Appreciation

24 49
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I don't know how to start this because I have a lot to say on this but I will try my best to brief it all.

My first appreciation will go to Almighty God the owner of my life and the pillar that hold me till this moment and also the protector of my family. If not for God, I would have not been the person I am today. He has been my provider, my protector, my friend, my helper etc. I can remember when I was young that I fell sick, I had typhoid. Is not the usual typhoid people have oo, this one is chronic typhoid, it was chronic to the extent that I was saying all sort of nonsense words from my mouth, people around thought I have lost my sense ( meaning I am mad ), my parent were scared and I was transferred to the hospital for proper treatment. I was attended to by a home nurse before I was transferred to the hospital since the sickness is beyond her capacity. I spent several days in the hospital before I was discharged. That's when my parent could relax because I was discharged and was okay because the sickness scared them and they don't want to lose me. I thank God that the sickness didn't take my life and I was able to walk home with my two legs after so many days.

From google.com

Thank you lord🀲🀲🀲🀲.

Another appreciation goes to my parent for their selfless effort over my life, for their unending love for my life. My parent tried for my life, is it the aspect of education, food, clothing and others that I can't mention. They have been there since day 1 up till now and they are never tired of me, they keep believing in me and didn't give up on me. If not for them I would have been among one of those area boys or street boys that are smoking or doing all sorts of bad things because I am a very tough boy while I was growing up but my parent trained me well. I attended a private school even it was not the biggest of all schools then but it was tagged a private school at least not a public school where I would have met different bad gangs and joined. I am not saying there is no bad gang in a private school too but it was limited compare to public school where they can do anyhow and their teacher won't punish them because most of them are scared of the student themselves. I accepted the education I was given and I grabbed it. The benefit is what I am enjoying today, without it, I wouldn't have been doing what mates are doing. Many things I have gained from the education but I will leave that for another day.

From google.com

Thanks to my parent πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Another appreciation goes to all my friends, they are the ones that are still motivating me to keep pressing forward even though I feel tired on this journey. My friends in school are just the best, they have helped my life and I don't think I can ever underrate them or not appreciate them. Many times that I don't have money for food, they are always the ones that are there for me, they took me as their brother. Many times I don't have money on me, they will help me even with some materials needed in school. Few of them are on this site and I will have to tag them so that they can know I appreciate them and I always pray for them for more success to come. The likes of @Jumper-22 @Freedom007 @King_Gozie they have been there for me, thanks to you guys. I will also mention @HappyBoy is part of them but I want to do a special shoutout for him for introducing this read.cash platform to me.

When he introduced it to me then, I never believed it, I thought it was all a scam and I don't want to waste my time on it. I only registered it and left it for like two ( 2) weeks. After that he came again and asked for my interest again, he showed me his wallet and all, it was at that point I was convinced. I was convinced also because I was tired of asking my parent for money every week and I have been looking for work also that I can do to live my life without depending much on my parent. I told different people about me looking for work while I am still going for lectures too but they failed to get back to me. I took the bold step to join the platform. The rest are stories now, I don't want to start telling you how many articles I wrote before rusty started visiting my articles in my former account. He showed me the financial way to freedom and ever since then, I have been able to live my life without depending much on my parent. My parent even asks where I got the money I am spending, I will just laugh and tell them I am now a blogger that's been paid for every article I write. I spent money on myself and even give my parents money, do you know the joy that I derive from that alone. I am really grateful for that, God will continue to bless you my brother, I pray success will be yours in all your endeavour. Thanks once again.

From google.com

Thanks to my friends πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Appreciations go to my sponsors also on this platform and my friends on this platform too. I can not forget my viewers also. You guys are the best and the ones that has kept me writing without getting tired or feel discouraged.

You all made this possible,love you all.

Thanks to read.cash and noise.cash for this great privilege given to me to acquire BCH too. I really appreciate.

Thanks for reading, God bless you all.

Byee for now 😍😍😍😍😍

19th August, 2021.

12
$ 4.01
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

You deserved the blessings that you have. And I also praying for your full recovery, all things are possible through GOD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thank you so much I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hurray! To all victories, getting out of trouble and coming out better and of course, earnings! More grace to come your wayπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thank you ma,I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh.. That was totally awesome from you.. πŸ‘ Well, God should be putted First on the list, Truly.πŸ˜‡ I know you've gone too far, lots of experiences, problems/struggles/challenges and I am very glad you made it to the point that you then able to survive all of those. Fighting!πŸ’ͺ🀞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much,I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad for you. I know it's hasn't been easy but you've come a long way. You really did good. Thumbs up!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My appreciation goes to you too, for always encouraging me even when i was about to quit 2 months back....and I was able to hid to your advice. You really did a wonderful thing to me I know you won't really know how much I appreciated it....God bless you so much and I can see you achieving much more regardless of what happened to your former account.....i celebrate with you. More Bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀭🀭🀭 Amen,you are welcome too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All thanks to God brother. And you deserve some praise too...not everyone join the platform even after i talk for hours trying to persuade them. And some that joined broke the rules at will but you've been great so far. So you deserve some accolades.

I'm also grateful to God and my parents and siblings for their constant support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

✌✌✌ thanks once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you for being so grateful. Knowing how to thank is a gift. And having the satisfaction of being able to earn and spend your own money is such a good feeling. Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma, I really appreciate it. You are also part of those that has kept me writing on this platform,your words are encouraging to me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just as you're appreciating God, I'm also doing the same because He brought noisecash to me just when I thought all hope was lost. I was able to pay my fees and cover up other expenses. @happyboy has also helped me by introducing me to readcash just as He helped you by introducing you to this platform as well. He's such a life saver. When I finally meet him, I'd slap his face with 1BCH. What do you think?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will gladly accept the slap🀣 just slap me with an hardware wallet with 1BCH and above🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚we really need to slap him with it truly. Readcash has really saved my life so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The people I would give credit to would be my family and my primary school teacher. To my family for all their financial and moral support to me so far. And my primary school teachers for giving me a solid foundation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are also right. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations broda... God be praised for all He has done and will continue to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen,thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for introducing this platform to me and apart from that thanks for everything, the support, and some things I can't even remember. I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is you that deserve all the thanks bro,I appreciate everything. You are welcome boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago