Bitcoin Cash and read.cash is a life changer

4 40
Avatar for FriendlyHelper
3 years ago

My life before I discover read.cash and Bitcoin Cash and what things change in my life.

Imagine these two things above has change your life. It's really amazing having read.cash and earning enough Bitcoin Cash for a living. But before this two things come in my life, let's talk about how's my life before.

I am just a normal person living with a normal and simple life. I'm currently studying and taking a course of Bachelor of Science in Information Technology, in short IT. My life is very simple. Ever since the quarantine lockdown started, my works has been minimize. I wake up in the morning and watering the plants. Do some exercise. After doing some exercise, I spent the rest of my time surfing in the internet or watching facebook and youtube videos. Sometimes I feel lazy and I don't feel like doing anything. I just wanna lay in my bed listening to music or do my homework and or school activites. I rarely go outside. Really. Only if there's an order from my mom and dad or when I need to buy something like shampoo, snacks, and etc. Only that time I can go outside. Not because I am afraid of sunlight. I'm not a vampire tho. I just don't feel going outside.

When the time comes and when I discovered read.cash and Bitcoin Cash and start earning small amount of BCH I've changed. Below are the things in me that changed after discovering these two amazing things.

How read.cash and Bitcoin Cash change my life?

There are specific things in me that has changed after getting to know read.cash and Bitcoin Cash.

1. I become more productive - There are a lot of published articles about life here in read.cash and as I read them I get a lot of knowledge and lessons that is applicable in my life. One of the example is that when my laziness strikes. Before when you say lazy, it really means lazy. Why? In my life before. I'm really lazy. Super. As in capital L.A.Z.Y. If I don't want to do anything. No one can stop me from being a lazy person. But when I discover read.cash and read many articles about life. It really taught me many things. Now I do the cooking and yes I do the cleaning also. Sounds a song lyrics right? When I have nothing to do. I do extra things that makes me more productive. Like I practice making articles. I write a song, actually I already compose a song and it is entitled "In this Pandemic" during the lockdown I think of a good song to write that will fit the world's situation. And unfurtunately I made it. Also I do a lot of stuffs now. From lazy person to a productive one. That's the first thing read.cash and Bitcoin Cash changed in me.

2. I become more generous - Before I'm selfish. I'm just thinking for myself and don't care too much for others. Maybe because I don't want to share some of my blessing and I realized that before that what I'm doing is not good. After discovering these two amazing things that probably changed my life now I am more a generous person. I always share my blessings (my earnings in read.cash and noise.cash). It taught me that you should share your blessing to others because they said caring is sharing and that's right. It may be small thing for you but for them it's a lot. That's the thing of being a generous person. It's better to give than to receive. Am I right? Help other when they're in need. "What goes around comes around." To show my gratitude and generosity. When some of my friends are in need specially a cellphone load for his/her online class I do always help. If food, I'll buy him/her food to eat. I made that by the help of my earnings. That is how read.cash and Bitcoin Cash change my life.

3. I become more socially active - For me this defines not only in public places and in school but also in social media. Let's say my digital/online self. I developed this characteristic when read.cash and Bitcoin Cash come in my life. I am an introvert person. I'm more on enjoying my life with my own. Sometimes with family but not with a lot of people. I prefer to be alone than staying with other people. Even here in our house I always locked myself in my room. Wasting my time surfing in the internet. I'm not really into entertaining other people, even online but when I met those "Jolly", "Positive" and "very talkative" people in read.cash I become more socially active. They are not bad influence, they are a good influence. They will help you to grow and get out from your shell. Honestly when I met them and some other friends here in read.cash. I say to my self "I would be forever thankful because I met them". Because I've learn a lot of things from them not just in here but also in real life. Because of them, read.cash and Bitcoin Cash I break my introversion and come out from my shell, become more active. No need to mention them because they already know who they are and they're being so good to me. I can say online friends are the best than your other friends.

4. My thingking skills and English improved - I'm telling you I'm not a good thinker, my brain is not that wide to think of any random word to form a sentence. I'm also not really good in English. I'm really bad at it. When I speak english it's so poor. As in. Even in school (the time when pandemic is not that serious) when I do reporting I always change language like from English to Mother tongue. I can't speak straight English because I'm not fluent at it. But when read.cash and Bitcoin Cash comes and after reading many articles and practicing my English. It has now been improve and widen my thinking skills. Even I didn't use uncommon words but still I can't construct an English paragraph. But now this is already an article. I'm really proud of myself. But I cannot say a hundred percent of improvement. Sometimes I do grammatical error. But yeah more practice and I can make it perfect.


That is the specific things in my life that has changed. It will make this long if I listed them one by one. But to tell you honestly. Read.cash and Bitcoin cash is really a life changer. Many people had changed after knowing these two amazing things especially to my fellow Filipino read.cash users. It's really nice seeing and reading their articles about how these two things help them and changed their lives. And here I am writing my own article about how it changed my life.

Now I've changed a lot and I become more than I expected. Thank you read.cash and Bitcoin cash. And also to my friends out there. Thank you and I love you all from the bottom of my heart.

read.cash and Bitcoin Cash is doing good. Hoping for the best, especially Bitcoin Cash. It is the real deal, Bitcoin Cash is the future.☝

I'd like to thank @TheRandomRewarder for all the blessings that I have received from you. God bless!

--

I think that's all. Thank you for visiting and reading this article. Have a great day!

Image from Google.com

My noise.cash profile

Sponsors of FriendlyHelper
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
Sponsors of FriendlyHelper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FriendlyHelper
3 years ago

Comments

You don't have to thank the rewarder. This is a program. You should thank the programmer. If you study IT, maybe in the future you can build such good things as detoken.net based on Bitcoin Cash. Bitcoin Cash is nothing but a programmable money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, next time sir. It may be possible in the future sir. Godspeed☝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for upu. Wish you all the best of luck here in read.cash and noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago