My stress therapy

16 33
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Lifestyle, Stress

[September 16,2021|Thursday]

In today's time, many people are stressed because of the thought of bills for electricity, water, and the purchase of household necessities,as well as at school, I feel almost mixed emotions due to too much stress.

(stres) In medicine, the body's response to physical, mental, or emotional pressure. Stress causes chemical changes in the body that can raise blood pressure, heart rate, and blood sugar levels. It may also lead to feelings of frustration, anxiety, anger, or depression.

Eat

From:unplush

Sometimes when I'm stressed, I eat a lot of food, especially sweets like chocolate and milk powder. Kinda weird, right? I was addicted to eating milk powder when my uncle always told me to mix milk for my nephew,and eating spicy food. Spicy food helps me to stop being an over-thinker.For me, the cure for stress is to eat my favorites,So sometimes they scold me because I eat sweets, but they can't do anything because that's what relieves my stress and relaxes my mind.

Scrolling on tiktok

From:unplush

When I'm finished doing my modules and other chores around the house, I always go to my bedroom to watch tiktok videos, and sometimes I'll search for the Wattpad recommendation that will make me cry. I want to cry and cry until my eyes are swollen. kinda weird, but for me it's very fun. I also watched the videos on Tiktok for motivation and advice. As a student, I want to get a higher grade. I want to get an honour for my last year of high school life. Next year I will be a senior in high school.

Listening to music

From:unplush

When I'm stressed, I listen to party music, K-pop songs, and worship songs. I feel better when I hear music in my ears and songs seem to shake my head. When I'm in a good mood, I always listen to Kpop songs. I'm not a K-pop fan but I really liked their song.Also, the worship songs. Before I went to sleep, I listened to the song "How great is our God". The stress I felt is increasingly disappearing.

Reading books/love story

From:unplush

Reading love stories or about the history of our country is my passion and it also relieves stress when I learn something new. When I want to cry, I always read a love story, but in the end, a tragic one because I really want to cry. It sounds kinda weird, right?lol! Sometimes when I finish a story, I go in front of the mirror and I look at how swollen my eyes are, then I smile like a fool. Lol! My friend told me that I only started 2 months ago when I started reading. I feel like I'm crazy if I react to the stories I'm finishing. Haha! 

Sleep in several minutes

From:unplush

I'm a sleepy person. My grandma told me that when I'm tired and under a lot of stress, I should just sleep for a little while to relax my brain and body. I always follow her advice because everything she tells me is true and works. At first I didn't believe that sleeping relieves stress because I thought when you wake up you would be more tired, but when I did what my grandmother said, it disappeared and my whole body became more relaxed.  I take 30 minutes to go to sleep, and when I wake up, I go back to my modules. Sleep and sleep and sleep until you fell you're okay haha!

________________________

Note:

These are my five stress therapies, and they are the ones that relieve my stress.  Sometimes I also do research on Google and watch videos on YouTube. For the last one, for me, prayer to God is the best stress therapy. Always pray to God that you'll be safe and stay strong. You? What's your stress relieved?

From:unplush

-Thank you for reading

Thank you so much for commenting and upvoting my privious article,very much appreciated 🥰 and Thank you for my beloved sponsor,stay safe po!

8
$ 2.85
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Lifestyle, Stress

Comments

My stress therapy has been incredibly helpful in managing my overwhelming emotions. From practicing mindfulness to engaging in physical activities, I've found various techniques to alleviate my anxiety. However, one key element that has truly transformed my journey is working with a speech therapist. Their expertise in communication and understanding has not only improved my speech but has also played a significant role in reducing my stress levels. The guidance and support I've received from my speech therapist have empowered me to navigate challenging situations with confidence and clarity. I'm truly grateful for their invaluable contribution to my stress relief process.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yung eating talaga yung pinakagusto ko sa lahat eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ka poba? HAHA charot😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Di bale ng di ako gusto. Sanay na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woiii😂 walang ganyanan haha ,pila po ata may gusto sainyo eh haha😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha woyyyy hindi ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess! Reading book habit is awesome. We learn new things every time we read even one page of book/article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! You're right!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need this to serve as a motivational to less stress. I relate the scrolling in TikTok and listening a music. Sometimes I eat too especially sweets.😊 To make me eager again and lively..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po... Nakakawala po talaga ng stress ang pagkain o pag gawa ng mga gusto mo/natin ❤️😊 good evening po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobra..😊 kaya minsan nanonood din ako movie..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Listening to music and eating dark chocolate or gummy bears yan ang ginagawa ko kapag stress ako di naman ako masyado now sa fb kaya sa read cash ko tinutuon attensyon ko if stress ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Ganun din po ako dito ko rin po tinutuon mga libreng oras ko ,hindi na sa Facebook,lalong masstress lang ako sa mga fake news😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My stress therapy is listening to music, like I just wanna vibe to the tune and forget the rest of the world. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din po ako,bahala na kung maingay at malakas Boses ko Basta nakaka sabay ako sa vibes ng kanta 😂Good evening po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA sameee po tayo. Good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago