So, you found someone else 😢

17 21
Avatar for Fyangzee24
2 years ago

It's another cuddle-weather everyone. Every time the weather is like this I feel so extra single. Is it just me? Hahaha. I hardly fall asleep because I'm scheduled to get my booster shot later this afternoon. I super duper hate needles. It's been 4 months since I got my first dose and second dose. I hope nothing serious reactions will occur to my body because I really hate being sick.

I got bored the other day and I just view some stories of my Facebook friends. Every time something amuses me, I'll react or leave a comment. Then, I saw this story without looking at the person who posted it, it's just a meme about the price hike of gasoline.

I'm a crack-head for overreacting to thisπŸ˜† Source:Facebook

I find it so hilarious that I reacted and leave a comment then, when I saw in my messenger, my ex's name is at the top. I panicked because I was too confident in commenting. I was thinking of deleting the message I sent but it would be so cynical. Girl, don't be so sus. It's just a reaction. I just consoled myself. Then I received a reply from him.

For sure he was surprised to see my name on his messenger too.

We met 4 years ago by a common friend, we get along and fell for each other. He's younger than me. I was in my 3rd year in college at that time and he was in his first year in college. We have a lot in common that is probably what made me fall for him because he can relate to all the things I like. At first, I have no intention of putting our friendship to the next level because first of all he is younger than me, and I don't like our friendship going to waste. I already know that time that I can't keep a relationship because I easily get bored and withdraw all my feelings. But, he insisted that we should try it out.

The first month was so good and I thought that it was going in to be different this time but the second month came, I felt it again. I broke up with him. I reasoned with him that I should not be in a relationship when my family is going through some problems. Yes, that's how baddie I am. I am not proud of using my family just to get out of the relationship. I dumped him over the phone. He was studying in Tacloban so we're kind of like having a long distance relationship. He never gave up pursuing me again but for me, what's done is done.

Backtracking over these few years, I realized I wasted such a precious person. As our conversation went along, I never felt any hatred or bitterness coming from him. He's still the guy I was exchanging conversations with 4 years ago. I kind of missed the feeling. I thought if ever I'll open my heart to people who already became a part of me, I'll let him and I'll make sure I'll do this thing right.

Suddenly, I read on my screen that he cleared my nickname. That means all those years he kept my nickname on messenger. Slowly, I realized why he removed my nickname. I told him, jokingly you deserved to be happy, out of nowhere after he removed my nickname. I even acted as that I don't remember my nickname on his messenger. He said thank you and asked me how did I know? As if I'm slow and insensitive.

I was disappointed by my own assumptions. I think I'm just bored again to think that the idea of "us" is still possible. But, I just end up brought down to earth and I'm just comforting myself again so I'll not feel bad at all knowing that he has already someone. What do I expect, right? It's just me who's so romantically hopeless. Anyway, I still want him to be happy. We ended our conversation with a good note and probably we're back as friends. I promised I'll support him no matter what, I'm the big sis, after all, 😁🀧

Have a Blessed Friday, Everyone ❀

Lead image from Google.

6
$ 5.66
$ 5.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @JustMaryel
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fyangzee24
2 years ago

Comments

Ako kahapon, feel ko talaga ang kakulangan ko sa lalaki tsk. Hahaha. Anyways, hahahaga ang salarin pala ee yaan ee. Madami din akong nakikita na memes na ganyan pero iba iba din sya pero iisa ang thought hahaha ang mahal na aksi talaga no hahaha. Anyways abt sa ex mo nsmsn. Nvm. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super mag-babike na lang talaga ako πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisaya pud deay ka parehas ta haha. Naa pudkoy someone special person before we've been 3 years nga fling kung sa uso pa karon kanang MU mo nga way lebel hahaha. almost 2 years among agwat sa edad. Then hangtud sa na complicated mi then naka uyab na siya karon 4 months na sila uyab pero ako na gibutang sakong mind nga supportaan nako siya ug pilion nga ma happy para niya sama sa imong gibuhat though sakit char πŸ˜†. Bitaw sis naa pay daghan laki para natu be happy nalang ta para nila hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman tay lain mabuhat jud haha. Malipay na lang ta kay saon, dili na man pud siguro itugot sa panahon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UWU, kahit di ko maintindihan yung nasa ss Pero happy tayo na nasa mabuting tao na dn sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy ka sakit raba nang ma injecakan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit mo lang πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peru mas sakit nang imo ex masabtan nimo nga naa nay lain uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha keri lang πŸ˜† Sagde na lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, bisaya diay ka ateπŸ™ˆ Abi nakog talaga laing nasod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha 🀣 Bisaya kaayo. Taga Southern Leyte ko 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy as in abi jud nako taga lain nasod kay imong name haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay mao man pud na ahong nickname :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka intriga imong name sisπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kigwa sa big sis na haha. Bitaw bby, as usual balik balik ra jud ko na makakita ra kag laki puhon na di na ka mabung haha. Kay ana man na jud, naay taw na para nato. Ug bisan unsa pa na, di na jud niku e withdraw imu feelings. Charooowwt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagiii mmy hehehe. Unta di na feelings i-withdraw haha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago