this article, I'm drinking this tea. They says tea is good to have a better sleep at night. I used to drink coffee before bed, but I feel that my acid is something getting serious so I quit drinking coffee. There were really mornings that I woke up and my feet is in pain, and also my joints, I think this is also a sign of aging lol. I really feel sorry for my son as he is still a baby but his mom has already rheuma and arthritis πŸ˜‚. Sometimes if my body is aching, I can't help not to ask myself if I can still get a chance to see my son getting married πŸ˜‚. Overthinking again! 🀦🀭

Anyway tomorrow I'll be going to the DFA off-site again for my passport. Thankfully my appointment code has already been sent to my email address today. I really thought that I still have to email them again, to follow up my appointment code. I was actually thinking to email them today, luckily I forgot because of my migraine.

I think I'm not making sense anymore, so I'll be ending this blog here πŸ˜…βœŒοΈ. Sorry if this makes you bore, I just wanted to write just to feel that I'm being with someone. Before I do write a diary, to say what I wanted to say and to express my feelings. But now I already have read.cash, so I choose to write here than in diary notebook πŸ˜‚. I think I'm talking too much so I will stop right here πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.

Thank you for reading β€οΈπŸ’˜β˜ΊοΈ.

November 18,2021 22:05

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app.

21
$ 4.20
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
+ 14
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

oh I love those coin looking chocolates... they look amazing, I used to collect them buying one everyday and storing them instead of eating and they ended up melting inside lol... lesson learned lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time to rest po! Nakakairita po talaga kapag mayroong migraine. Naranasan ko narin po mag ka ganyan at dahil po doon hindi po ako maka focus sa mga ginagawa ko. Take care po!😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh? Your too young to have migraine, you better consider your health more and take everything slow..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think kelangan mo ng full rest din para di magtrigger si migraine, wait is migraine the same as vertigo? mejo same kasi sila ng symptoms, yun naman ang akin sis pag sobrang cellphone at babad sa gadgets inaatake ako ng vertigo, kaya ginagawa ko tigil muna kakalikot ng cp at pahinga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

C vertigo namn sis walng sakit sa ulo, unlike sa migraine, super sakit ng ulo ko na parang mabibiyak, tapos may pag pintig pa na sobrang sakit. May vertigo din ako..since seven years old palang ako, palagi na talagang umiikot mundo ko dahil sa vertigo..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo sis, nakakahilo nga sya parang umiikot ang mundo ko, naospital pa ako nung kasagsagan ng covid dahil jan, kdrama pa more hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha cgeh pa, isang episode nalng πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! nakakaloka yun sis, naemergency lang ako 5k kaagad muntik pa ako maconfine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love chocolates, so maybe I will eat chocolates when I have migraine too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😊😊go for it sis, but don't eat too much..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh really, haha I take note with that.. Chocolate is the key for the migraine. I have migrain whenever I am too expose on the phone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is why we should minimize our use with our gadgets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your passport this time, and I hope no more migrain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry you went through all of that yesterday.. even with the migraine, you’re an awesome mother… firstly how are you now? And truly you’ll get to see him get married and even live beyond that…

I love chocolates although I really take it when I’m not doing anything, about the headaches I will have to try that when I have it 😁.. so take care and say hi to baby for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag ka papagutom sis lalo na may anak na tayo pero minsan talaga hindi maiiwasan na malipasan ng gutom. Anyway mag abroad ka sis ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chamomile tea 🍡🌜is very good, it acts as a sedative, for stress and helps us get a good night's sleep, on the other hand, caffeine is stimulating haha, you better drink coffee in the morningβ˜•πŸŒž. Good luck on your date, may the map serve you this time and don't get lost. Good trip.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I won't get lost anymore πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i can totally handle this another trip without using my map..πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ thanks anyway..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on getting your appointment code. I hope you get completely well soon and wish you success on your appointment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch here we go migraine. Ung sakit na dimo maipaliwanag. Simpleng sakit nga lang ng ulo dina ako makausap huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truth sis..napaka iritable ko din pag may migraine ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

REST has a way of keeping our body relief from slight sicknesses. Most times also, it's the over work we give our body that's causing some ache in the body. Be fine my friend πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, being a mom had too much work to be done every day.. thanks anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, you also have a migraine problem. well!! I also just hate migraine. Haha, no you were not any making any senseless hihi, I was enjoying it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate for always supporting me. 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care also nice thumbnail you made, these minute details make articles more creative.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you so much..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest well sis, me too sis I have a headache also. I don't know I think this is migraine because every night I don't have enough sleep. I have an insomnia sis.

Always take care your health sis. I don't know if there is medicine for migraine. I think we need to consult a doctor sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Drink some tea sis, it will help to your insomnia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwtss...hirap ng may migraine sis..wala pa namang gamot yan...swerte kung tatalab ang mga gamot sa sakit sa ulo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Natalab pa nmn sakin Yung paracetamol sis.. samahan lng ng pahinga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, buti naman kung ganun sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Migraines are triggered by different situations. It's good you know what triggers yours and that you know how to address it whenever it comes.. Stay healthy Gareth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes doc, sometimes because of too much stress migraine get triggered..thank you anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all we should look at our body. Because migraines are a very bad thing. Whoever it is, understands. But whatever you say, I would love to gossip with you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, taking some enough rest and medicine help me relieve the migraine n

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's to much problem if have a migraine you can't explain from where the pain from,and even you take a pain reliever something not feeling better

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truth sis.. sobrang nakakapanghina ang migraine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay totoo yan sis napakahirap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a disease that I often suffer from, maybe this is mostly thinking I also feel migraines because they often think and make me tormented. always calm even though it is difficult and also regarding the physical condition of the kit must be properly fed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Stress can also trigger migraine..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, Migraine is a very bad pain, my husband also gets migraines sometimes and suffers a lot, as you say sometimes one of the reasons is hunger, take care of yourself girl, and strengthen yourself... Congratulations on your son's last vaccine, these kids will grow up very soon and we will get older.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, it is really a bad pain my dear. . thank you anyway 😊😊 I immediately fall asleep last night so I just read your comment upon waking up..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago