"A happy Sunday"

19 49
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello readcash fam. it's me again. How was your Sunday so far? I wish you all had a relaxing day. So far my Sunday was good. Though I still have headache, but I feel better than the other day..

So as usual we just stayed at home the whole day. I take some rest the whole day so my headache will subside and my eyes can rest too. Well I didn't spent my whole day without my phone as I know some of you have still seen me here yesterday, as I still read some articles and response to your comments in my article. I just can't leave a day without my phoneπŸ˜…, but I didn't stay for a longer of time.

Then yesterday morning after I read five articles I charge my phone and started doing my normal daily routine. Washing my sons feeding bottle, giving him his bath, cooking his food, drinking my coffee and play with him is my usual routine as I don't do house chores every Sunday. Mommy was home and every time she's home I only wash our dishes after meal's and she will do the cooking. Our house is just small and it don't need cleaning everyday, so at home we don't have much work.

In the afternoon while everyone is having their afternoon nap, I was just lying in our bed. I tried to sleep but I can't and so I just tried to fixed my hair using my hair iron but unfortunately no changes had happen πŸ˜‚.

  • Disclaimer, thanks to my sons phone camera as I look fresh from this photo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I was still charging my phone that time and so I use my sons phone to take a photo and voila, I look fresh and young hahahaha..

Moreover when they woke up, after their afternoon nap we went outside to have some fresh air. Yesterday the weather is windy and it's cold. Christmas is indeed approaching and so it feels so relaxing.

My son love's to ride with his bike, but up until now he's still afraid to use the pedal. So every time he wanna hop in we just have to push it to make it move and today, mommy is the one who's pushing it for himπŸ˜….

Then while we we're outside we heard our neighbor having a karaoke again. I said "again"because they always have a karaoke everyday, literally everyday as they love singing though they don't have a good voice hahaha just kidding but yeah it's true. Sometimes they sounded like they are just reading haha, I'm badπŸ˜‚. So I asked mommy why she don't sing anymore since I knew that she also loves karaoke too. I asked her because maybe she is just hesitant because she was thinking about our electricity bills. Then she says she wanna try to use her microphone πŸ˜‚. You see??

So we went back home and she started preparing her Bluetooth speaker and microphone. When she finish setting up she started searching for a song and started singing 🀣. She also invited me to sing and so we both have karaoke. I also miss singing and I really enjoyed singing with mommy though the microphone was bad hahaha.

I would say that my Sunday was good and I had some fun, because of our karaoke. I enjoyed singing.

This is all for today and thank you for reading.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was from Unsplash com by Jess Bailey

11
$ 0.63
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

I'm glad you had a wonderful Sunday. It's good to be happy. Also, you look very cute, my friend πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha thanks to the camera(⁠◠⁠‿⁠◕⁠)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just realized na ang tagal ko nadin palang di nakapagkaraoke hahha but btw, how to have smooth skin Sis? :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Camera is the key sis, hahahaha. Camera lang yan sis oi, gawa ng ang lakas makafilter camera ng anak ko. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I disagree, this is not the phone camera...you are naturally fresh and beautiful my friend πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that you have a great Sunday sis! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It also hard for me to spend my day without phone because too much habitual of taping the screen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bka nagprapraktis yung neighbor nyo, gusto mahasa yung boses kaya everyday nagkaraoke, lol! Sabi mo d maganda boses so need talaga nila ng practice, hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry you are young even in your own mobile you can use your mobile by the way you are looking so pretty in your son's mobile

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a nice day. As for me, I don't do much on Sundays as well. I take Sundays as rest days and I think goes down to affect my engagement online because I'll feel so lazy to work.

The photo is beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I had a beautiful Sunday with our karaoke 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis grabe naman yung everyday nagkaka karaoke. 😁 Maingay pa naman pag mag karaoke. Okay lang naman paminsan minsan. Ang bata pa ng mommy mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, lageh yun sila nagkakaraoke kahit wala namang okasyonπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako di rin naka nap kahapon ng tanghali kahit want ko huehue hirap matulog kapag distracted.

So lagi palang maingay jan kasi naga kinantahan hahaha. Sana sinasabayan nyo para fair. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahha tuwing linggo madam, parang fiesta dito kasi ang kantahan kabilaanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkakasira ng buhok ang hair iron madam. Better ihair conditioner mo lang..coconut oil..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga madam mas nakakadry..ang init kasi ng langis. Naglalagay ako nyan araw arawπŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah. Natawa ako dun sa parang nagbabasa lang. At least confident parin sila kumanta kahit ganun.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaa oo nga, mabuti nga walang nagagalitπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago