Understanding

33 74
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

How are you all my wonderful people? Happy weekend to you all and I am sure you all make today a productive one, if not, do not give up or feel bad because tomorrow is there.

Today's article goes alongside yesterday article but is on a different level. Looking at the title, it looks like what you know right? I know a lot of scholars are on this platform and I respect you all, but I will like to share my understanding of it, feel free to share your ideas too in the comment section, let's get down to business;

The word understanding is formed with two words and the two words that make this up is "under" and "stand". You have started thinking of how I will be able to bring something up with this? Just wait and see.

Let me tell you this before proceeding that "before you can be able to stand, you must be under someone" which brought about understanding. What does this mean?

Many don't want to go through the required process of whatsoever they want to be involved in but they want to get to the top by flying fences which will never work. Like my yesterday article that says Watch and Learn, click this link to access it. I talked about how to behave when you first get to a new environment or a new platform like read.cash, you will have to watch the people that are there in and while watching, you are waiting, and while waiting you are learning. Now, this is where today's topic comes in, you need to have the UNDERSTANDING of all what you have waited for to learn.

Is a pity that many want to make it big by not going through the required processes. Let me give an instance of what the phrase of you need to be under someone to learn before you can be able to stand.

A quick example;

A person who claimed to be called by God to be one of his servants, like being called to be pastor, prophet, evangelist and all other offices of the body of Christ. Will he just start his ministry work just like that? No, he will first go through processes like informing his pastor or some high people in the church about his calling and how he intend to start. They will be the ones to tell him the processes to follow which involve going to Bible school. He is going there not because he wasn't capable enough but because he needs to learn new things that he doesn't know about what he is about to embark on. Bible school is there to educate and broaden his knowledge about his pastorship journey. He will be under different teachings, doctrines and classes from both those who are younger and older than him in the school in order to learn and after a series of classes, he will undergo some exams to show he fully understand all that he has been taught. If he passes, he will then be released to go and start his pastorship journey.

What to get from the example?

All his stay during the Bible school signifies his UNDER, he was under different people that are higher and above him to learn, he watched, waited and learn to get knowledge and understanding.

After the exam and he passed shows he has learned and is ready to stand. Immediately he was sent out to start his pastorship journey and he went signifies STAND, he is now capable to stand and lead the people also.

Did someone understand all that I have explained? Many feel too pompous and too big to learn from people, some even say they can never learn from someone younger than them, the price is there and they use that attitude to lose many opportunities.

I have heard someone say that he went for an interview for a job, he said when he got there. He was given the job but he refuse to accept the job, ask me why? He said the person heading the company is smaller than him in age and he can't allow him to be directing him, he said he can't be under him at all and for that, he said he is not going for the job. Many are in this shoe too and is common to the men mostly, when a lady is the one heading where they are working, they would not want to be under her and for this, they disobey her or leave the job for her. It's also common to women too, all these will not yield any positive result but a negative one.

This topic is broad and I am happy to tell you I will be doing the review tomorrow to cover every other part that I am not able to do today, I promise you will also learn greatly from it like you did today.

Thanks for reading and God bless. Thanks to my mom @Bloghound for the renewal of sponsorship with that huge amount, I appreciate it ma, God will bless you greatly.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

19th November 2021.

26
$ 5.73
$ 5.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Having this kind of personality is really nice. I wish I could be more understanding because there are time that I just lose my temper and vent carelessly. Sana in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is a process, you can have to. Just be calm and learn to control your temper.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is correct. We just need to be very understanding and patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This my first time reading your article on Read.Cash and I have already learn something from it. Looking forward for your next article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen a man quit his job just because a woman was appointed his boss, it is well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I believe is that the word understand is that you agree is other. If you dont understand each other then it should be misunderstanding haha.. Correct me if I'm Wrong πŸ˜…

Im newbie here :) GODBLESS!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, I am glad to meet you. I will look forward to your articles .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand everything, but where are the articles about love? 😁 Some people say "I understand" while shaking their heads in agreement. I think that the most important thing in the word "I understand" is to get it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…i will try preparing one tonight dearπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I believe is that Understanding among two people is when an agreement has been made upon. When there is no agreement, there can't be understanding at all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always read your articles and learn something new, keep writing for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ I am happy you are always getting something new from my articles. I appreciate your compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we consider the presupposition that any kind of oppressor-oppressed relationship is humiliating and inhumane, sometimes people can set limits on themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked a nice article... and I became your subscriber... waiting for more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I truly learnt a lot from this. I am expecting your next article tomorrow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad about what you said, stay tuned for tomorrow article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't dear to do such a thing at all. To rejected a job offer because the director or manager is younger than me... Hmm Nice one dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many don't understand this, thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck my friend, excellent post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article is very nice my friend, have a nice holiday to all, and good luck with your article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being with us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Understanding is crucial we need it in life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah man, thanks boss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm... I can't say that I've thought about understanding like this before. Nice writeup

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear, I know it's a rare one and decide to share, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don dey burst my brain nowadays unlike before. You have to be under.... Which means learning and going through some process before you can stand which is achieve your goals. Boss small small

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…its my brain not me. I am glad I am bursting your head

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one boss. A great article indeed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir, I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learning about what you want to do or learning about where you are going is not a waste of time but as you've said, it is a way of preparing yourself for what you are about to do..

Being under someone does not mean you are below them it only means, you are humble enough to receive from them.

There are still another set of people who are under someone but they could not reason it as a way of learning from that person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many don't see it as a way to learn at all, they see it as something bad and this makes them envious. Thanks my brother for engaging .

$ 0.00
2 years ago