What's wrong

14 69
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Writing, Life

A lot is wrong presently and I never want that to affect me or bring me down because of my love for writing. I strongly believe all things happen for good which we can't see but only God mighty sees. Why should I now be sad if I know all things happen for God? I should be sad and unhappy because I am human but I shouldn't let that weigh me down or disturb me from doing other things or from doing what I love doing.

My current mood from unsplash.com

There is a popular saying that goes thus;

" A monday that will be fruitful and productive,we should have noticed it from Sunday"

This saying goes wrong for me for the past few days I have used now.I will say my Sunday was really nice and fun filled but I never knew it was a disguise for me. My Sunday pretend to be nice and great but it was the other way round for the remaining days but I believe is a blessing in disguise but then,it really hurt and painful.

What happen was that on monday that my online class is meant to start I was still using my phone to prepare my article and getting ready for my online class too. It was then I noticed my phone wasn't charging with my charger and I was surprised because I charged the phone till morning of that day. I tried all I could do but wasn't successful,so I went straight to those that sells charger to know if it was my charger that has spoilt. He tried all he could and it worked,so I bought a new charger and fixed it. I was happy i could find solution to that,but another issue came up.

I tried pressing my password to open my phone but the keypad wasn't coming up. It was writing keypad has stopped working. I could not use my fingerprints to open it because I already reboot the phone while trying to charge it so it requires a password to open it first. I tried pressing my password but the keypad didn't come up. I then knew I am in for it today,I tried all every other means I know but it wasn't working. I waited for hours to see if the keypad will come back to its senses but nothing special happened,so I was left with no other option than to flash the phone.

To flash the phone was the only option the technician that repairs phone gave me, I was so sad and scared of losing so many documents and other files that I have on the phone. Finally I flashed the phone and went to setup my Google account and my gmail account, but it happened that my gmail was not recovered. I used my other gmail and it worked but the gmail I used in setting up my read.cash account and my bitcoin wallet was not recovered. I tried all I could from monday till today Saturday but nothing positive has happened. I lost my wallet and all other files,although I am still working on it if possible I might recover it back,but my love for writing couldn't let me rest and I already missed everybody here on this platform. I missed my sponsors @tired_momma @HappyBoy @Princessbusayo @QueenRay @CoquiCoin and also my friends @King_Gozie @ARTicLEE @renren and all other people that I didn't mention. I want you to know you all mean a lot to me and have been the best. I really appreciate you guys.

I knew my new start won't be a newbie start for me because I have you guys by my side. Never giving up has always been my watch word and your words of encouragement has always been the one that has kept me going all this while,God bless you all.

I am writing this to inform you all that this my new account here and I still remain your favourite writer just that there is change in name even though Gaftek is still there. Additional loriginal has been added " Gaftekloriginal".

Thanks for reading

Bye for now😘😘

17
$ 1.02
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Writing, Life

Comments

Aww, it happened to me too last time and well, like you, I broke my phone and it's really a horrible moment. I'm sad with what had happened with your week but I am glad you're back here now.

Wishing you all the best, start anew. You can definitely do that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much,I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yikes! I'm sympathetic to your plight. I'm glad you didn't let the setback discourage you from participating in this platform. Your reads are interesting and I'll continue reading and being supportive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the word of encouragement. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry about what happened to you. And I hope you can recover your passwords and your old account soon. Around here, we will continue reading you. Good luck!:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen,I hope so too. Thank you ma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really sad. I do hope you can still recover your previous account. Be sure to back up everything from now on especially your passwords.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir,I hope so too. I will surely back everything up now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you copy down your Gmail password when you registered it then? I believe if you can just trace your Gmail password, you could recover it. Then, your Readcash wallet address should have been backed up by you and written down the seed phrase somewhere else together with your Bitcoin wallet. I think you should calm down to remember and then do something because you can't just afford to lose your money in your wallet.

Sorry about the incidence anyway and I hope things would be alright soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did everything,I backed up my wallet but the gmail is the main thing I find it hard to recover back. If I am able to recover it,I will recover my wallet too and account too. The gmail is bringing up sth strange. Amen,thank you ma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get it back so sorry for what had happened but I'm also trying my best too....welcome back Gaftek, missed your good writing and motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir,I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's wrong dear? What happened to your old account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My keypad misbehave and I couldn't access my phone again,so I flashed it. Since then I haven't been able to recover my gmail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago