Fun time

52 51
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Hello beautiful writers and readers, I am pretty sure we all are having our daily activities been accomplished one after the other. Have you taken a break today or will I say did you take a break from your work today? The question is like that because I might not know the time you are receiving this article. There's a saying that " all work and no play, make Jack a dull boy", we should find time for ourselves, a time where we play and have fun either with families, friends or colleagues at our workplace. It makes our lives lively and our souls to be lifted and upright for work. It doesn't just help our body, it gives us the right attitude to work and also boosts our immune systems.

I will be playing around with everyone's name that I know on this platform and I promise you to be fun for us all. I am pleading in advance that you shouldn't get annoyed with the tagging that will be done with your names, I am sorry about that πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡. Everyone can also jump on these trends because I know many will find it funny and we will wish to do it also.

Fun time, game time.

Credit to Unsplash

Let's begins;

I have always wondered in my wild thought when I will be able to rest in this stressful world full of ups and downs, all this thinking makes me tired like @tired_momma, I have always been busy making noise on noisecash and reading and also publishing on readcash. Even though I have two kids to care for Tia and Jigz πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I keep on pressing forward and never relenting because of the great reward in the future, nevertheless, I am a king, like@King_Gozie who is ruling and leading a lot of people in my city, I know how this can be very stressful for me and that's why I have my wife who is a queen to me@QueenRayis the mother of my two kids, a beautiful lady with a great beauty whenever she put on her beautiful crown-like @Crownofbeauty

Are you wondering what I said at the beginning of the game? That I am tired of taking care of my kids as if I am the woman doing that, well, I am only showing the love I have for my queen and I know the stress she goes through when taking care of them and I also have the feeling too, this shows our love is really strong and real which is what every relationship or let me say marriage should be base on. I cannot forget this and I have to tell everyone wondering which is the male and female out of my kids. Tia is my one and only princess like @Princessbusayo and my Jigz is my prince.

NB: I did not know anyone with a prince username, I tried searching but all the princes I saw were not active users.

I have a lot of wealth that I can flaunt but because I am a humble king and a humble father to my kids I wouldn't do that. My achievement over the 2 months I have used on this platform which I am currently ruling πŸ˜…πŸ˜… makes me happy like @HappyBoy and this makes my entire kingdom to be happy for me too. I possess many lands, some I have used to build houses, some companies for investment and most importantly the work of my great fathers which is farming. I have a big farm that is being monitored and controlled by my wife sister and we refer to her as @FarmGirl, we are watching out for farmboy to join her in supporting her but we haven't heard any update from her with him joining.

You all know how busy a king can be and for this reason, I have an ambassador that does go about other communities and countries to represent me in different meetings that I cannot attend due to my tight schedule. I like something in particular about him being my ambassador and that's he uses this medium as a means of tourism, he explores the whole places after the meeting before coming back home and that's the person of @ARTicLEE.

People never cease coming to my kingdom for help because of the generous king that I am, they know I can give out my all even when I am facing my life troubles like sir @MarcDeMesel, despite my challenges I still find my ways to give because it is in my blood to give to people. It makes me happy and feels fulfilled. Some days that I didn't visit many people because of my busy schedule like @TheRandomRewarder people were worried about me because I wasn't around. Their worries make me feel the love they have towards me and how important I am to them. It is good to be nice to people because secretly God will never put you to shame.

My entire community is happy with the money they spend which is Bitcoin cash (BCH), they see the beauty and the future in it, they see the rate at which it's increasing and they tend to invest more in it. I am happy the people are investing in it because it will make my kingdom greater.

Thanks for reading my lovely fun article, I am sure we enjoy the fun and between we were able to grab one or two lessons from it, the likes of

  • There should be genuine love between lovers

  • Invest with BCH at any opportunity you see

  • Be a generous giver and people will never forget you and they will care for you.

Remain to bless till I write again.

Bye for nowπŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

7th October 2021.

18
$ 7.42
$ 6.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Haha haha... Funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol that was clever, Gaf!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AwwnπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°, thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was laughing right from the start😁 such creativity!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AwwwnπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡, thanks for the compliment. I am glad you have fun while reading it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lolz, that's cool dude and I enjoyed reading. Putting those names together makes a lot of sense, I hope it doesn't end there.

We need fun and it should definitely be part of our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ever much friend, I am happy you enjoy reading it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! That's a great world you created and thank you for making us a part of it. It was fun reading it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…thank you ma. I am glad it was fun for you cos that was the reason for doing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice mix bro. You do well. Mother of two kids you say? πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜†πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣yes ooo, the wife of my two kids. You know I love you right from time, I did this for youπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜†πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved this and I was just laughing and I had to tip twice.....the joy on the article just made my boring night interesting...wonderfully created from an original stand point.

The names and the story intertwined, this should be a challenge too. Connect every user that has made impact.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like seriously, you just agreed to the fact that I'm his Queen and have 2 kids for him. I'm so divorcing someone.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

See what Gafy has caused now.....I wanted to point that out sef, why would he be playing with fire... I'm so going to hate what I did πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…yeye husband everywhere

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I be yeye oo but leave my Queen 😳😳. I'm trying now, but let me tell you a secret I dont want her to see it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeee. You want to backstab me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're going to love what I have planned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oya tell me the secret in my dmπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Coming over shortly 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that's better. I had to leave my rehab to reply him.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My heart was beating hard when I saw your post....so no separation again 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Together forever β€πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been expecting this to happen πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ. You just need to calm down my wife, my queen with crown of beauty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You want to steal your fellow friends bae, what kind of a man are you?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

He is using us to play don't mind him dear... I have handled him πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know. Which made me take his words lightly

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww, but you scared me though....😫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I find joy in it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na sticker I wan use fire you...but it's not available sadly πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„ I'm watching you....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…online husband

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you know I'm always online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I got ya. I am glad I made you happy with it, thanks for the compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I say you are really a great thinker, the use of names are so fantabulous. πŸ’‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AwwwnπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡β€, thanks for the compliment. I appreciate it

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You could been a good Savage btw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…another angleπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why didn’t you jump like jumper 😹😹😹nice one I see what you did with this article and I love it πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…thank you boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is funny πŸ˜‚ and creative. Well done sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol that's full of creativity. Thanks for the mention. So many awesome users in there! Cheers. And yes all thought you are rapping too. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…it looks lie rap though but I was just imagining it allπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You allowed your pen to do the writing while you were gone into an imaginary world. You could have been free to the end like @freedom007 if you had continued with your write-up 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…nice one, I really love this. I should have add it πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nice one πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading it was like I was rapping. Yeah your article is 100% original no plagiarism that is why you are @gaftek_loriginal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…thanks my brother, you sabi better person

$ 0.00
2 years ago