You only need " a single hit "

26 53
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Are you wondering what I am about to say today about this topic?. I will surely explain myself and that's expected of me.

Let me start by saying this, a lot of questions newbies has been asking me and I am sure they are what they also ask you too when you are trying to invite people, those question includes;

  • How many words will make up the minimum article rusty wanted?

  • Which kind of topic of articles earn more BCH on this site?

  • How will I get rusty attention to earn BCH on this site?

So many questions they will ask and of course, I surely did too when I wanted to join. When I joined, I discovered crypto articles earn more BCH than just normal random articles because rusty tends to enjoy crypto-related articles.

One of those things that even ginger the discovering was when I notice most articles tipped by Sir MarcDeMesel were crypto-related and the ones that were not related to crypto are few. So for this, I will always tell people that if they want to earn more on this site they should try to be crypto literate to write articles on crypto whereas it is a blatant lie. Also, the same answer to the previous question applies to the same question of how to hasten rusty visitation or get his attention and I can boldly tell you all is a lie.

Why have I said all these are lies? This is because I have seen so many articles that are not crypto related that has to earn more BCH than even those that are even crypto-related. In my former account on readcash here, when rusty started visiting me so well, my articles have earned $19,$17,$16 and many more and they are not a dine close to crypto topic. I am sure many understand this and many also can testify to this in their article, the likes of Tired_momma, HappyBoy, King_Gozie, Princessbusayo, FarmGirl, Articlee, Coquicoin, Jane, Fexonice and many more are examples of those that have earned very high without their article being related to crypto.

Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Check out my wonderful sponsors,they have got that hit articles that will help you grow

What do you need to also earn very high? Like the usual words, we do tell newbies on the site like don't plagiarise, write your content, e.t.c. they are naturally part of it because they are laid down principles we are expected to follow but all you need is A SINGLE HIT.

What do I mean by a single hit, it means just a single article that you never think of or think could gain a lot of response by your viewers would eventually be the one that will earn you a lot of BCH and even allow some top tippers on the site to give you a lot of BCH. Such an article is your SINGLE HIT, and it is what a lot of us want. We all want our article to be visited by Sir Marc even me too but have you written your best? Did you put your all when writing your article? Do you even have what it takes to write a hit article? The funniest part is we all don't know our hit article and we never we know until it earns that much BCH that we never expected. For now, we all have that hit article that has earned us a lot but we are still expecting more than that.

That thing you need to get a hit article

  • Write at your best, meaning for every article you are going to publish, put your best in it.

  • Discover what your viewers want and write what they need to know.

  • Don't be that boring writer, engage your viewers at all times.

  • Don't write what you can't defend, meaning if you don't know about crypto for example and you go ahead and write something about it because you went to do a little research on it. If in the end, questions are thrown at you, will you be able to defend them and answer them? Be careful.

  • Take all your articles serious and treat them like it is going to be a HIT.

NB: All these things listed above is not an assurance that if you follow it truly you will earn a lot of BCH, I only did well to open our eyes and understanding to what might be of help to you.

Lead image source

I have been writing rubbish since the beginning and you all patiently read it all, wow🀣🀣🀣🀣, I can't believe it. Well, I am sure there is a sense from the none( SENSE) I have written above and I hope you learnt something new. Is not rubbish though, I was only kidding. Thanks for reading my article and upvoting it, God bless you all.

Byeee for nowπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8th September 2021.

11
$ 3.93
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

I write based on my mood. Although I want to write something about crypto related, I don't have enough knowledge about it, but I'm trying to learn more. Just GOD is so good, including read.cash and Rusty, they support users like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good of you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am flattered by your mention. For me, the most important thing is to write from your heart. No matter If we write about our own experiences. Or about a general topic. We should keep in mind to give it a personal point of view. And as you say, write about what you can defend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡thank you ma. You are very right, our personal view is the very key too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this... Cuz I have zero clue about anything related to crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome dear, thanks for reading too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this eye opener, I was wondering the same thing bit you created a balance. I have seen post not related to crypto making waves much more. Accounts can be spammed if those information's provided aren't yours, and that is why I want to move quickly into the things I enjoy talking about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you now understand about the site,I am happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well am still very new here so nothing to say than am still trying my best and I also hope for the best as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, your hit will surely come ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I joined this platform newly, I always thought I had to write fancy articles for me to get huge tips. I later learnt that I got higher tips from writing about my own personal experiences than when I write about something generic.

I also noticed I enjoyed reading articles about other people experiences and their everyday life. So I decided to just focus on writing about my experiences and it has been one of the best decisions I have done so far.

We are all looking for that hit article and I know I will get it one day. Will it be today, will it be tomorrow? No one knows. I'm not where I want to be right now, but I'm glad I'm not where I used to be ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ I am glad you know now, so happy you are not at that same place you were in the past years, so happy to see you grow. That's just the best thing, to improve everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Certainly, I will keep improving everyday and do my best to always write great articles, one of them will be an hit one day 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🍻🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the reasons why I usually write my own experiences is that it gives me more confidence because I know in my heart my articles are not plagiarized. Thank you for the mention :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing one's experience or feelings and sharing ones thought is just the best thing to write on. You are welcome maπŸ˜‡πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and you are too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I may not Rusty visited yet but its ok because I did my part too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my observation , the best article is the one written from your own idea , not from.other sites, google or you tube and any blog, especially when the viewers can relate is better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, but people want to go out of the box for something they don't know and write about it which is very bad. It might not even get the best tip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,its true.This platform already knew about every moves we had so it's better to always be aware about being original.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are rightπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to quote Farmgirl here, "write from your heart." It is not forced and it is fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true and I can relate. It is when I write from my heart that I get to write a lot and express myself confidently and it is fun for real. Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the highest rusty can pay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It depends on the article, no fixed amount.

$ 0.00
2 years ago