"Baby's Day out"

49 47
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's, happy weekend. I hope you guys had enjoyed your Sunday with your love one's. As a full time mom I'm actually always busy, and every day is just the same for me. So every day I enjoy the whole day with my son. But actually I suffer postpartum depression about it before, as it is a new adjustment for me. Since day one, I have to focus on him, take care of him and repeat. I found my life as a mom boring, at first! But not now anymore and luckily I finally overcome with my postpartum too.

Thought this time as he is already at the stage where he started to learn everything, he wants to try everything, play more often than sleeping I am more busy so right now I don't feel bored anymore. But in some part, it really affects my performance here in read.cash. As I cannot stay any longer as long as I wanted because I have to take care of my son. Because if I won't focus on him, in just one blink of my eyes, he might get into a minor accident. Just like last November 10, he got a small bruise on his face because he bump into his toy. It's tiring actually, as I needed to accompany him wherever he goes but I'm still enjoying it. Soon, he can stand by his own and he will become independent, so right now I'm cherishing the moment that I'm still his favourite buddy. Our children's are growing so fast, so let's not forget to cherish the day's were they still love our company as things may change once they grow older. Soon, they will become busy with their own stuffed.

So today my mother-in-law and I decided to bring him outside. Since it's already allowed, for children to go out, we went to the nearest Mall here in our place to roam around, just window shop πŸ˜‚. I was so happy as my son is so behave, the whole time of our window shopping journey πŸ˜‚. I grab some toy's and let him touch it for a minute and once I turned it back he didn't cry unlike the other kids. We have seen one kid there, her mom just let him try the toy and when her mom tried to return the toy to it's place, the kid cried and have his tantrums, so his mom had no choice but to buy the toy for him,so he can continue playing and stop from crying. Luckily my son can understand that his mom and his grandma is only having a window shop lol. He only cried when we use the escalator to go up to the second floor of the mall as we thought there's a playing area on the second floor but in our dismay, there's no playing area anymore so we just went down and roam around the grocery πŸ˜‚. I can't take a photo inside the mall as I am carrying my son.

We went outside the mall after our window shop πŸ˜‚, as we really don't have anything to buy. We walked around outside and found a mini playing area. There's a lot of kids and my son can't take his eyes off on them as it is his second time to see many kids. I think he was amazed.

I have to cover the kid for her privacy πŸ˜‚. anyway this is my son on his first rideπŸ˜‚

Since my son is lighter, we don't need someone to set on the other side πŸ˜‚. As this is actually not for toddlers πŸ˜‚.

I think he enjoyed his ride's as he keeps on smiling the whole trip πŸ˜‚. It really make us happy seeing him playing outside and enjoying the surroundings. He walked for a bit in the playing area, as I can't let him walk for a long time because of too many people roaming around.

Carried by his gorgeous mommyla (grandma)

He was actually clapping his hands while watching the other kids playing. Although I still wanted him to play, but suddenly drizzle poured, so we stop and set for awhile. When the drizzle stop we decided to go home before the heavy rains poured. Luckily it poured after we arrive home, so it was really a good decision to went home earlier. The important is we let him play outside and see another place as he always stayed inside our house. It is also good to see different people and surroundings.

So this is all for now guy's, I don't have too many pictures to share, as I am busy accompanying my son on his day out.

Thank you for reading 😊

November 21,2021 20:40

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app.

21
$ 4.45
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 14
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

happy si baby at last nakalabas na sya, basta ingat pa din lagi sis:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, laging may dalang alcohol..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama lang yan sis, better safe than sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's understandable. We can't be here all the time. Your child's well being should be the priority. It's great that you are able to go out. You ndeeded that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding me..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brilliant you did it, and took him to the mall, that was awesome :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah,he was so happy for his first day out. πŸ₯° thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe that is awesome, and I think you had fun too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice your baby my friend. What a happy face πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, he was happy though he cried πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang cute ni baby mo sis, nakakagigil yung pisngi. Sarap pugpugin ng halik

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha pwerausog sis.. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit super cute ng kiddo na yan? Naku cgurado ako andaming paiiyakin ito hahahaha jokemlang sissy hehe advance mag isip niahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the responsibility of the mother to continuously keep watch of the little children otherwise they might get injured. You are such a lovely mother dear! It's good that it is now safe that little children can now go out unmasked.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°, Actually people still needs to wear mask but may baby don't want to wear mask that is why he wasn't wearing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww my son is so cute. I love you baby. It's nice to see your baby play like this. I understand your feelings. Sometimes a little baby has to be taken out. Then you can understand the environment outside. It will be better. I'm really glad to see you both.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just notification where you were saying to slow down publishing articles fast was it for me?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No, it's not for you, that was for another user, as I wanted to guide that user but I think I was too late, as I have found out that the account was already marked as spam by the robot..so sad the user was a good writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, advice was good for me too cause earlier I had some of my pre-written articles which I was posting here maybe 3 times a day. I am thinking my account has gone into spam as doesn't any of my articles. I hope the issue solves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can tell that your account was still active and fine. All I know was once the account was mark as spam the comments won't show up, unless you click it to read. That was just base on my experience, I'm not totally sure about it. As I also have seen account that has a tagged besides it's profile, but Account will be marked with different reasons. Mine was just because I'm not active and I don't even read any article's. That is why when I created a new account, i really give time to interact to other users to keep my account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sisi your son is so adorable that I can't stop wishing to go there just to hug and cuddle him πŸ˜…. I love his long hairs, it actually suits his personality. From these pictures, I can say your son enjoyed a lot , any way what his good name is???

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. my son named was actually Garreth Grey..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh😢 I thought your name is GarrethGrey , sorry for makimg mistake :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, Unfortunately, postpartum depression is very common among mothers. Thank God that you are better, how cute and loving your son is. Surely, despite such a kind and compassionate mother, he should be a calm and steadfast son, God bless him...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear, yeah thankfully I overcome with my postpartum. 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God dear... ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binata na agad sis ang pormahan ni baby

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahhaha oo sis .hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your baby is like an angel ❀️ your name please..I have a question to ask : are you still married or seperated ? I have you cure soon from depression

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, nakakalabas na rin mga bata. Your son is so cute ate , he's like an Oppa haha. I'm happy to see those smile of him, I can feel that he really enjoy this day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha pwerausog.. thank you..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait!! Familiar po saakin yung background place nayan haha parang napuntahan ko na po kasi sya haha.. pwede pobang matanong kung saang place po yan?? Pinapatay na naman po kasi ako ng curiosity ko huhu Vista mall poba yan??

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahah yup vista mall nga..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa! πŸ˜‚ Dyan po kami laging natambay sa third pic sa may coffee shop haha tsaka nag lalaro din Po sa mga pambata na palaruan πŸ˜‚ ay mali halos high school na po ata ang nag lalaro dyan πŸ˜‚ so tag gentri. Din po ba kayo?? Kaya po pala familiar yung place haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo taga gentri din..hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to kiss your baby sis.πŸ₯° He is so cute and I love his eyes, like Koreans it's Chinito.πŸ₯° I'm happy seeing his pictures sis. I know he enjoying a lot. I want to hug him sis.❀️πŸ₯°

It's a great feeling if you see your baby enjoying sis. Seeing him smile.❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some says he looks Korean and some say's he looks Chinese but actually his eyes is big for sometime, so don't be deceived..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pwerabuyag sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee yes sis. He's so cute with his eyes. BuyagΒ² gayud sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making a child happy is the best way to introduce him to life outside. this is also the best way in which he interacts with nature and for many people. funny kid

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend,thank you..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cite little baby, nice taking out to have fun I'm sure he enjoyed it 😊😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah,and it's really for the first time so he really enjoyed.. thank you 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's this incomparable joy that comes out seeing your baby so joyful and having a nice moment. You guys really had fun. Your baby look so cute❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, specially my son..he really enjoy his day out..😊😊 anyway thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is cute he have a long hair ,it's good to know you go outside today with your baby ,I know you have a happy day today

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup sisy, though nakakapagod pero nag enjoy nmn baby ko Kaya sulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy Ate Grace na pwede ng ipasyal ang mga bata. Yung cousin ko nga na 2 years old napasyal namin sa mall.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga bunso..mabuti na lang talaga at pwede na..makakapag enjoy na ang mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago