Are you active?

15 52
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

What I am about to write is what I am having issues with presently, I haven't been active for like two days now due to some recent activities that I find myself in. I haven't engaged in articles that much and I am really concerned about it cos it has affected my earnings badly.

A friend of mine message me on WhatsApp yesterday and asked "if our engagement on read.cash here matters" and my answer was a yes based on what I have experienced, read and understood from the @TheRandomRewarder article.

There's a way the site would detect you as an active user or inactive user through your engagement on other articles. If you are the type that just keeps writing articles and publishing them without engaging with other writers' articles, you are only fetching water into a basket, meaning you are just wasting your effort cos the site isn't a dumping place where you think you can just dump your articles and leave.

Our engagement has a lot to do with our earnings, if you don't know before, know it now and have peace. Your engagement will notify the people that are behind rusty on how active you are and they will so much appreciate your effort by rewarding you accordingly. I won't say I am that active but I am trying my best in every possible way so that I can also earn big too like my friends.

It's fine if you can't be active for the whole of the day but I will advise you to try to at least read a few articles before you can call it a day for every day. I try as much as possible to also read a few articles before I go to sleep on those days that I know that I am really stressed out and wasn't active throughout the day cos I know the importance of what the engagement will do in a long run for the article that I published.

The engagement in other people's articles shows the people that you are an active user and they will want to follow you up to cos they believe in reciprocating engagement here on read.cash which makes it more edge way for your article.

I will like to end up this article here with the question that is exactly the title of the article " ARE YOU ACTIVE?", Let the question keeps roaming in your inner mind. I believe you will make a change today and become an active user here on read.cash.

Thanks for reading, I really do appreciate it all.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

17
$ 5.29
$ 5.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 6
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

Engagement is the key to success on the blogging platform and I also found it beneficial for Earning and learning purpose

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, we really need to be active for us to be recognise too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not really easy to always be active though but I think it's necessary. Thanks for the write up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's not truly, but we just have to try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesterday I'm not active here or rven in any social media. I'm trying to make my wedding preparations as the priority

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awwn, I wish you a successful wedding dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have changed 😅. And I am now quite active unlike before. I now make comment and try to reply as soon as possible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good and that's what is required

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyday I always give tips, comments, and read articles that really sparks my interest. When I really like the author's writing, I become a sponsor.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You dey date this Radom rewarder because e like you gan ..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lmao, I am just lucky about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In any platform, the only thing that keeps it lively is the spirit of engagement. When you emgage, ypu will gain many things. First you will gain friendship, second sponsorship and other.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, all these work together

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my few months here in read, I was really active, that was the time that tasks were not this many right now, but now, I come and go in the platform and yeah the bot really is programed to look on how active we are here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right on this

$ 0.00
1 year ago