What would I be doing if I wasn't a member of this platform?

24 40
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[December 14,2021|Tuesday]

Hello, everyone! Christmas is near. How was your day? I hope you'll do great. For the past few days, I have been writing and publishing stories. I don't have any topics on my mind. That's why I decided to write a story. I'm so sorry if sometimes my published articles are mostly stories or fictional stories. Now, I decided to write about the things that I do when I'm not a member of this platform. 


I'm very thankful this year because I found this very beautiful platform. This platform is very important to me because the earnings I receive are very beneficial to me and my family. And another thing, the users of this platform are very friendly, generous, and kind. The fact that there are no toxic people is the most appealing aspect of this platform to me. When I tell my mother about this platform, she's very happy, not because of the earnings I get, but because I practice my vocabulary and writing skills on it. 

What was I doing when I was not a member of this platform? Well, there are a lot of things I have to do, but the three things are;

  • Playing online games

  • Reading a lot of books

  • Facebook

Well, all of this is true. This is something I always do before entering this platform. I realized why these three things are my favorite things to do. I'm different now. Before, I was trying hard to write an essay, composing a sentence and something related to my life. Before, they asked me why I had difficulty composing grammar or essays, if I'm already smart in class, sometimes I want to talk behind their backs because if I'm good in class, it means I have no weaknesses. All of us have weaknesses.

So let's go back to our main topic,lol!

Screenshot from: Google play store

1.Playing Online Games

Before, I was addicted to playing Mobile Legends. It's not really easy to stop yourself from playing because it's such an addicting game. I was always late going to sleep in the evening after eating dinner, and it was hard to answer my module because I was always thinking about playing a game. A lot of things are running through my mind because of the addiction to those games. Because of this platform, I'm glad that I controlled myself to stop playing Mobile Legends. 

From:Unplush

2.Reading a lot of books

Well, reading a lot of books is my hubby. Reading books is very helpful for expanding my vocabulary and always thinking positively. But this year, I'm not actively reading because I've finished all the books that my auntie gave me before, and I don't have any money to buy some books. Last month, I planned to buy seven books, but my mom needed some money, so I didn't have anything to do. I gave my earnings in Read cash. It's okay with me, but I'm a little bit sad because I had already added to the cart the books that I wanted to buy. (Bekenemen chrizz)

From:unplush

3.Facebook

I admit that I am always on Facebook, scrolling, viewing some videos, and my favorite is reading the comments of arguing people. so funny. Before, I always commented on the pictures of my relatives, but the sad part is that they never reply to me in the comment section, but the other commentors always get a reply from them.

For me, it's nothing because I was focusing on the community. I never have that negative mindset. Sometimes I always say to myself, "it's okay, they forgot to reply to you." Then I'm okay. The sad part of my life before is that I was always begging those people around me to stay by my side.


The beautiful part of this platform is that you can read others' thoughts and their bad days. I always thank God for introducing me to people who give me life advice, cheer you up, and, most importantly, support you no matter what happens. So, I just want to thank all the users out there who have always supported me from the start. Merry Christmas 🎄


Author's note;

I would like to thank everyone who has always supported me and left comments, upvoting and liking my articles. Little things make my heart motivated to write again. And lastly, thank you to my generous and kind sponsors. Thank you very much!

Comment, like &

-Thank you for reading!

9
$ 5.27
$ 4.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

For sure you are still the same. You do the same thing but then Read.cash is an addition to it. I am glad you are enjoying the site and loving the site and earning from it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True,I'm enjoying my journey here, and I hope you will too.  thanks for reading and Merry Christmas 🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too Langga. Before when I didn't meet in this platform, during my break time I always use it to scroll at my social medias account like Facebook. I have a lot of time too in Tiktok.

When I met this platform, I'm really happy and grateful since it helps me a lot except for financial but the learnings also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, naging adik din po ako sa tiktok minsan hindi kopo napapansin na uubos na po pala load ko kaka scroll sa tiktok. Sa Facebook naman po minsan nalang po ako mag online, nakakasawa rin po pala mag Facebook haha... Thank you po for reading. Merry Christmas po🎄❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Mostly sa TikTok ako compare sa Facebook. Mas naaliw ako dun. Merry Christmas langga. You're always welcome.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako medyo busy ako kaya medyo walang time masyado sa read.. Merry christmas sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po halos araw araw akong busy kaya po minsan absent ako at hindi active. Merry Christmas po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa a day lang ako weeks iyong bibilangin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

photo.jpg

Hi there, just disregard sharing keep it to your self since you don't get much from the robot. Have a Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww! Thank you, Club1BCH, and you!Yes, I will share half of what you gave me with someone . It was my pleasure to meet you and receive a gift from you and your group. God bless. Thank you very much! Merry Christmas 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance merry christmas bebe girl. At least habang bata ka pa eh nakakapag earn ka na unlike sa iba at nakakatulong pa sa family mo in your own little way. More earnings to come:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po ako mag s-stay dito ng matagal kung wala po kayong lahat na sumusuporta saakin. Thank you so much po! Merry Christmas 🎄❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was my answered prayer, I remember I keep praying that my phone will be an instrument to gain something or can make my earnings. God is so good that He always lead me into my prayer come true. He truly provide all my needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinagdadasal ko rin po kay God na sana bigyan niya ako ng way para makatulong sa pamilya ko at ito na po tinupad niya na po at worth it po ang pag hihintay ko. Ngayon po kahit papaano ay nakakatulong na po ako sa mga magulang ko 😊 🙏 God is good all the time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Sobrang nakatulong talaga ang platform nato. God provided us gyd na mka help tayo sa family natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe if I didn't discover this platform, maybe I'm still addict to mobile legends, before I'm so addicted on playing ml to the point that I wake up at 3 AM then play until morning, not now that I focus myself here and on noise, I realize that it's more funchere since I can encounter different people and read their articles, the most fun part is I can earn while reading and also publishing own article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, me too. I'm addicted to Mobile Legend, and sometimes I forget to eat dinner or lunch. I also forgot to do my schoolwork, and because of that, my grade is being affected. I'm very thankful because God introduced me to this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, puro Facebook, YouTube and Wattpad lang din siguro inaatupag if ever that I am not a member of this platform. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig din po ako mag basa ng stories sa Wattpad at hindi po ako natutulog hanggat hindi kopo natatapos ang whole story hehe pero ngayon linalagyan ko na po ng limit dahil nalabo na po mata ko. Thank you po for reading and upvoting ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prolly going back to Hive and Steemit, take photos para sa mga photo apps hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig na mahilig po talaga kayo sa photography noh? Maganda rin po iyan dahil nakakaipon po tayo ng memories kahit sa picture man lang. Thank you po for reading and upvoting ✨ Merry Christmas po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin bhe, reading online stories, mag Facebook at Youtube, yan lang lagi ginawa ko noon before makilala si noise.cash at read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig din po ako mag basa ng online stories pero nung napapansin ko na po na lumalabo na po mata ko ay paminsan minsan nalang po ako mag basa. Nakakatakot pong sabihin sa parents ko dahil sisisihin po nila si cellphone,pero totoo naman pong so cellphone ang dahilan HAHA thank you po for reading and upvoting ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din, paminsan-minsan nalang kasi lumuluha nalang bigla yung mata ko kaya kailangan din may rest time...always welcome bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago