Minor things I haven't done yet

23 35
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

There are some things that we all wished we could have done when we were younger, but we still live with our parents, and there's a rule that says you can't do anything you want as long as you're living underneath their roof, You can't do most things without their authorization or knowledge, and certain things you can, but you have to avoid looking like a tout or a derogatory person because how we dress and look affects how people approach or talk to us.

Kindly check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

I would love to share some minor things I haven't done but I might not eventually do it, mainly because of where I live or because of my religion but by the way, these are the list;

1. Plant A Garden

I don't think I can achieve this now because the space we have in our compound is for playing football when everywhere is bored and we can't go to the main pitch which is not really far from our resident.. personally for me to achieve this, I think I need to get my apartment with enough space to have a garden and no one will question why I have garden because the resident is for me. I have really been a big fan of flowers since I was a kid and I even go far to as to know their botanical names and for me it will be really massive to have my personal garden.

2. Go To The Movies Alone

This is not weird in any way but people think it is, personally I would really love to go to the cinema alone one day but I'm not that a big fan of movies, so it's kinda hard... The only time I go to the cinema is mostly because it was my friends birthday and also when my families are gathered to see a movie and finally is when I asked a girl out for a movie night, apart from all these I don't think there's any reason for me to be at the movies but I'm sure soonest I will try and go alone and enjoy the moment.

3. Learn To Swim

I have phobia for body of water and no matter how small the swimming pool is, I don't think I can dive In, but soon I'm sure I will conquer that fear because we are all planning to go to our village this year's Christmas and my state of origin being ilaje in Ondo, that means I will swim before I leave and it's surrounded by water and I would be able to learn how to fish also.

4. Donating Blood

Though donating blood has its own disadvantages like dizziness, bruising and physical weakness but I could actually be saving life and that's way important because people are out there that need it.

5. Getting A Tattoo

There's always an inspiration behind every tattoo and I just think I haven't found that inspiration yet and also based on what religion i grew up with and the household I don't think they would love this aspect of tattoo but anyways nothing is impossible.

6. Rekindle An Old Friendship

Yeah, I've done this before, especially with my primary school buddies, but it always seems impossible because I've searched every social media platform for their names, but other people's photographs keep turning up instead, but soon I'm I will rekindle one soon.

THANKS FOR READING πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

12
$ 3.63
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 10
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

Plant one flower and it starts from there hehe. You can try doing a vertical garden if space is limited.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will try and do so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are things which I have done like I have planted a plant better I have never experience to watch movie alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will definitely try it someday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of all of them I have only done the last one, at the university I met the one who was my best friend at school, and it was nice to relive the friendship, one of the best feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to encounter it someday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why you just use lie finish this article

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omini_Detective πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That one concern you .. I sha Sabi say you dey lie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one thing that I really like to learn is to swim. I tried to float but I just cannot. Next time when I am on the beach, I will try to learn it again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can't even get near to a beach, I might just stick with swimming pool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe donating blood and getting a tattoo is the only thing on your list that I haven't done until now, but manifesting to get a tattoo this year if my parents would let me haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't think they will allow me oo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm you want to find inspiration for tattoo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just know that is the day you don’t enter your parents house.. last one is what I still want to do but it feels as of most of my friends are far off and can’t even relate anymore.. it’s easier to go to go the cinema alone but man it’s not fun atall

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I was just just joking ni ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not done all these except for rekindling an old friendship. I would love to plant a garden someday when I have my own house, and I also want to learn how to swim.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Strange that I haven't done all too except for the last one. I have rekindled old friendship.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's great, having to rekindle a old friendship, I'm sure I will do so this year

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, I just learned how to ride a bicycle recently so and I am proud of myself for the courage to do it. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's great... I do know how to ride bicycle since I was a kid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your talking of never been to the cinema alone, meanwhile I haven't even gone at all πŸ˜† but I have done some of the things on that your list like learning to swim and planting a garden

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow.. you never go cinema before, shey you don't like movies ni?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I am not really into movies, if it comes down to it I can just watch it on my phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago