#AskMe

10 19

How are you dear read stars? Do you still have the chocolates you received on Valentines' Day? As for me, I received nothing but I enjoyed eating chocolates, perks of having an in a relationship colleague. I was inactive because I got busy computing grades since the 2nd quarter just ended. Yes! 2 quarters more to go and it's vacation time 😁 So, I have nothing to write about, my mind is so worked up. I haven't had enough sleep for two days. Anyways, I'm back now.

I found this #AskMe Challenge on Facebook shared by one of my friends online. I find it interesting to answer, so here it goes...

1. What's your Type?

It didn't specify what it means but I am assuming that it is about a person. My ideal type of person is that he is warm, caring, intelligent, and funny. I have a vivid distinction of my type of guy. In character-wise, Choi Ung of Our Beloved Summer is my type. He's a bearer of all green flags in the world, not to mention that he is so cute. Intelligence-wise, RM of BTS is my ideal type, he is so genius and very clever. I like that he is more than a handsome face and gorgeous body but also have a sexy brain. I know I'm being too ambitious for setting my standards so high but, I don't want to settle for less. I know my worth more than anyone else in this world, char.

2. Review your Bf/Gf

I'm gonna pass on this one. I don't have a Bf or a Gf to write about 😊

3. Flirt or Be Flirted?

I'd rather flirt on my own than be flirted. Based on my experiences, I have been flirted so many times, it gave me a lot of false hopes and I end up seeing myself in a more-than-friends-less-than-lovers situation. I'd rather be the one to give the signs at least I know that I am flirting for real not just for play because I've been there and I absolutely know the feeling when your developed feelings were unreciprocated.

4. Chocolates or Flowers?

I always choose chocolates over flowers. If a person gives one to me, I'll treasure them because chocolates are my only addiction. Flowers are good but I am really not like the other girls who are so preppy and love girly things. Food is enough to make me happy. And aside from that, I have a wide garden of flowers in my parents' house so there's no need for me to have flowers. I have it already haha.

5. Do you like surprises?

Who doesn't right? Of course, I do. But only those surprises that can make the heart happy not those that are painful. In most cases, heartbreaks are often surprises and I will never wish for that kind of surprise.

6. The one you love or loves you?

The one I love. I think it's better that I'm the only one who suffers chasing after the man I love than to see someone suffer because of me for the reason that they love me and I can't reciprocate the feeling. They said love can be learned and taught but in my case, it's not like that. I tried but many times that I've been hurt, I am hurt also a few people whom I thought I will learn to love. I know the feeling when you're led by someone who will only give you false hopes that's why I am transparent towards feelings to other people because I don't want them to mislead and misinterpret my emotions and actions as well.

7. Your current ❤ status.

Single, cared and loved. I am free and happy. And my heart is so full with 99+ others Oppa, there's no room to cry a river for not having someone.

This is all for now folks, I will continue answering the remaining questions in my next blog :)

Thank you 😘

7
$ 3.07
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @McYusuf
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hmm. Cool one. You answered all the challenge perfectly. But I think it's time you find yourself a lover and leave the single gang for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi ung review your bf/gf. Sasali sana ako kaso wala, nasaktan ako sa tanong 🥺 Charowtttt ahahahaha. Pero same sa flit or be flirted. Mag flirt nalang ako tas pag di nag flirt back ee di okay 😒 lahat nalang 😒 HAHSHS ambot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bakit ba kasi ang selfless natin hahaha self-proclaimed haha Makakapag review dinn tayo sooonest sis baka never na lang din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer chocolate too, I can't eat flowers and setting standards is a good thing so that if a person really likes you, he/ she would want to reach that standard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chocolates are the best haha. I know right, I just hope someday someone is brave enough to surpass those standards hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your current status sis hehe. But yeah I can relate to that 99+ oppas ahhahha, minsan tumataas rin talaga standards natin because of them ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True napakahirap hanapin yung qualities na nakikita natin sa mga kdramas eh, does it ever exist kaya? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako bby kay hilig ug flowers ug chocolate haha. food is life baja pero naa jud buwak na ahu gusto magunitan bby. Kanang tulips. kaso wa man diri sa atu uie hahaha artificial ra man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud complete paghatag ni ddy nimo mmy pagka Valentines day ayiiieh. Kilig to the max ka ato mmy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bby uie hahaha. Kinsa gud dili kay bisan naa na mi anak kahubaw siya mag ana ana. Ang uban baya kay basta naa nay anak kay di na pud mag buhat sa binuhatan atung daga ug ulitaw pa lang hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago