Finally,I receive yes as an answer

14 43
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Finally, I now have someone that will give me a " good morning text ", asking me how was my night and I will be so glad to reply with " my night was fantabulous " and " I miss you so much". This feeling is so immense with great joy and gladness that we turn to a baby and start acting very funny. We are going on a date and our honeymoon will be well spent in a very cool place and a very beautiful place where we will share great feelings and thought together with unforgettable memories. You have started flowing with the love write up I am writing presently right? You don't have to pretend as if you aren't enjoying it, I know you do. Of course, you should, because it is expected of every human to fall in love.

But my question is " who do we fell in love with? ".

Of course, it is human. If we can have this great feeling and joy towards falling in love with a human, how much more the one who created us and every other thing on earth.

From google.com

Jesus has given a yes as an answer right from day one even before we were given birth to but many didn't know this and many knew but refuse. He came to the world to die for our sinful act, he did that by laying down his life on the cross. He received the greatest beating of his life, he was spitted upon, many slapped him and some say many bad words to him but he never changes his mind of not dying for us. What other love is greater than this? No other, and I am sure of this. He left his crown in heaven to make the relationship between humans and God a cordial and intimate one, he came to make reconciliation possible between humans and God.

Our early morning text and loving words are inside the Bible he has given to us to dwell on. His promises and words of encouragement are right in the Bible, he motivates us, he encourages us, he prays for us, he delivered us from all sort of demonic powers, he rebukes us also through his words also. Mention anything you want in the Bible that you won't see, which other love is greater than this? Our early text messages are so sweet compare to the ones we have in the world.

Unsplash.com

If the earthly messages can make us smile and make us happy, how much more the word of the creator. The joy it gives is an everlasting one that never expires or end and is immeasurable. He is asking so many people out again, in fact, the whole world, he wants to be their lover both day and night, every blessed day. He wants to be the one texting them sweet early messages through the Bible.

The best thing is to accept his proposal to you and say YES before it's too late. Accept him as your lord and personal saviour and every other things will be added unto you. Although he has first said yes but now is your turn to say yes also because just one person can't say yes while the other person didn't say anything in any relationship.

Jesus is calling you today to turn away from your bad ways and sins and come to the holy one where you can have everlasting peace and joy within. I think I have started preaching like a pastor, hmm. So sorry about that, that's the way the inspiration came today, please take it like that. Accept today so that you can be a partaker of those promises he has said in the Bible and also so that you can say the words " Finally I receive yes as an answer ".

Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Check out my wonderful sponsors, they have really got what will help you to grow.

Thanks for reading,I really appreciate your time and God bless you greatly for this.

Lead image is from google.

Byee for now😍😍😍

18th August 2021.

13
$ 2.03
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

The worldly things occupies our heart ,leaving no space for him, but his word console and heal us only if we accept him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rightly spoken sir, everyone needs to accept him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no greater love than the love of Christ to us. He accepted us despite our shortcomings and flaws.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right my brother,thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Him, we have the best relationship ever. I'm inlove!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, I am also in love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I initially thought it was the usual love love and romantic kind of story. Reading through made me realise it's a greater kind of love. Jesus told us yes even before we knew him. I'm glad he died for my sins. Now I can enjoy his grace now and forever. Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols,I am glad you read through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Presence of God is love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jesus is our greatest love .. nice one brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thanks brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He came to this world to die for us and to take away our sins . So, God alone has the power to make us who we are today.

We should all accept him because he is calling us to come and receive life because he is life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago