Bitcoin Cash wallet for my mom

6 65
Avatar for FriendlyHelper
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Hello guys it's me ang iyong lingkod @FriendlyHelper, I don't really feel good writing this article but yeah I just did.

I'm in to crypto for a couple of months and holding small amount of Bitcoin cash. I think of this since last year, last week of December. And there's my what ifs: What if I will create a Bitcoin cash wallet for my mom? A wallet where I can save my earnings for her. And why do I have to do that? Here's why. It is because I want to give something for her on her upcoming birthday. Probably this Valentines. This is gonna be a special day for my mom. I've heard a rumors that on her birthday we will go on a beach or something resort which is exclusive for us family. Now I have 11 days before her birthday and I'm really hoping for the best.

So while waiting for my mom's birthday, I challenge my self to earn at least $30-40+ before her birthday. I'll do my best to create article just for her. I'm hoping for the best.

I have plans for my mom's birthday it's either I will surprise her or just treat her on her birthday. Like we go eat outside, go shopping and buy her what she want. But it's really hard to decide. I just wanna make her birthday extra special. But only if the rumors is not true. If it is, then I'll just give her a late birthday gift. We are just living with a simple life. We're not rich but by the use and help of Bitcoin cash I can make my mom's day special.

There are several things in my mind that tells me what to do with the use of Bitcoin cash like:

1. Go dinner with my mom - this will cost much money but my mom is not that demamding so Prawnhouse or Seablings is okay for her. Even a Jollibee treat or Mang Inasal.

2. Give her money for shopping - this is also a good idea. Giving her money so she can buy the dress/shirts and sandals she wants to buy.

3. I can also give the money that I will going to earn from my articles to my father so they both go on a date. Maybe I'll think of it. But I'm not really sure about that. It's better to stay home and stay safe. Virus is still in the air.

4. Buy her a cake, boquet of flowers and chocolates - I've never done this to my mom. But to my dad, I always buy him a cake in his birthday. But not flowers and chocolates :D. It is not like I'm more than closer with my dad, it's just my mom always find ways to celebrate her birthday even in a small celebration. So I think buying her a cake, boquet of flowers and chocolates is a good idea, this will be my first time giving a chocolate and a boquet of flowers to my mom. I haven't done that this before. If it will gonna happen. It's my first time.

5. Arrange a small salosalo in our house - small celebration is okay. Magpapaletchon, seafoods, and etc. I know it cost much money but it's okay. Atleast we can share our blessings to our neighbors. Sharing is caring.

6. My treat on her birthday - this means I'll buy what she wants. If he demands a drinks I will buy her a drink. Wine, and other things she wants during that day and many more. I will not mention it here, I will not make this article that long.

These are probably some of the things I want to do during my mom's birthday by the use of Bitcoin cash. I hope I can do at least one or two of the things I listed above. Only if I can earn the exact amount I needed.

I know it's nothing is impossible so today I need some suggestions, if you already done surprising your mom you should help me. Haha. I badly need some help really. I try to search on google.com about birthday gift for mom but I didn't like the results. Mugs, pillows. I want to try something new like uncommon gift. What will you suggest?

All I want is to make that day extra special. All for my mom.

Seeing my mom happy during her birthday is the best thing ever. I swear to God. I wish her the happiest birthday and wish her all the best.

--

Thank you @TheRandomRewarder for the tips. It's a lot for me. God bless!

Noise.cash profile

7
$ 5.14
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of FriendlyHelper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FriendlyHelper
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Yes yes, ayos yarn pretty. Sana mareach yang goal mo na yan. Foe your mother yes 🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga :) peru parang malabo na. Kasi si bot nakalimutan na yata ako. Peru stay positive parin ako. Sana madalaw nya ulit art ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good idea. As a Mom anything will do as long as it is sincerely given and most especially it came from her daughter. It's the best feeling of all. Even just a simple letter will do. I'll go with the letters rather than flowers. It will remain a memory forever for her to keep. Then a cake will do😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I like your suggestions po. U seem expert about it. Giving letters to our parents really makes their heart melt. Thank you so much for this❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah because Yan ginagawa ng mga anak ko😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang swerte nyo naman po pala sa mga anak nyo😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago