Experiences Which Everyone Should Have At Least Once In Their Lives.

16 37
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

We're still celebrating Christmas, and I'm sure we're still eating turkey and chicken. With only four days until 2022, I'm sure we've all started planning for next year and setting goals, and if you haven't, now is the time to start.

Before we proceed to topic kindly check out my awesome sponsors, they've been So good for the 4 months I have been on this platform.

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

I'd like to share some very incredible and remarkable experiences that I believe everyone should have at least once in their lives, even if everything is not possible.

Though I may not be able to discuss all of the fantastic moments, I will share a few of them in this brief article, which include;

1. Financial Security

I believe this is the most important of all the topics I will address; to be honest, it may not be possible for everyone to experience it, but I wish the majority of people could; however, I hope to influence lives with what I have.

Though they say money can't buy happiness, financial stability is satisfactory since it means you won't have to rely on others to get what you need and, most importantly, you won't have to worry about becoming bankrupt. Money cannot purchase happiness, but it can buy a lot of things; but, without money, you cannot afford anything.

2. Travelling Out Of Your Country

To be honest, your country may be lovely, and you may have everything you could want and be convenient, but the sense of traveling outside of it is just incredible.

You'll learn about how people live in various parts of the country; you'll witness the good and the bad of course, but you'll also learn a lot about their culture, religious doctrine, and meet new people with fascinating perspectives, and most importantly, you'll get to explore new places

3. A Healthy And Non Toxic Relationship

Not everyone will go through this; some have already given up on any type of relationship because of what they've been through in the past; I don't blame them; yet, some things are expected to happen in order to make us better in case we ever have another opportunity to establish a new relationship.

You will find that those in healthy relationships have greater improvement, are less stressed, and have a strong sense of purpose simply because their connection is not unhealthy. And for those of you looking for a non-toxic relationship where they will not mistreat you, cause you anxiety, or lead you to be afraid, I believe you will find it someday.

Final Thought

There's still a lot of experience we're supposed to have out there, but I believe those are the handful I could provide with my article, and I'd want to add just two more, which are;

  • Witnessing your favorite artiste play live; I used to think it was a waste of money to go see your personal favourite artiste perform till I went to a buju "sorry I'm late" event, where simply seeing my favorite artiste perform brought me delight just by singing along with them. I had a great time and would go to any live event that any of my favorite musicians are hosting.

  • Finding someone you really trust apart from your family.

Thanks for reading 💙

12
$ 4.26
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 11
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

I agree with everything you have stated above. Specifically about healthy relationship. It is indeed very important tp have a healthy relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love traveling. The last time I was out of the country was in 2019 in Bangkok, Thailand with my friends. I miss traveling. Due to the global pandemic, our trip to Japan was canceled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finding someone you really trust apart from your family

i wish everyone could find this someone :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least I have experienced almost everything on that list, it's just financial freedom that's remaining for me and I can gladly say I am on the path to achieving that 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Financial security comes first. Money isn't everything, but it is as essential as oxygen is to man. Personally, I don't want to just travel out of the country, I want to travel the world, see it all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have experienced all of them(some of them in my dreams😅) asides toxic relationship sha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

SMH, no worry I will make the dream come to pass 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You give me a bright realization🤗 I learned here that money is essential to save on for the future. We should be wise every penny that we spent all day because remember its hard to gain cents and its easy to spend on.

We cannot assure what our life in the future that is why we should be wise at all time but we should enjoy as well by living in this universe. We only live once by not having enjoyment.

Thank you for this🤗🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome. Money is very important but it can't get us everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you on this! Definitely have to experience them :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am trying to have a healthy relationship with everyone I come across this year. That's what I am gonna do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice one, I hope I can do that also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's left for me is 1 and 2. For now, I'm working hard towards 1 though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's nice, I hope you achieve that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I hope so too. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago