Count yourself lucky

9 30
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

There was an article a long-time ago when someone said he doesn't believe in luck, I couldn't argue further because I don't want to be involved in such meaningless arguments. I can boldly say there is something called LUCK. It exists and will forever exist.

No wonder you will see a jobless man that has been idle for years with no hope of getting anything better from people and will just continue to live a miserable life and then suddenly, help from nowhere will just surface without him asking for it and in a twinkle of an eye, his level will just change for good and the rest will be history.

We must have heard different stories of people and how luck has followed them to change their stories. We should know by now that there are lucks everywhere. Despite the little we all earn here on a beautiful platform, there are some people whose articles sometimes receive some tangible amount from rusty and it's only on a rare basis that their article won't earn tangible money.

I can only say luck is shining on them and that's why it's happening to them. Some people started earning on this platform immediately on their first day of publishing while some were on the second day. And it took some a whole month before rusty could visit them and reward them.

It's not because they broke the rule neither is it because they are not active but because luck has not yet visited them and has not located them. Luck is when in this dispensation that we find ourselves in about BCH being dipped and yet some still receive up to $5 on some articles which happens at least almost on their article.

It's completely LUCK and I pray for such luck for myself so that @TheRandomRewarder will continue to bless me and I will also earn $5 or above from my article and that will really go a long way for me cos so much debt I am avoiding. I am not even ready for any billing from anyone cos no raba for spending 😓😓.

@TheRandomRewarder bestow your love on me and I will forever be grateful, let me be part of the lucky ones.

Thanks for reading, bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

6
$ 0.41
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @DocLayla
+ 2
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

i believe in luck and i am sure it does exist. I pray for rusty visitation too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if hardwork prepares us better for luck, there's still luck that required none of our effort. That's not luck, that's blessing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But you just said luck now 😅😅😅, it's still luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luck is kind of a relative term, but I guess however you look at it, it's still luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I would love it if you explain it the way you understand it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really needed Rusty but I guess he hates me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He didnt hate anybody, just do what he loves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lately I haven't experience receiving $5 on my article. It is always a dollar and not even more. But still I am here and patiently waiting for luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just be patient, your luck will shine soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago