3 in 1 challenges

9 37
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

As I have said in my last article that this week will be a very busy one for me cos of the six days work that I found, which involves administering immunisation to people and it has been taking my time and energy-consuming also.

The first day was hell, it wasn't as if the work we as too much for a young guy like me but the fact that I have been at home for months and hadn't done any powerful work as that makes it to weak me and feel it was kind of stressful. I find it to be very stressful and hard to the point that I had it in mind not to continue with it. But after a series of thoughts, I had to buckle up my shoe and conclude on going again.

The second day came and it was a success, it wasn't as stressful as the first day so I said it was a normal day for me and the third day which is today came and it was also normal too but felt a bit tired. Rain fell today and the roads we ply were messy and rough and were flooded with water but we had to pass the route to where we asked to carry out the immunisation. Today was a success and I thank God for that so hoping for a better tomorrow.

Amidst all these, the light in my street got spoilt and we didn't have light since Sunday. The cloth has been putting on to work weren't ironed at all but weren't rough though, thank God for that. My power bank has been down and even my phone has been down and I couldn't come online to read articles because my phone was down and was managing the battery.

Amidst this also, remitano removed the deposit button from their app and I wasn't able to exchange some of my BCH for fiat. I was broke and I didn't even have money to buy enough data. I was managing my data and it was as if it was that time my data finish up so quickly. I was kind of frustrated but I don't have to act it so I put on a smiling face all through.

No light, tiredness from work, and no money to buy data are all that have happened to me this week. It wasn't easy passing through all of these but I have scaled through some as at the time of writing this cos it was this evening I heard they have repaired the light and I am expecting it presently. Also, I have seen remitano rectify the problem with depositing BCH, it has been restored so I can now exchange some of my BCH for fiat and buy enough data for myself.

I give God all the praises for the victory and hope for an abundance of blessings to come again this week. Accept my sincere apology if I haven't visited your article, it is because of the light issue and as I type this, my battery is just 15% and will only publish and read just a few articles before I go offline from read. I am very sorry, please pardon me.

Thanks for reading my rant, I really appreciate your time in doing that.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

6
$ 0.48
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Soulwriter
+ 2
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

Oh bro finally found something congrats my gee nice one weldone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That seems to be a tiring day of yours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That seems to be a tiring day of yours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I once did that immunisation work once Kate two years but on a supervision level. Omo, see free time 🤣. I'd just sit and be pressing phone till they go and come back for me to take my record🤪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry. You have used your energy to restore health to others. God will surely restore your strength as much as you need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people also came to our community, trying to create awareness about the immunization going on in the General hospital. Though there's age range

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, there is an age range and a set of people that can take it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lazy man that has been put to work😂😂😂. Peele dear. You will be fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣see finish leleyi ooo, oh my gwad. Thank you bebe🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago