September is my birthday month

49 68
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I have seen many people writing about their achievements in August and what they seem to achieve again in this new month which I also did even though I didn't write about what I am planning for September, I used it to celebrate how old I am on the platform and what I have earned so far. It is a great thing to do because it encourages a lot of newbies that are just joining the platform so as for them also to aspire to do more than what they have been doing before. Also to encourage them not to give up even if they have not started earning because very soon things will change.

What's the reason for my writing today?

Let me apologise to everyone about my not be so active for the past few days, I haven't been reading so many articles but I have been trying my best to tip and thumb up as many as my hand could reach within the few minutes I have to use on the platform. I am sorry, I said earlier before that I have exams to write this month which is starting on the 13th of this month and is ending on the 17th, this is the reason why I have not been so active to read a lot of articles at all, pardon me. I know you all want to see me come out in flying colours and succeeds, so I am sure you all understand and will forgive me.

This month happen to be my birthday month, funny enough, I will be finishing my exams a day before my birthday. I am so happy because I won't be writing any paper on my birthday at all, it won't be funny if I will still have to rack my head on a course on that particular day. My coursemate wanted to put a course on that particular day because of the tight schedule on the timetable but I insist they shouldn't πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… because I know I might not read for that course. Anyway, I was only joking, if it was so I have no choice than to read and write to pass. I remember when we were deliberating on it on our WhatsApp group chat, I was the only one opposing the motion and they kept asking me why? I only said that day is fixed for something special. HappyBoy has to come to my dm and asked what will be happening that day and I said that day is my birthday, although he has started teasing me right on the group chat before he came to my dm that maybe I have a date with a beautiful ladyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I pray if it was so for real, I would have to celebrate it specially but I don't have a girlfriend. That doesn't stop me from marking it special though, guess what? I have it in a plan to go out with my birthday mate which I haven't met before but we have been chatting for a year now. I met her on Facebook last year and it happened that she was also born on the same date as me. We both celebrated each other last year by posting each other pictures on WhatsApp status and on Facebook too.

I have a beautiful birthday mate even though I am not the fine oneπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ. I am handsome ooo coz she said it and I am glad she said it, allow me to share her picture with you guys and rate her if truly I am lying that she is beautiful.

My beautiful birthday mateπŸ₯°πŸ₯°. Her name is Gbemisola

Are you thinking I am going on a date? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… calm down, is not what you think, I only want us to meet since it is the first time we will be meeting in person, we have only been chatting online for a year now. We will be going together to watch a movie, play some games, eat and what again?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”, I don't know ooo because it is the first time I will be taking a lady out, I hope it turns out well because I might end up being shy won't do anything like talking and you know a little bit romantic. Did I just say romantic, I was kidding since we are not on a date, let me keep quiet now so I won't end up telling you all that I intend to do that day.

I will have a better time for readcash after my exam and I will be very active also in fact overactive. I planned to earn a lot of BCH this month also and also improve on my writing skills. I am also planning to be among the top 50 tippers of this site because currently, I am in the 72 position which I was able to achieve within a month. I am glad I could give back to the community also.

Don't forget September 18th is my birthday, save the date now. I will welcome all kinds of gifts be it BCH, warm wishes, virtual hugs, etc πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Thanks for reading my rubbish,I appreciate your time and I will never take it for granted. God bless you all for the support always both my sponsors and my viewers also.

Byee for now 😘😘😘😘.

2nd September 2021.

14
$ 5.56
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
+ 7
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Yeyh, start the countdown to your birthday! Good luck with your exams. And I hope that your date to be a success and that you tell us here some details, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thank you ma. I will surely write about it when the day comes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's like a double blessing for you, exam ends today, birthday tomorrow. Congrats in advance bro.

Your friend is really beautiful, you should make it a date instead, have some fun while teasing her, she'd like it.

Quick question; do you stay in lagos?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro,I appreciate it Yeah, I stay in lagos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear. Which side in Lagos?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apapa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. I stay at Ikorodu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make we see.. 🀣🀣 lemme help you plan this date, my friends call me master Yoda for a reason. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Master yoda carry on πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yippee am coming for cake o and dont waste time is you like what you see when you guys meet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, come for it. I won't dull myself that day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sharp guy 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😜😜😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday, my brother was born in september and I was born in october

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh,happy birthday to him in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday πŸŽ‰ in advance Shoot your shot bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely do that broπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just at least give her a short kiss and let the relationship starts from there πŸ™„ Since you don't have a girlfriend, she can st least fill in the gap.

I wish both of you a happy birthday in advance. Don't worry, you would have accumulated bch before then so you can even go on a date and end up somewhere romantic to play that thing πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣my chest ooo, you have started giving me love tips, I will follow this strictly. I will give her a kiss when we are watching a movie😚😚. I believe something can come up from there also. Thanks for the advice and prayer πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am jealous oo KissπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…i am sorry ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of people celebrating their birthdays this month. I hope your date will be a success and who knows? Maybe it will not just be a one time thing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ I pray too, Amen. I hope it doesn't stop on that too. Thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many birthdays are coming in this September. Happy birthday to all celebrants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear,I appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you. We have the same birth month. My bday is on sep 5. For what I remember we are already 3 people that is born in September.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AwwnπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°happy to us in advance. Who is their person, let's know each other ooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for now, you are doing an amazing job here already, keep doing it and take your time.. everyone has ups and down dear...and you got a beautiful smile :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AwwwnπŸ₯°πŸ₯°, thank you ma,I appreciate this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiieehhh..😍😍😍❀️❀️❀️ Goodluck on your exams. You have a beautiful mate tho. Make her happy for always.. I wish you good luck also, for the both of you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…thanks for all the compliment on my mate, I am beginning to fall in love with her with the compliments. Amen for the prayer too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aiggooo.. Love is in the air mate..😍😍😍❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You better not fall my hands ooh... Imagine becoming shy in the presence of such a beautiful angel... Please do all you can to make her happy although I am not good at online hooking up. I wish you the best outing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I got you covered, I won't disappoint you. Thank you sir, I appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh! I should not upvote this, you said it is rubbish :D :D :D

Advance Happy Birthday to you!!! And look forward to that date! She's lovely! And yes, all the best on your upcoming exams, I believe you will do very well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…if at all you did not upvote it, your comment is more than enough for me. Awwn awwn πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°thanks for believing in me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because you said it's rubbish :D :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…i am sorry for saying it ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, I forgive you, LOL!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The activities you listed is already looking like a date πŸ˜… abi what else is remaining? Anyways, goodluck on your forthcoming exams and happy birthday in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am beginning to think it too, I will change it. Amen ooo, thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your date, I mean on your friendly get out:D And happy birthday to youuu in advance, just want to be on the first batch to greet you lol! Also goodluck in your exam, and that girl she's so beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn awwwnπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°, thanks dear. I really do appreciate it. Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your birthday mate is beautiful indeed, good luck with your going out with her may you both had a productive life, and be good at school it is what matters most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much,I will surely be good at school. Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago