Sweet - Politics

2 35
Avatar for Flockthreater
2 years ago
Topics: Thought, Celebration

Hi Readers!

It's a weekend, so I just come up with an article which will lighten up your mood.

I know you might be laughing at me for choosing word "Sweet - Politics" as a title of my this article. How a politics can be sweet?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ When we talk about "Politics" the first word come in our mind is "Dirty Game". Am I right? Okay let me ask you two questions.

Question 1. Do you like Politics?

I know the answer will be Big "No" for maximum.

What will be the answer if I ask my Q2.

Question 2. Do you use politics?

Little confused in answering it. I don't mind if you say "No" again, but are you really agree with your answer.

Actually consciously or unconsciously we use politics in our life and nobody can apart from it. Then the question came, How?

So my answer for this is that everything has two aspects, (Positive and Negative) and if we talk about positive part that means politics can be beneficial if it can be use in right way and that is called "Sweet - Politics"

Sweet - Politics in Motivation

1) When a little kid started walking first time on feet and we praise them to walk can be a motivation for kid but we do that for our happiness too,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ (Sweet Politics)

2) When a mom gave two glass of milk to her two little kids and put them in a compition "Who will finish it first?" πŸ˜‰ (Sweet - Politics)

3) When parents promise the kids to score good in exam and he will get new cycle or bike.😁😁 (Sweet but Politics)

Sweet - Politics in relationships

4) When a mom hide kids mistakes form their father. Or father brought gift for kids for which they were requesting mom from many days.

5) When a wife through her all anger about mother in law on the innocent husband.

6) When a wife get angry on birthday for not going out for dinner.

Sweet - Politics at office

Office? Do you feel I need to share any example? But no problem I will don't smile.

1) Sending message for leave to a colleague and ask him to inform boss alsoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2) Celebrating bad boss birthday and ask him to gave party.

3) When a colleague get promotion party and whish him half-heartily "You deserve it, I am proud of you" πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

My life is very limited to the office and home that's why my most of the examples are from these two places.

So give me answer for my Question 2. Do you use politics?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Hope you might be reviewed and changed your answer. Politics is not bad if used for good.

I have no words to share my feelings. I am glad to be a part of noise cash and read cash family.

I started writing articles 4 days ago and I can't believe the kind support you are giving to this new writer.

You gave me $1.3 in these 4 days,

You gave me 15 subscribers,

You gave me 4 sponsorships.

You gave me more then 10 up-votes.

Thank you very much @aaskelter@ARTicLEE @Momentswithmatti @FarmGirl@Fexonice1 @spaceXXX@sharmaji @Martine4 @Cineholic @emily2u

Last but not the least please don't consider my deep hearted thanks in "Sweet - Politics"

It's from bottom of my heart. I can't put your support in words....

5
$ 0.24
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Cineholic
+ 2
Sponsors of Flockthreater
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Flockthreater
2 years ago
Topics: Thought, Celebration

Comments

Quite relatable all the situations are 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I just write what I observe in my daily life and I know it happen to everyone mostly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago