Dùpé tié (be grateful for yours)

15 45
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Have you ever thought that your problem is the greatest of all? Lols, I know that thinking won't be far from you after going through a difficult time and it seems everything is all rough and the road that was bright initially wasn't bright any longer. It was that time friends were not there to help you and hold your hands for support, your family looks like enemies at that time too and you lost hope due to that and you started crying and lamenting, hmmm. I only have a single question for you, have you gone to the street to ask people what they are also facing too?

You need to do that and hear other people talk about their problems so that you can weigh everything together and compare it with yours. It's that time you will know that yours is small and you need to be grateful for yours. Instead of you crying and complaining, why can't you think deeply about the good old days and be grateful for those times, be grateful cos if others see your type of your problem, they will prefer yours over theirs.

An example to buttress my point

My letter to rusty wasn't just written out of the Blue Moon, it was written for a reason. Right before writing the letter, I have been so grateful for the ones that I have been receiving cos when I noticed the reduction in my earnings, I went to check other prominent users that I know and check if it's the same as mine. I noticed some were also affected and some weren't affected. I also checked some users that are on the site with the same-month-old like me, I noticed their earnings were even far behind mine, when I saw this, I cautioned myself not to feel bad but be grateful that I am at least receiving some tokens. The letter was just a turnaround coincidence for me, thanks to rusty @TheRandomRewarder once again, I am grateful.

Back to the topic

I am sure we understood that simple example that I explained above. We shouldn't be ungrateful for the little ones that we have, we shouldn't allow whatever we are passing through to weigh us down or make us do the unspeakable. We should learn to give thanks in whatever condition that we may find ourselves, be it good or bad. Your problem isn't the toughest, others only decided to cover their problem with clothes, they have the worst one compared to yours, after knowing this, why do you now have trouble thinking again? Fine, we are human and we are expected to think but it shouldn't be to the point of depression or being ungrateful.

Know all these that I have said and know peace ✌️.

Thanks for reading and God bless us all🥰🥰🥰

15
$ 2.82
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

In all, we remain grateful and very appreciative no matter what. The alternative won't just be healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how small, no matter how little, there's someone out there; wishing (s)he can have what we have. Thanks Gaftek, in all, let's just be grateful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you are right dear. You are welcome🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there is anything life has taught and will continue teaching us is the fact that there is alway space for gratitude and it is a must

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The space will surely be there no matter what, even the person with the highest problem will see what to be grateful for

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should always be grateful, no matter how little the income looks. We should always have it in mind that our present level is another people's prayer point. Not matter what, we just have to appreciate for the ones we've received.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you are right, our present level is what some wish to have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what we go through, we should know that there are people who wish to be where we are and what we are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True fact👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A grateful heart is always a happy heart my dear friend, Gafte. We should always learn to give thanks even to the simplest things we have. You are really so lucky for being visited every time but I really feel so sad about other friends who were never visited which had led them to create for new accounts even they had already stayed for a couple of months here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I feel for them too. The only advice I can give is that they shouldn't give up so quick. Thanks dear🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

People want more and more. No matter the field of activity, this is our way. Problems and difficulties are present in all communities and especially in families. As you said, if you go out and see how many problems and dissatisfaction there are in most people. we will forget about personal troubles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure, we will definitely forget ours and cry for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should be grateful for everything happening to us even when it looks bad sometimes because some wish to have what we have right now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, many are out there looking for what we have cos they prefer our situation to theirs

$ 0.00
2 years ago