Had a Crush

14 52
Avatar for Gaiom
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Personal, Questions

Came across this from an article by Meitanteikudo, you can read his version here . Let's get down to business shall we?

SKIPPED CLASS

I have a couple of times, although I wouldn't call it my proudest moment, as I do not like not being in class. So it has definitely happened before.

CHEATED ON AN EXAM

Again, not my proud moment, but I would say yes. helping others is cheating, as much as asking others for help in an exam hall. So, unfortunately I have cheated in an exam, not once, not twice.

FORGED PARENT SIGNATURE

i have had to, because I couldn't access either of my parents at the time, so I had to forge the signature to sign on their behalf. Don't worry, I am not a fraudster. Hahaha.

BULLIED ANYONE AT SCHOOL

Nah, I have never been bullied in school as I am not exactly easy to pick on. Maybe it was my quietness that made people steer clear of me, as it is believed quiet people are usually very wicked. Whatever the case may be, I have never been bullied in school. I hope not to experience sch too. Hehehe.

BEEN SUSPENDED FROM SCHOOL

I have always been a good boy, so there was no cause for me to have been suspended, at least they didn't catch me sneaking out of the school compound during classes. Shhhh. I never said thast. Lol.

BEEN IN THE BOTTOM THREE OF MY CLASS

Not the brightest student, but I have also never been the dullest. Bottom three would have been very disappointing to my parents and ,myself, so I try my best to at least not go below average.

HIT SOMEONE WITH CHALK

Well, I remember we used to play in class then during our free period with small chalks in the classroom, throwing it at each other sometimes, while we use it to write on each others head other times. Don't kind us, we were just being silly.

MAKE FAKE EXCUSES FOR BEING LATE

Used to do that sometimes especially when I know punishment for late coming is imminent. I would give stories about traffic being the reason I came late to school, which was not entirely wrong, but, I didn't help matters myself by always leaving the house late. Why? You may ask, I watch cartoons every morning. Kikiki.

BEEN HOME SCHOOLED

Never been home schooled as my parents never saw the need to neither did I give them any.

HAD A CRUSH OF SOMEONE IN MY CLASS

I don't think I understand the concept of 'crush' as I have always wonder what people mean when they say they feel that way towards another. If you know, kindly share with me in the comment section.

PLAYED IN A SPORTS TEAM

In secondary school, I never did as I was always about being neat and dirt-free. I didn't like the fact that I'd be going home all sweaty because I lived far away from school. But in the university, I am a part of both my class team and my departmental team. So, yeah, I am a sporty guy.

BEEN THE MONITOR OR PREFECT

Never been any simply because I always felt it will be too much work for me. Humans can be exhausting too. Also, I was a low-key guy and never like the attention that comes with being popular.

SKIPPED SCHOOL TO DO SOMETHING FUN

Well yeah and what I did may not be fun to others, as everyone has their preferences. But I remember skipping school to go play video game at my classmate's house because his house was close to the school. This was in secondary school.

HAD A SERIOUS INJURY AT SCHOOL

No, I haven't but I remember being the reason someone else did in secondary school. Of course it was an accident that happened as I and another student were playing with our pen. The sharp end caught this my classmate close to the eye, and it was so serious that his dad had to follow him to the school the next day.

To be continued...

13
$ 3.11
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Gaiom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaiom
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Personal, Questions

Comments

Don´t tell me you don´t know what "crush" means? 😂😂I finished secondary school before I know what crush means and it wasn´t used during my time.

To crush on someone is to have infatuation love for such person, It´s not always real while most times, it might be luck if both of them are crushing on themselves and they later fall in love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha. I do know what it means in English language just not how it feels. I don't crush on people though, maybe I do and do not know it is what I am feeling. Thanks for your explanation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see this prompt lot of times before and I said I want to join the bandwagon but it has been seven times I read article like this but up until now I haven't been started anything like this.

I think I cheated at school too especially during Math subject. And I was always looking for a crush,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, you skipped school to play video games! Aaah.. I'll tell mummy for you. Lol 😂 (just kidding)

To have a crush on someone is like being attracted to the person, just a kind of likeness towards that person, it could be based on the person's voice, physique, intelligence, height and so much more. Sometimes you might have butterflies in your tummy whenever you sight the person...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seems like you have or have had crush(es). Ella Ella, I will tell daddy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's cute that you don't know how having a crush is hehe. Makes me giggle a bit. I think it's just liking someone and having that wishful thinking of being their girlfriend or boyfriend, lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha. FarmGirl. Seems like you have had a crush before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I did. Can't deny that fact, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahhh had a crush in a classroom is sweet heheh. Nice promt wait for the continuations

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already done this kind of prompt and we have mostly the same answer hehee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good to know we had similar school experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had fun reading this piece of yours my friend. I've got to know a little about you and I think you really are a good boy in your highschool days. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. I am glad you enjoyed it. Keep your eye out for the second part. I was a good boy indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago