I am a lazy woman

14 30
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Friends, Lazy

[September 17,2021|Friday]

Many of us when we hear the word "lazy" the first thing that comes to our mind is being idle in housework or school,but I can't deny I'm lazy at home, lol! Many of us are worried when the house is dirty and then all of a sudden our parents come to the house and they see the house is dirty and has not been cleaned yet. 

I already experienced this haha. I forgot to clean the outside of the door of the house and I thought my older brother had cleaned it there, so I no doubt slept in my room. I also fell asleep for a few minutes, and I just woke up with the strength of my mother's voice. I immediately got up from my bed and immediately washed my face. I immediately went down to our living room and saw Mama sitting there talking to someone, so I immediately walked to the kitchen to pretend to wash the dishes, lol!, so that I wouldn't be scolded anymore. 

I'm not really lazy with housework. That's all they really see in me because we only meet my family once because my older brother and I are busy with school work and my dad is busy with their work.My best friend also calls me lazy. I don't know why, so when I had time, I immediately asked them what they meant, because I'm not really lazy. I always do my house chores and I'm always present when I'm cleaning in school.

And when I asked them this is what they told me:

  • Lazy to reply

  • Lazy to say Yes to my suitors

  • Lazy to say Yes when my friend asked me to hangout!

Lazy to reply ;

Yes! I admit that I'm lazy. I reply to chats and sometimes instead of chatting, I just send them a voice message because I really don't want to chat when I'm not in the mood. They can't blame me because I want to do it and I'm not lazy. When they tell me "why didn't you reply to me?" I tell them that I was drowsy when they chatted, I only really talk once in a chat but personally I'm talkative lol! Even on their messenger, my nickname is "lazy woman". I'm just laughing because of what they're going to do to me, and of course, I'm not that serious because I know the madness of my friends , I love them even though they call me a lazy woman because I didn't respond to their chat haha.

Lazy to say Yes to my suitors:

I don't know what's going on with my friends because they think I have suitors because they said they read something on my cellphone and they said I was chatting with a man, and I looked curious because I haven't had a boyfriend since birth and I haven't made friends with the men instead of my cousins, so I asked them what name they were referring to, but none of them spoke. I'm even more curious because maybe my account was hacked and then there were people who chatted but I wasn't the one who replied.

The next day, I received a chat from my friend. His chat with me was, "Answer your suitors first. Maybe if you just say yes, it's boring too huh." I just laughed so hard because of what she  said. Nothing. I'm chatting and I don't know what she's saying.When I finished my module, I could easily go to the house of one of my best friends because I couldn't be bothered with who they said was my suitor because there really wasn't anyone.At first, when I asked her  a question, she didn't answer me until she slipped in the name of who they were saying. I laughed and laughed because the name of the person they said was my cousin's name!lol🤣I try to explain to them the truth, but they don't really believe me.I can't do anything if they don't believe me.

Lazy to say "Yes "when my friend asked me to hangout!   

I don't know why they call me lazy when it comes to hangouts, when going to my friends' birthday parties and when going to the mall. I just don't really like to go out because, before, I never really went out of the house. I was always in my bedroom reading or sleeping. That's what I always do when I have nothing to do at home.I'm not like other girls who like to go out or party when there is a gathering. Even at school, when they ask me if I will go with them, I don't have to say anything because they already know what I'm going to say. It's always been said, "I try." They sometimes refer to me as "kj" because I don't always accompany them to the mall.I just want to be alone when I'm not in the mood to socialize with my friends.

Sometimes I just laugh at the antics of my friends. I am very grateful that they became my friends. Even if we have different dreams, we will reach them all at once!

________________________

Closing thought;

I just want to say thank you to all the people who left comments and upvoted my privious article also my sponsor thank you so much!. This article is just for fun, but it's based on real life, and it's about me. This is how we really tease my friends when it comes to my laziness.

9
$ 2.94
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Friends, Lazy

Comments

Relate.. I am not an outgoer person as well.. I would rather watch movie in my room than to go hang put with others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should hang out once in a while. I am sure you will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! My mother always told me na makisama naman daw ako sa mga friends ko mag hangout for my mental health din daw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo yun. Malay mo mag eenjoy ka diba. Going out with friends can really make us happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol lazy to say yes sa suitors haha. pa experience na mn neto boys, baka naman haha joke lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Imagination nalang po siguro yan Ng mga baliw kung kaibigan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee me too I'm lazy when it comes to hang outs Langga..😁 it's depend also where we going, if that's a party I don't. It's a big no but when it comes to beach. Yes! I love beaching.🥰 I love seas, I love swimming. It makes me happy and gives me an enjoyment..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess! Mas maganda papo ang pumunta sa mga dagat kisa pumunta sa mga party, Lalo ka lang ma sstress😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Kasi maingay Langga.. buti pa sa beach ma relax ka pa. I swimming lang natin...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also lazy in terms of hangout. Lol! I mean not really lazy just I tried to save money and use it for important purposes than spending it for fun. They also called me 'kuripot' because of that, hahay kung mayaman lang talaga ako kahit everyday pa. Hahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo haha koripot din tawag nila minsan saakin kapag ayaw kung gumastos haha,may pinag iipunsn kasi ako hindi naman po nila tayo masisisi dahil pera natin yun😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang suitors yan, sis? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH sa imagination po mga 5😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago