Repentance II

19 33
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

No more books will be caught. This book is no longer a canoe book. I turned the pages of the book and saw a yellow envelope. This is not that letter! Yes, this letter. It was written that if you do not submit the examination fee with 5 months arrears, the admission card will not be given.

And that's why I did not want to give the test. It was easy for me not to take the exam if I wanted to pay the arrears. Well then I tested the cam. I ran towards Shassul's house. I went and said,

Shamsu yoj gives my admission card? Shamsu said, "I was walking down the road that day. I saw Saju sir. He told me, where is Shihab Haramzada's house. Hey did not take the admission card.

I said sir I will go in front of his house. Dan me. Sir said, no, I don't know the house again. And ore kos, oreonek bakchi mane yano doesn't take anything and tests well. I started running again. Shamsul said, "Where are you going? Who is Dauraras?"

I am running, and I am saying, Ore Shamsu, I am doing wrong, I am committing a sin, I am not keeping my head in the angel, I am keeping my feet down. (Shamsul is calling from behind but does not say a word to Shihab.) (Shihab stands in front of Mahajan's car.)

The moneylender, the moneylender does me a favor. Today Sarada gives me your otto for the day. If I have 800 taka, I will give you 800 and the remaining 200. I am Nimu. I bought Heidai. I counted it at 4 in the afternoon and it became 698 taka. Where can I get 2 taka. Suddenly a man said, go to the market? This is the passenger I got. Market rent is 30 taka.

Naima gave him 20 taka notes in the market. I returned 18 taka and said, sir, I don't need these 2 taka anymore.

I gave it to him and he flew away. The man was at the post office. I didn't stop anymore. I see a lot of people in the house. Why so many people?

As far as I could see, there was a boy on the ground and his head was bleeding. Thuiya at the feet of sweet sir, I said, sir and sir what happened to you. Cada is hitting you?

In that cadre, no shit cadre marchere! Sir once kadan! I floated in the water of Myra Ban. (Shihab is running around with a stick in his hand.)

Saju sir said, ore pagalam tham tham nothing happened. I said sir, sir you pay my arrears, right? Sir Koil said "Shihab, go inside, you are 3rd in the police station. Your aunt has made Nadu and Payes". "Oh, sir, you see."

Sir said, "I went out to your house. The black cat made its way. I could understand that something would happen." No matter where I go, he just says something else.

I am going to Kairas with my eyes closed and again and again Kaitasi, Sir Kon Na Kada is going to take the arrears. Sir Tina is going.

Alas, I am worse than Aizaka. Thaika brought me Tina among so many people. Even that day, she was pulling me with her heart to study. And I was on the wire!

The black cat also knows that I am not a good boy and I do not deserve all this affection so he is cutting the path.

Saju Sir "Moti's mother and Moti's mother Dah Kada is coming, Shihab go Sihab!" Sir say, who did it?

"You're the first one, Shuina. I'm holding the nadu and payes for you, and the brick of death is on your feet." Where did Moti's mother go? "

Shihab, your aunt seems to have gone to fetch my Laiha Gander leaves. I'll put it on my head. If something happens to me, Hus Thahena Moti's mother will go mad. You are the boss. I will bring the money for you.

I sat in the chair given to me by Sir. I haven't opened my eyes yet. I know that Shirda Camun is shaking his head. Dizziness.

Suddenly he came out with his mouth, he did not ride a bicycle, sir, he hit you with a brick in the cam. Where is your bicycle, sir? I see you without a bicycle. (Shihab started crying) Sir, are you going to ride my father's bicycle for me?

Shihab started crying. I can hear the sound of Payes's pot and Dakna. Sir, why don't you listen to me? Sir, where is your bicycle? You are not indebted to me anymore.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm looking forward to seeing your next post.. Really you’re a creative writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You are so active commenter dear. I really like to see you in my every article. Thank you for appreciate dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah because I've to do it for my wish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Nuce STORY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written story .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exceptional story ... I look forward to each of your posts! Have a nice day ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your good feedback. Have a nice day too, (tomorrow)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so much like to read your writing story. This one is awesome. I'm really motivated by your writing story. Hope you will write more and more these types interesting story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to see your comment in my every article. Thank you very much for your beautiful complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like this series. Waiting for the next part. Hope I'm able to read it very soon. Thanks for sharing with us such a great story 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will write next part very soon. Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thabk you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago