@GIBO6130 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.cash update (Special edition)
3 years ago: commented on the article "A glimpse of the past and the future."
very positive ☺beautiful song lyrics..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A glimpse of the past and the future.
3 years ago: published the article
--- NOT A BIT ---
3 years ago: commented on the article "--- My Prayer ---"
😊wow! thank you very much @heartbeat1515
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back up your seed words
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reason's noise cash is now doing unfair with many users
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
3 years ago: commented on the article "--- My Prayer ---"
hello, thank you 😊...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Force Called Love
3 years ago: commented on the article "--- My Prayer ---"
sure , why not...thank you...
3 years ago: commented on the article "--- My Prayer ---"
yes i always do..thank you...
3 years ago: published the article
--- My Prayer ---
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Hello Everyone !!! I'm a newbie here...