I hope everything is just a dream

11 114
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[September 11,2021|Saturday]

Buenas tardes!mi Señorita y Señorito!

In recent days I have not been able to write and think properly because our family is going through a big ordeal.

As a fifteen year old, I didn’t know what to do with the trouble and sadness that engulfed our family,I need a comforter but no one's care about my feeling,I already texted my fellow classmates, Friend,and cousin about our situation but I failed,but I'm thankful to the one person to comfort me she's not my cousin, auntie, Uncle or etc.

________________________

I always thinking that when May comes I will surprise my grandmother, and hug her tightly, talk, eat together and laugh.

I'm excited to get a high grade now that I'm in high school, because this year is my last year as a high school student turning junior next year if makapasa lol!, I always imagining going up on stage with my grandmother and telling her that I'm graduating this year but everything fell apart. my dream for grandma and me when I found out....

August 30,2021 my grandmother was able to send a chat to me and talk to me via messenger, she even told me about their life in Bicol, she said she was very happy, she said she was satisfied and her body was still strong,I'm so happy to hear that because I want to be with her and see my future.

that's the last chat her had with me before the change of month, the month of September for a few days her also didn't notice me, I know that the cignal will be tortured there, sometimes you have to climb a mountain to get online and talk to your loved one life, September 3 my grandmother texted me again and told me that my aunt had already given birth, in the chat I could see the excited look on her face.

We talked until noon, she said goodbye to me to eat but when the afternoon came he didn't call again, I understand because it's just chamba if a signal comes to your house, since that day he won't be there again chat, maybe he's busy and taking care of my cousin.

We haven't talked for a few days. I'm just asking my cousin if they're okay, because they're also close to home. I were praying that they would be fine and that their lives would be longer, always when I talk to the lord and I pour out all my emotions. Because I miss them so much, Cavite is far from Bicol, so I'll just pray first. I can help my Grandpa and Grandma.

September 10,2021 I was doing my laundry past 9:30 am while I was wondering if I should tell Lola that I want to take law at the most famous law school in the country, while I was dday dreaming I just heard someone crying older brother in the bedroom,I heard papa asked this but He just said "grandma, no more!" Suddenly I got up and went to the door but before I could go inside my uncle suddenly passed by and his eyes were red.

He told me that my grandmother was gone, I just laughed because I can't believe it, it was just a dream!someone suddenly called me via video call I answered it and as my uncle said my grandmother was gone, I just knelt down and released my cellphone at that heard. Until now I can't accept that the woman who encouraged me and gave me endless love is gone. Until now I can't accept, Kopa said last night he will be the first to know what to take if the course but ... nothing she left me..... she's gone! she's gone!why?! Unfair!!!

________________________

Note;

Hanggang ngayon hindi ko matanggap,isang araw palang siyang wala pero...ansakit siya nalang natitira saakin pero..bat ganoon?! Matatanggap ko rin na wala na siya pero hindi po ngayon. (Sorry if my grammatically incorrect,hindi ko na po hehe(. ❛ ᴗ ❛.))

-Thank you po!

________________________

6
$ 3.62
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Stay strong, declaring comfort and strength in Jesus name. My deepest condolences 🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po 💞☺️ malalagpasan rin po namin Ito:>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa. Sorry for what happened 🥺 sending my deepest condolence to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po for your concerned ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sounds like a premonition. This is so sad. I'm sorry for what happened. Condolences.🥺

Be strong and always pray..🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po 😊 I will po:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry to hear this, friend. Sending my deepest condolences.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is sad. Sorry for your loss. My deepest condolences.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po! stay safe po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago