Watch and learn

20 53
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Made by me with pixellab

I know you will say that I have come again with my deep words and love talk πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I am not in for that today, I have taken a break from love talk because it seems everyone has started having that feeling that is either I am a playboy or currently in love and am experiencing all that I have said, lols. I will just accept both assumptions cos I don't even know the state that I am in too πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, It was just a rant though, let's get down to business.

I have seen cases of people who refuse to check out about their surroundings and just feel they can do anything and have their way around it. At the end of the step taken, they were shocked about the result, it ended badly for them. Is a pity that this topic is talking to everyone but mostly the youth. I will be facing the youth and that's because the youth owns the world presently. The era of our parents that is old is already going and we the youth are being looked up to.

For instance;

Someone who just join readcash today by someone or by self-discovery, if after joining, he or she went ahead and start writing articles and publishing every minute. His account will eventually get spammed and he will start thinking about what's happening. The fact being told, even after reading all the rules given by the site you won't still understand completely unless you ask someone.

So many people after asking and understanding the site they still go ahead and do what they feel can attract rusty visitation by violating the rules indirectly which is wrong. The first thing you do after you visit a site or you are into something new, the first thing is WATCH AND LEARN.

I am sure you all know what it means to watch, you see what's going on in the site or the new environment first, see what their tradition are, engage with the new people you meet, ask them questions that will allow you to know about the site or the new environment you just entered. Let them know you are new and they should show you the way around everything you need to know.

Remember this, while watching it requires you to wait and for you to wait it requires patience. Wait patiently while you watch what is going on in the site or the new environment. For you to learn, you need to wait with patience.

That watching is what the youth don't want to do this day, they don't want to wait with patience any longer and they later got into trouble after doing it their way. They are always in haste to do things, they don't even mind learning from people again, they believe they are smart enough to do things by themselves but is wrong, they will always get themselves into troubles and they later regret.

Many people or youth have allowed their eyes to be covered with quick money, they want quick money, money that doesn't require any stress or work at all. They have forgotten that there is no quick money anywhere, even the yahoo boys (internet fraudsters) don't find it easy, they have sleepless nights to execute their operation. And that's why most times, they are sleeping during Day and awake during the night.

The purpose and reason for all these my rants are that you should always be patient enough to watch to learn new things.

Change today and take a bold step to be patient whenever you find yourself in a new environment. The first thing to do in such an environment is to watch with patience for you to learn.

Thanks for reading and God bless.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

18th November 2021.

12
$ 3.17
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

And I want you to come more often with your love feelings and deep words. I don't know why, but it always brings me a good mood. I can't always be patient, that's my nature😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AwwnπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡, so you are always enjoying my love articles, I will try to write about love often now that you love it πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. You have to work towards being patient dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's important for one to watch and learn then apply the same so as to avoid any future problem. This is why there are rules in everything we do. Take time reading the rules to understand what you should do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right my princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this. Sometimes in our excitement we forget the most basic thing to do - watch and learn!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome maπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every surrounding or environment has its own pattern and we have to watch and learn so we can adjust to their patter or rules just like read cash. And finally don't run away from question just tell us the girl name

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Which girl bayi🀣🀣🀣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every environment has its own rules. We need to familiarize ourselves with those rules to avoid mistakes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I joined this platform I also make a lot of mistake even my account also listed in spammed account but after that instead of watching I start learning and read the rules first and now I'm implementing all the rules

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad you did the right thing by watching and learning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I first got here. I went through some articles and started following some. I didn't post immediately because the person that referred to read. Told me to engage in other people post first.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice one, many just rushes to post instead of waiting to observe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wise word from the boss himself it just mean we should always be aware when we are in a new environment not rush and make decisions

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just as you have said my brother, it is good for us to be patient in any environment we find ourselves. And to be inquisitive as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very correct on this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what my husband tells me, you have to be patient. But do not be inactive patients, be active patients, metaphorically preparing the earth to later reap good fruits.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love what he said to you and that's how exactly how it works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago