My Sweetest Downfall.. (Part 2)

5 12
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago
I edit this candid photo of ours, our friend took this shot.

Long time no write here. Time flies so fast and my mind is preoccupied with all of my thoughts and responsibilities. I'm drowning lol.

I'm busy with trading, with work, with household chores.. and my mind is sooooo busy thinking about life lol. I'm so glad that my love life is so healthy and we are not or I could say that we're done in the toxic stage of a relationship.

While thinking about what to post here, I suddenly remember my the part 2 of my sweetest downfall story. Let's end everything here char hahahaha. Here's the part one if you're interested, https://read.cash/@Firenze/my-sweetest-downfall-part-1-f3683b52

------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything was okay, he found a girlfriend. I started to feel that everything will go back to normal but I was wrong. He texted me the scariest words that I don't want to read/hear. "What if magkagusto sayo kuya mo, ano gagawin mo?"

When he texted me that night, I'm listening to Regine's song, Pangarap ko'y ibigin Ka, actually, I cried that night. Because I don't want to hear those words from him. I can't remember what my exact words were, but I think I said, "what are you saying?" Hello given the fact that he has a gf already. It feels like someone poured me cold water. Then he replied the next morning "wala yun tiningnan ko lang if anong reply mo" Playing with feelings right? hahaha. We both acted as nothing happened, haha. I don't know where he got that overflowing confidence to ask me then gave an excuse hahaha.

He acted normal, then that's what I did too. We stay the same, he even called me Jandi, yeah Jandi from Boys Over Flowers, the Korean adaptation of Meteor Garden, when my friend heard that she said' wow Jandi, so ano sya? si Goo Jun Pyo? I answered, "hindi, si Yoon Ji-Ho" (the second lead man). Why? because I don't want to think that he has a feeling for me. I don't want his gestures to confuse me again.

His girlfriend started to get jealous of our relationship. She added me on facebook and unfriend me afterward. Maybe because we have photos together, it's because we're friends, barkada kami so laging kasama si Mj every time we had a get-together.

I remember when they went to Subic for a vacation, they fought again because of me. Because MJ keeps on updating me, maybe dahil sanay kami sa ganun, sanay sya sa ganun, I feel sorry for his girlfriend that time that I don't even know kung san ako lulugar.

But because I'm a great pretender, I always pretend that I'm okay, na hindi ako nasasaktan.

He once invited me to their bible study, he's an INC, and I said yes, but I was shocked that his GF was there too. I said, "may kasama ka naman pala bat mo pa ko inaaya", he said " eh sympre gusto ko kasama ka". Ay syaaaa.-_____-

His GF was there already, MJ had to pick me up in our headquarters because it's thesis season and our whole section rent an apartment for a month. MJ was helping us in video editing that's why he's there, so he invited me and we went together for the bible study while his GF was already in the venue. As I writing this story..I think he's an as*hole right?

I simply smiled at her and started listening to the preach. She's so pretty actually. They're so cute together, in terms of physical appearance, they're perfect for each other. After the bible study, I have to go back to the headquarters, it's already 8:00 PM, while we were walking, MJ stayed by my side like wth?? I told him to accompany his GF, hello, she's already cold to me, I don't know if she told MJ to stay with me or what. I just don't feel comfortable with his gestures. We took her to the jeep terminal when they're saying goodbye and of course the goodbye kiss haha I looked in a different direction. I'm trying to save myself from the pain of this confusing feeling lol. Then I look at his GF, I smiled and say goodbye too. MJ was staying with us in the headquarters overnight. I saw his text to his GF

"Need kasi nila ng help ko, nung 4th yr kami tinulungan din nila kami so it's my time to return the favor" and his GF replied "sige okay lang, wala naman ako magagawa, kaibigan mo yan at una mo sila nakilala.."

I thought that I can finish this, but nah..haha to be continued again..

@bbyblacksheep @carisdaneym- in case you want to read the continuation lol

*I'm more comfortable sharing my past because they're already part of my past. I'm trying to stay low-key with my present and future love ❤️

*All images are mine.

3
$ 4.00
$ 3.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
Sponsors of Firenze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

Comments

Waaaahhhh. Bawat detalye pineplay ko sa utak ko. Hahahaha. Yung reply ni girlfriend parang understanding na may pagkabitter. Pero totoo naman na una kayong nakilala kaso nakakaloka lang talaga si Mj. Namiss ko tulot si Kim Hyun Joong. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

namiss ko nga din. fave ko din un eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

g*gu yun eh. hahahahahahah, kala ko matatapos ko, msyado palang mahaba pa ang story. napakakulay na nakakalungkot ang college life ko dahil jan kay MJ hahahahahahahahahah. kaya kapag sinasabi ni jowa na mas bet nya highschool life..sb ko ako college. aasarin nya ko "malamang college, dun nameet kuya MJ eh", kinukuya pa nya MJ haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis congrats kasi nakasurvive ka dun at nahanap mo na si true love☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

super sis.. saka need siguro mangyare tlaga, kasi super close kami na parang kada magiging jowa eh pagseselosan lang ..kaya aun hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago