So I am going to die

16 48
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

NB: if you don't like to read about death, this article is not for you so please don't go further to read it.

There was one time that death article was very rampant here on read.cash, people were really terrified and were really scared. I kept laughing to myself asking why is everyone scared? For real, I don't know of when I was small, I might have been scared of death then or don't even know what it really means cos I was small but now that I have grown and know what it means to have someone die, I can't be scared.

I am only saying this cos I have seen the whole life entirely ( see finish ) and I can see there's nothing there to attach so much attention to at all. I am not saying life isn't worth living but it shouldn't be given that much attention cos life is not worth it at all.

I don't know why this thought about death came to me this night, I was just in the toilet when it came to me suddenly and I am like, what? Why this thought but I understand it's bound to happen once in a while.

When such thought comes to you, don't rebuke it, it's a normal thing and moreover, it will only call your attention to some things that you aren't doing well and remind you of that heavenly home, that paradise you have always anticipated and dreamt of. It directs your step to the right path cos you wouldn't want to land in that hell that they have been saying.

Don't be scared of the title of the article, I am neither sick nor about to die. I am just trying to remind you that a time will come when I will cease to live and leave this earth. The same goes thus for you also, you will definitely die one day and so for that, prepare your mind.

What matters is the legacy that you left behind, the kind of life you live while on earth, and your good deeds and work will be talked about. Your works will be the gist of the town and will be the song in the mouth of everyone. If it's a bad legacy you left behind, it's the same thing that will happen to you just that your children might be left alone to do all the burial rites with just a few members of the family, which will show how wicked you are while on earth.

But if it's a good legacy you have left behind, people will be happy to take part in the burial rites. Like the belief of my people here that, you also will be happy wherever you are in heaven that people are showing you love while you are no longer living.

All the messages of this article still brought down to the fact that you and I will die one day, no one is going to live forever and won't die. Don't get scared when someone tells you that you will die, of course, you will it only depends on the time. Just pray God doesn't make it an early one, that's all. I am not scared of death, I am only scared of the time it might be cos I don't know if it's early or a late one but I believe I will live to fulfil my purpose on earth before evacuating the earth.

I will die and you will also die.

Thanks for reading, I do appreciate it.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

21
$ 5.75
$ 5.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Crownofbeauty0310
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

Thought like this is bound to occur and it will help direct us to where we are missing it and where we need to make changes because no one would want to die spending their eternity in hell. May God make us fulfil our purposes before death comes in Jesus name. Amen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen, it helps truly to retrace back our steps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone will die someday, the good and the bad, the kind and the wicked, the rich and poor... No one will escape the wrath of death

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is a debt we all must pay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Death is everyone's final destination and the sooner we accept that fact, the better it is for us to live our lives the best way possible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, we should accept it earlier cos some still don't believe they will die

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Death will come to each one.of us,it's our last destination, maybe no one is literally ready for this but ready or not, we will end up on it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all can't escape it but if you have a good work on earth I don't think you should be scared of death,even the bad people are not scared of death again.....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Abi na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True we all gonna die someday, whether we like it or not.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nothing makes it out alive :) We all die the question is when and how.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As we know that death is inevitable in life, if it is so so why be scared about it? Why ignore it? Why can't we celebrate it,? The final destination of our journey.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes ooo, we should have just understood this and except least from it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, there's so much to life and no one knows where the dead people go.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The Bible has made it easy that some goes till heaven while some to hell

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The song's lyric suddenly popped into my mind after reading this "I don't care about the legacy, I don't care if they remember me. Only Jesus". I am not religious, but I also believe that there was heaven for good and evil. Death the cycle, I am not afraid of death, yet I am worried what the next day of the people whom I loved

$ 0.01
1 year ago